• Replies 5k

Well, in my opinion, NOT MANY great players remain great after changing clubs. Plus with 100 million (if that is what Real are offering for Ronaldo), Man U can easily find 2-4 more furture Ronaldo's. Not saying that Man U should sell him but the fact is football is now run like a business.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Well, in my opinion, NOT MANY great players remain great after changing clubs. Plus with 100 million (if that is what Real are offering for Ronaldo), Man U can easily find 2-4 more furture Ronaldo's. Not saying that Man U should sell him but the fact is football is now run like a business.

yup..but im sure he will stay

watch espn at 1930, ronaldo seems wanna leave united after champions league final.. real madrid seems nvr give up to buy ronaldo. wat next for ferguson???

haha dun worry .. real madrid had drop the bid for ronaldo ardy .. real offer 100m for ronaldo den kana reject .. den real manager say tt money can;t buy ronaldo n ensure fans tt their financial is ver healthy

the reason y ronaldo can't leave united? " Ferguson was the one who found him and who got him to the top level. While Ferguson's there, there's little chance of signing him. even a 100 million pound bid by Real Madrid wuld hv turn down. n also a world record transfer.'' :angel:

frm my point of view, ronaldo still not reached at his potential to b the best like zidane. he still need to show wat he can do at the big game. he need to changed the game not only by running thru the opposition n did his trademark. he need to realised teamwork is the key to get the first goal n the rest will b victorious. so far to searched for winger like giggsy will hard to find. he is one of the best since george best. twist n turn great body movement to feint off defender n a good crosser too. :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

3 more days to go for the big game. :cheer:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

c u guys @Moscow ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

frm my point of view, ronaldo still not reached at his potential to b the best like zidane. he still need to show wat he can do at the big game. he need to changed the game not only by running thru the opposition n did his trademark. he need to realised teamwork is the key to get the first goal n the rest will b victorious. so far to searched for winger like giggsy will hard to find. he is one of the best since george best. twist n turn great body movement to feint off defender n a good crosser too. :angel:

Well said, bro!

Oooohhh can't wait!

Ohhh.. that's why find u ign so familiar... so i seen u here before...

U r GW's fren rite? remember 2 or 3 days ago? RESPECT?? I saw ur ign at the thread together ka-ing.. :lol:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

YES!!! Tomorrow morning is the day where MAN U will claim their UEFA CUP!!!!! :cheer: :cheer:

Life is short !

Any meet ups guys to watch the game together???

Any good place to watch.Tonight is the MANU night.....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Ohhh.. that's why find u ign so familiar... so i seen u here before...

U r GW's fren rite? remember 2 or 3 days ago? RESPECT?? I saw ur ign at the thread together ka-ing.. :lol:

haha yaya...

YES!!! Tomorrow morning is the day where MAN U will claim their UEFA CUP!!!!! :cheer: :cheer:

Since when we are playing in the UEFA Cup? I think u mean UEFA Champions League bro! UFEA Cup and UCL different competitions leh :lol:

Relax!

haha yaya...

Since when we are playing in the UEFA Cup? I think u mean UEFA Champions League bro! UFEA Cup and UCL different competitions leh :lol:

Ops...yaya.. hahaha... too short cut liao.. I mean UCL.. lol..lazy type all out ma.. psps.... :cheeky:

But please RESPECT me ya bro. :D

That day realli CKP sia....

Life is short !

Ops...yaya.. hahaha... too short cut liao.. I mean UCL.. lol..lazy type all out ma.. psps.... :cheeky:

But please RESPECT me ya bro. :D

That day realli CKP sia....

wahahhaha cheeky fella u :lol: RESPECT u ah! :thumb:

Relax!

wahahhaha cheeky fella u :lol: RESPECT u ah! :thumb:

hahaha. u, mc28, lamer and gw also very cheeky lo! RESPECT u all! hahaha :thumb:

Life is short !

lol. MAN UTD will win tonite!

genez...going down crab shack tonight...?

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

http://www.football.co.uk/shared/images/news/400x400_ChampionsLeagueTrophyNew2.jpg

We will raise the cup in GLORY tonight! :D

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer