$30M GBP!!! thou he's gd ... but worth so much meh?? o_O

players wont come cheap these day

even an average player cost at least 15-20m nowadays

and united is dealing wif LYON and it wont be an easy deal

• Replies 5k

$30M GBP!!! thou he's gd ... but worth so much meh?? o_O

yup, he's good... IMO, he's worth dat amt...

do u c how he score against man utd?

he use his body to shield, n shield it good b4 he score...

btw, i dun really understand real madrid..

they r willing to xchange player such as robinho, juz to get ronaldo..

last season, robinho is their man, almost single-handed win games for dem....

s for me, if ronaldo really wanna go to real madrid, i say pick robinho n ajen s part xchange...

hmm ... seems like tis Benzema is indeed very highly rated ...

let's c hw he perform in tis cming European Championship ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

s for me, if ronaldo really wanna go to real madrid, i say pick robinho n ajen s part xchange...

wat abt 3R ... Robinho+Robben+Ramos ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wat abt 3R ... Robinho+Robben+Ramos ... :D

yup... dats a good xchange if it really happen... :D

if i'm nt mistaken, real madrid r willing to xchange 3 of their players, plus cash... its robinho, ramos n diarra, if i'm nt mistaken...

This shows how Real Madrid values their player..

Dun know what will happen to Ron if he goes there..

Out of the 3 mentioned, only Ramos worth taking. Robinho still unproven to me. Too small sized. And Robben, too injury proned.

yup..ramos is solid at the back and he can score goals too..

i don't like robben..he is too selfish when there's a better option

worst the ronaldo

Out of the 3 mentioned, only Ramos worth taking. Robinho still unproven to me. Too small sized. And Robben, too injury proned.

yes i agree. ramos is a very good defender. he can play as a fullback n center back. as for robben, a very good winger but injury prone so wasted. robinho can still consider a good buy but lack of stamina n strength unlike anderson n tevez. :thumb:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

robinho is still young .. when he come to man utd i believe he will train his stamina faster den in real .. spain league their pace quite slow n boring to watch ..

let's c if Ronaldo will bcm the 3rd player tt mv 2 Real Madrid fm United ... o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Ronaldo: I'm off in a year

Cristiano Ronaldo has told friends: “If I don’t leave Manchester United now, I certainly will in a year.” The Portugal winger and his agent Jorge Mendes are now considering their get-out strategy. :sian: Ronaldo believes that having now won the Champions League and Premier League double it is the right time to chase his dream of joining Real Madrid. The 23-year-old may have to concede staying at Old Trafford for one more season. But it seems inevitable that he will leave sooner rather than later. :sian:

Neil Custis, The Sun

let's c if Ronaldo will bcm the 3rd player tt mv 2 Real Madrid fm United ... o_O

hopefully not

Ronaldo: I'm off in a year

Cristiano Ronaldo has told friends: “If I don’t leave Manchester United now, I certainly will in a year.” The Portugal winger and his agent Jorge Mendes are now considering their get-out strategy. :sian: Ronaldo believes that having now won the Champions League and Premier League double it is the right time to chase his dream of joining Real Madrid. The 23-year-old may have to concede staying at Old Trafford for one more season. But it seems inevitable that he will leave sooner rather than later. :sian:

Neil Custis, The Sun

lets hear from his own mouth

haiz... hope dis ronaldo saga end fast..

really, if he drag on n on n make ppl guess, i think its better he go to real...

if he really wanna stay, he wld say it in d 1st place he's staying but he's toying ard.. haiz..

if ronaldo join real, nike wont be too happy.

aaron ramsey for united anyone?

that cardiff city guy

Anoter rooney perhaps? :thumb:

Or a "new" C. Ronaldo

perhaps a new giggs. hmm... i've been tinking bout gareth bales a player who join spurs n terrorised united defend with a skill like giggs. man.... wat a talent dat united shuld grab earlier. damn,...

Ronaldo states Real Madrid aim - report

Manchester United winger Cristiano Ronaldo has claimed he 'wants to play for Real Madrid', according to respected Brazilian website Terra.

Terra claim to have carried out an exclusive interview with the Portugal international in which he said: 'I would like to play for Real Madrid but only if it is true they are ready to pay what Manchester United ask of them.

'However, it does not depend on me.'

The interview continued with Ronaldo stating his hope that the announcement would bring closure to the speculation linking him with a possible move to the Bernabeu.

He added to Terra: 'From today I'm not going to talk about this topic with anyone at all.

'I'll only talk about this again after the European Championships. Don't ask me any questions because I won't answer.'

They all like the sun rather than the rain & cold at Macnchester......

yup ... aft all Spain is nearer 2 his hometown ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

anyways, he said that his dream was to play in spain.

no surprise if he leave sooner or later..

its all business nowadays.. (another reason why i rather watch the coca-cola championship)

thanks ronaldo, you can leave if ya want to..

http://i51.tinypic.com/2cz4jyp.jpg
perhaps a new giggs. hmm... i've been tinking bout gareth bales a player who join spurs n terrorised united defend with a skill like giggs. man.... wat a talent dat united shuld grab earlier. damn,...

Gareth Bales play at left bk rite??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«