[Ride] Songkran Festival April 2009 @ Hatyai From 10-14 April

wahahaha.... aunties are still ok... like those MILF ... as long as not those half-trans... later they m.a.s.s.a.g.e you halfway... you'll suddenly feel a "snake" slowly poking your ass... :faint:

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
  • Replies 841

wahahaha.... aunties are still ok... like those MILF ... as long as not those half-trans... later they m.a.s.s.a.g.e you halfway... you'll suddenly feel a "snake" slowly poking your ass... :faint:

like that hold the fuat gpr Lao Da tour leader Yahoo responsible lor... for inferior goods.... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Wah everything i responsbile liao hahaha

haha.... shout together... might get more dis....co.un.....t...!!!!!! :D

Simon king of Thailand le :p

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Wah everything i responsbile liao hahaha

then what call u Lao Da for nothing har..... lol.... :angel:

guys,

pls check below the new room allocation, pls let me know if there's any mistake.

Room Nos;

1. Kennyseaw & racingter

2. Simon Soh

3. Alvin Lau

4. Yahoo^Rider

5. nights

6. Nah

7. Josean

8. Scarab

9. Chia YS

10. room reserved by Chia YS

11. busa1300

12. Mike Ong

13. Chris Chan

14. ah_veo

15. SW9000

16. ekin101

17. Marble47

18. F650S *** ------> looking for taker.

19. ngkai

20. everwonder

21. Stanley & Shirl

22. panjang & partner

23. mctan & partner

24. Wesly & partner

25. Azman & Zul

26. room reserved by Azman

27. room reserved by Azman

28. room reserved by Azman

29. Scoobydoo & HelmetBOX!

30. Ivan & Roy

31. jsilverwin & Alantic200

32. shedevil & raz

33. Kitty & friend

34. Hansray & EMF *** ----Hansray---> looking for taker

35. wan619 & Yong Khang

36. Robinowyong & Meat Eater

37. Leong

*** room no. 38 still available.

*** whole room no. 18 & room-share no. 34 both looking for taker.

*** We will all meet up on Saturday 28th March 2009 630pm at 142 Kallang Ave, be seated at 188 FoodCourt beside. Pls come with ur bike riding for this trip.***

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Hahahaha okie give me all your money i am LAO DA hahaha

sala liao LAO DA must distribute n give pay-outs to the subordinates..... so....

LAO DA

date is getting close, c u all on meeting

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

totally regret can't join u guys for the trip due to last min work commitment. I was so excited abt the trip....hope some1 can fill up my place. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

I believe in Murphy's Law!

Anything that can go wrong will go wrong...

Will there be a group travel insurance purchase during the upcoming meeting? Else gonna purchase on my own liao. Thanks.

With great Power, comes great responsibility.

FJR1300

Will there be a group travel insurance purchase during the upcoming meeting? Else gonna purchase on my own liao. Thanks.

dun worry bro, someone will be helping us to gather and buy together.

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

2 More Weeks...........to 'The Journey to the North'

and 1 More Day..........to the Briefing. YEAH....!!!

CIMG1422.JPG

Can someone point the location to where the meeting will be tmr?

I went on to search on Streetdb.com for the "142 Kallang Ave" ... but I need the exact pin-point location... anyone can use google map or streetdb.com to pinpoint the location? I never been to the 188 foodcourt before. Thanks!

See ya guys tmr! :D

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

map from SLA can give you pin point location of 188 FC

http://www.map.gov.sg/StreetMap/

Block/House No. = 188

Street Name = kallang ave

the FC is inside kallang ave industrial centre where lots of motorcycle workshops are. once you enter the compound, it is immediately on the left

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

Can someone point the location to where the meeting will be tmr?

I went on to search on Streetdb.com for the "142 Kallang Ave" ... but I need the exact pin-point location... anyone can use google map or streetdb.com to pinpoint the location? I never been to the 188 foodcourt before. Thanks!

See ya guys tmr! :D

example if you coming from CTE > Lavander st > Once you see Singapore Casket on your right > turn left > keep right turn right > 150m to Meeting point. Hope you can understand :cheeky:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

map from SLA can give you pin point location of 188 FC

http://www.map.gov.sg/StreetMap/

the FC is inside kallang ave industrial centre where lots of motorcycle workshops are. once you enter the compound, it is immediately on the left

Bro, I charge your batt this morning from 9am until 10.40am, now it become fat.....er :dozed: how???

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

2 More Weeks...........to 'The Journey to the North'

and 1 More Day..........to the Briefing. YEAH....!!!

4 hr thai message, we are coming heeheeee :cheeky:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

example if you coming from CTE > Lavander st > Once you see Singapore Casket on your right > turn left > keep right turn right > 150m to Meeting point. Hope you can understand :cheeky:

haha.. near Lim Ah Boy workshop ah..

With great Power, comes great responsibility.

FJR1300

haha.. near Lim Ah Boy workshop ah..

i am next to them

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

how come? its only few months old n used a few times nia leh :confused:

heehee c ya later

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

*** We will all meet up on Saturday 28th March 2009 630pm at 142 Kallang Ave, be seated at 188 FoodCourt(more like a Canteen). Pls come with ur bike riding for this trip.***

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

guys,

pls check below the new room allocation, pls let me know if there's any mistake.

Room Nos;

1. Kennyseaw & racingter

2. Simon Soh

3. Alvin Lau

4. Yahoo^Rider

5. nights

6. Nah

7. Josean

8. Scarab

9. Chia YS

10. room reserved by Chia YS

11. busa1300

12. Mike Ong

13. Chris Chan

14. ah_veo

15. SW9000

16. ekin101

17. Marble47

18. F650S

19. Leong

20. ngkai

21. everwonder

22. Stanley & Shirl

23. panjang & partner

24. Wesly & partner

25. Azman & Zul

26. room reserved by Azman

27. room reserved by Azman

28. room reserved by Azman

29. Scoobydoo & HelmetBOX!

30. wan619 & Yong Khang

31. Ivan & Roy

32. jsilverwin & Alantic200

33. shedevil & raz

34. Kitty & friend

35. Hansray & EMF *** ----Hansray---> looking for taker

36. Robinowyong & Meat Eater

37. Reserved

*** room 38 still available.

*** room-share no. 35 looking for taker.

*** We will all meet up on Saturday 28th March 2009 630pm at 142 Kallang Ave, be seated at 188 FoodCourt beside. Pls come with ur bike riding for this trip.***

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip