[Ride] Songkran Festival April 2009 @ Hatyai From 10-14 April

Dear SImon & Kenny, due to my recent bad accident, I have to pull out from this trip.

My bike need to do major servicing oso.

Pls remove my name from the list.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Enjoys the trip guys and ride safe!

12. zamani - 96926967 - FJR1300 - Room 12

Rest well Bro....

Speedy recovery.

• Replies 841

zamani is a big guy with a big heart ... I hope you recover soon. My first trip to afamosa to melaka with you is fun. Hope to have more trips with you once you recover!

All the best in your speedy recovery!

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
hope u'r alright. bike spoilt can repair, most important is rider is ok.

take care and rest well,bro..

how r u now ? ok ?

Missing you as a marker, how are you? Speedy recovery.

Bro, hop you are ok. Is ok, there's always a chance to travel together, cheers.

Rest well Bro....

Speedy recovery.

Rest well bro - Will see u on next trip when u fully recover

zamani is a big guy with a big heart ... I hope you recover soon. My first trip to afamosa to melaka with you is fun. Hope to have more trips with you once you recover!

All the best in your speedy recovery!

Thanx guys for ur well wishes. I am OK now and currently enjoying my long hospitalization leave. Onli setback is my bike is badly damaged, will need time and money to do it up again.

Have fun in hatyai and hope to join u guys next year.

Keep a lookout for each other on the roads and ride safe. :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Thanx guys for ur well wishes. I am OK now and currently enjoying my long hospitalization leave. Onli setback is my bike is badly damaged, will need time and money to do it up again.

Have fun in hatyai and hope to join u guys next year.

Keep a lookout for each other on the roads and ride safe. :thumb:

do u have 1st parties insurance?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

ivan FZ6 98228559 sharing room wif ROY

noted.. will update accordingly.

zamani,

do take care & have a speedy recovery... :smile:

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Dear SImon & Kenny, due to my recent bad accident, I have to pull out from this trip.

My bike need to do major servicing oso.

Pls remove my name from the list.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Enjoys the trip guys and ride safe!

12. zamani - 96926967 - FJR1300 - Room 12

bro...hope everything is fine with you...take care

Hi Every1

I would like to organize a Kulai makan Trip - Lasi Lemak on 21st Feb at 2200hrs and move off at 2230hrs. I look forward to see all if possible Esp those who nv travel that far before to thailand as i be sharing knowledge of basic rules on travelling to far distance.

No need post attendance. Just come and i move off according. Will not wait for late comer unless jam at custom. If custom are pack on that day. Will move off at slight later for the benefit of all.

You may contact me at 97224196 at any point of time or PM me. Suggest to call

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

do u have 1st parties insurance?

mine 3PFT. really regret not getting 1st party. Well, lesson learnt! :cry:

zamani,

do take care & have a speedy recovery... :smile:

Thank u Simon. Hope to ride wif u next year.

bro...hope everything is fine with you...take care

Thanx man. Hey, u not joining them for Songkran?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

mine 3PFT. really regret not getting 1st party. Well, lesson learnt! :cry:

Thank u Simon. Hope to ride wif u next year.

Thanx man. Hey, u not joining them for Songkran?

where r u now ? i come c u .

Amended

guys & gals,

due to good response, can we collect payment next week to confirm room booking, say on;

Date: 11th Feb 2009 Wednesday.

Time/Place: From 8-1030pm @ Kallang MACDONALD

Item Cost: S$120/pax(sharing), S$240/room & S$40/bike for bike insurance.

Simon Soh 9272 9028

Kenny Seaw 9623 8875

*** Pls take note of the meeting venue changed to MacDonald instead of KFC at Kallang. ***

Edited by Simon Soh

Simon Soh

where r u now ? i come c u .

mai gay lei ah roy!?!?

:eek: :slapforehead: :faint:

The Road less Travelled

I was at KKFC yesterday. A sign says that KFC will be closed for renovation from 10/2/09 onwards. :D

Go Macdonald :)

yes... yes.. Shirl also called to inform me earlier. thanks for the info. :smile:

we'll all meet at Kallang Macdonald instead. :D

Simon Soh

hello peeps.. to e organiser, is there any rooms left?

should have. :smile:

Simon Soh

Reminder For Next Week

guys & gals,

due to good response, can we collect payment next week to confirm room booking, say on;

Date: 11th Feb 2009 Wednesday.

Time/Place: From 8-1030pm @ Kallang MACDONALD

Item Cost: S$120/pax(sharing), S$240/room & S$40/bike for bike insurance.

Simon Soh 9272 9028

Kenny Seaw 9623 8875

*** Pls take note of the meeting venue changed to MacDonald instead of KFC at Kallang. ***

Simon Soh

should have. :smile:

okie.. I would like to book a room.. but can only confirm by end of this mth.. depending leave approval... can or not?

Fizzal aka McFizzo 84118084 Vstrom 1 room