20th Jan PG Track Practice

Rsexxyy

Anyone interested to join me and frens 2moro for practice at PG?? Start at 10.30am session..I brought along my photographer fren. You guys can have ur pics taken for a minimal sum. PM me for more details..

Tuesday 20th PG Track Practice

1) Rsexxyy and Fren

2) phudzlee

• Replies 8

is the r6 saitao all crashed ur friend?? saw the bike today in motortiam heard pg buang. i wonder how is the rider.

If there is no front wheel, den correct lah .... HE is ok though ... Slight lacerations on the neck and chin near the mouth region ... Wondering how come the chin near the mouth also got lacerations.. Wearing fullface leh .. maybe gravel go into the helmet lah...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

then is him liao lor. the bike damn jia liat lor. heng he only suffer minor injuries. but one super big hole in the pocket liao

Not to worry...with Rsexxyy the ever resourceful man around..its gonna be cheaper!! :angel:

I have 2nd hand parts contacts all over the US..sure can get him a used straight forks for under 1K.. :faint:

Here is the link to some pics taken..

Bro phudzlee..pay 1 cameraman get 1 free cameraman... :cheeky:

Here is the link for practice pics..juz a preview..

http://hanzvision.multiply.com/photos/album/17/20th_January_2009_Track_Run.?replies_read=12#

Alamak... Dun say until like dat lah ... I play like **** den still pay cameraman to take my **** pictures.. Its an insult to the great cameraman u know... Those fast guys also never pay people to take their excellent style of riding ... PAISEY LEH!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

hey isnt those ang mohs the mexican pilots? haha seems they got addicted to track after their first session..

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)