What is HOT fashion for Lady Bikers  

16 members have voted

1. 1. What is HOT fashion for Lady Bikers

• Full Leather
    • Bikini top and shorts and sneakers
    • Half Helmet with goggles and scarf and skirt (especially on scooters)
    • Spaghetti Top and tight jeans with matching boots
    • Tube Top and Tight jeans with matching boots
    • Tube Top, Mini skirt/shorts and boots (nah impossible!)

Just curios - fashion wise - what do you think lady bikers should wear?

Let's vote for what's HOT

1. Spaghetti Top and tight jeans with matching boots
  2. Bikini top and shorts and sneakers
  3. Half Helmet with goggles and scarf and skirt (especially on scooters)
  4. Full Leather
  5. Tube Top and Tight jeans with matching boots
  6. Tube Top, Mini skirt/shorts and boots (nah impossible!)

Come on - vote vote!!

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Former But Damn Good Ride ST1100 (STOC # 7811)

Patience is a virtue....

Think of SAVING GAIA http://www.savinggaia.sg/

• Replies 24

Just curios - fashion wise - what do you think lady bikers should wear?

Let's vote for what's HOT

Come on - vote vote!!

You can pick more than one!!

Edited by vespaboy

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Patience is a virtue....

u did not include wearing nothing!!!!

i wish.. but cannot lah... too many accidents will happen..

either stare too much or turn away too quickly...

both - not good options...

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Patience is a virtue....

Must see what bike she ride also....

I suppose - for most of them - would be either scramblers or sports bike - with the exception of the skirt - boh pian - scooter only...

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Patience is a virtue....

come on guys and gals - please vote!!!

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Patience is a virtue....

Biker jacket over a tank top + tight jeans + boots = VISUAL ORGASM !

BUT I rather the rider wear something that's safe for her (:

Imagine they all wear mini shorts and get into an accident , scars all over , I don't think they will wanna ride anymore and then no more female bikers !

Biker jacket over a tank top + tight jeans + boots = VISUAL ORGASM !

BUT I rather the rider wear something that's safe for her (:

Imagine they all wear mini shorts and get into an accident , scars all over , I don't think they will wanna ride anymore and then no more female bikers !

riding jacket with gloves.. full face optional

inside wear spag, jeans and covered shoe shld be ok alrdy.. hees..

girls dangerous lah ride bike.. especially if scar.. for guys nvm no ppl wan see

riding jacket with gloves.. full face optional

inside wear spag, jeans and covered shoe shld be ok alrdy.. hees..

girls dangerous lah ride bike.. especially if scar.. for guys nvm no ppl wan see

Corrections - Biker jacket over a tank top + tight jeans + boots + full face = VISUAL ORGASM !

Even if it's a not good looking girl , I'll think she's hot for a moment .

Hmmm girls , when they get their license and bike , I believe they're aware of the dangers . So it's just how they ride and how they wanna protect themselves from getting scars .

Honestly -

a) i think the TP gals look pretty smart * - don't you think. The boots and clean white blouse and the gloves...

b) I notice that the TP gals are all quite slim (must be the training - carry bike around the lap 2x a day - haha) so - although cannot see face - i think they look quite chio!

* When they are not booking you for some silly offense that you committed

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Patience is a virtue....

Corrections - Biker jacket over a tank top + tight jeans + boots + full face = VISUAL ORGASM !

Even if it's a not good looking girl , I'll think she's hot for a moment .

Hmmm girls , when they get their license and bike , I believe they're aware of the dangers . So it's just how they ride and how they wanna protect themselves from getting scars .

Agreed! better safe than sorry..unfortunately leather doesn't work well for us in Sillypore

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Patience is a virtue....

why shud guys decide/discuss what a lady biker shud wear?

how abt start a thread say wad shud a riding guy wear?

isnt it the same?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

wear nothing too

http://blogpig.co.uk/pics/2008/02/dg07.jpg

why shud guys decide/discuss what a lady biker shud wear?

how abt start a thread say wad shud a riding guy wear?

isnt it the same?

I agree with you..IMHO the problem about guys clothing is that - its a bit hard to accessorize a guy. You cant put spaghetti tops. perhaps a mesh type singlet - but then if you are in my shape - then most people would probably puke rather than gawk....sigh! time to hit the gym and hit the gym hard.... if you wear shorts - then got all the long leg hair...:cry:

Anyway - yes - why don't the girls put up what you think guys could and should wear. A few fashion tips would indeed be helpful. let's call it the bikers fashion page.

XiaoXiao - are you up to it?:p

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Patience is a virtue....

Something that she likes and comfortable in plus it must be safe for riding :D

- Undertail exhaust. It was not the Ducati 916 (as may people think) that was the first production bike with such a design, but the NR750.

- Single-side swingarm. Actually, this was not a new concept on the NR750. But it was not a new concept on the Ducati 916 (again, as many people think) either! The RC30 race bike and 1988 Honda Hawk GT Had it!

for me..i ride scooter so shorts and skirts no prob...

but these days damn cold ah...esp going to work..so gotta wear jeans..

ever got an accident while wearing skirts..thanks god..injury on the feet..if at the thigh..i sure cry.. hehe :angel::angel:

Actually i wanna vote full leather but singapore weather too hot. I would suggest long sleeve jacket, tight jeans n covered-toes shoes. Bikini top is too much lah.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

I agree with you..IMHO the problem about guys clothing is that - its a bit hard to accessorize a guy. You cant put spaghetti tops. perhaps a mesh type singlet - but then if you are in my shape - then most people would probably puke rather than gawk....sigh! time to hit the gym and hit the gym hard.... if you wear shorts - then got all the long leg hair...:cry:

Anyway - yes - why don't the girls put up what you think guys could and should wear. A few fashion tips would indeed be helpful. let's call it the bikers fashion page.

XiaoXiao - are you up to it?:p

is that a challenge or?

it is always up to individual to decide wad he/she to wear.

there are pple who do not care abt fashion sense, wear wad they feel comfortable to them, or wadever it is safe to them.

eg: tee, shorts and slippers. full face, jacket gloves and boots/shoes.

i would rather spend more time, now, on my studies/work, than to think of things like fashion. money now is more important than anything else.

btw, pple nowadays got time to see who wear wad meh? not busying thinking of how to keep thier rice bowl or earn more money to make ends meet or praying very hard that they are not the next to get the axe?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

so long as 1 is comfy i think they can wear anything they like.. even that means not wearing anything..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

i think the best is leather... cover all over. who knows if u fall... and scars all over..

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b249/xiaoalan/GTS.jpg

Performance Upgrades:

GPR Grip 126mm | 1kg Heavy Balancers | Spitfire Plug Suppressor | Boost Bottle |

Power Abuser V2 | Malossi Multivar 2000 | Dr. Pulley Hit Clutch |

Next Upgrade:

Full Exhaust System | Steel Mate Alarm |

Actually i wanna vote full leather but singapore weather too hot. I would suggest long sleeve jacket, tight jeans n covered-toes shoes. Bikini top is too much lah.

haha ya lah. cause unnecessary accidents..

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b249/xiaoalan/GTS.jpg

Performance Upgrades:

GPR Grip 126mm | 1kg Heavy Balancers | Spitfire Plug Suppressor | Boost Bottle |

Power Abuser V2 | Malossi Multivar 2000 | Dr. Pulley Hit Clutch |

Next Upgrade:

Full Exhaust System | Steel Mate Alarm |