Originally posted by Jie Liang@December 29, 2006 01:17 pm

Hi aprilia dudes, i got a aprilia T-shirt for sale

Its brand new, someone got it for me from the motogp as a gift !

Here's the pic!!! Colin Edwards Moto-GP design.

SIZE M !

Front

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/PICT2846.jpg

Back

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/PICT2847.jpg

Interested Sms me @ 92775454

$30 neg

letting go cheap. contact me tks. :cheeky:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by loonatic2107@April 14, 2007 12:01 am

Dude..wat i say??theres nuthin tt seraph post prev hav e ans to my qn..well i do undrstand eng..do u simply??

yes i do understand english. had distinction for that subject in fact. you have a psle cert? :smile:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Originally posted by cruz@April 14, 2007 09:00 am

hahaha me kiddin with ya bro..since u are everybody's favorite.. oh ya sweet child o mine! thats wat it is! bit busy with school and stuff bro! thats why im lost in sight from ARC forums sometimes.. and ya bro..dont u ever feel sad.. remember wats superman says.. "u can always be my pillion" me not worrying bout ur weight..thats not the factor dude! tell me when ya free.. i bring u for a ride! together we see hell and say hello to the devil!... yes infact i just went to hell.. no vacancy..so i came back! :thumb:

wah.. in tht case its ok man.. ahaha! im not ready to see the devil yet. im afraid of monsters.. eheheh! but not afraid of mr devil WAYNE.. muahahaha! :cheeky:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

dont fight here lah... few mths so quiet liao... now I smelled something burnt again. When is this thread gona be filled with peaceful ppl. No matter who started this thing, just end here k.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by eyz@April 13, 2007 10:54 pm

yada yada...

the colour is also important too, try to not ride around like pepsi cola design, blue bike with red colour suit

Wahhhhh... this one too much!!! RARRRR!!! You die!!! YOU DIE!!!! AAAAARRRRRHHH!!!!!

Guest asferi

hi i juz bought an aprilia rs 250...it abt 1 wk...so im still ne3w 2 tt bike...i hv a prob with tt bike...so i need someone 2 assist me more abt tt bike...if there's someone who is willing 2 help me plz call me @81732168...thankx...

Originally posted by asferi@April 14, 2007 09:41 pm

hi i juz bought an aprilia rs 250...it abt 1 wk...so im still ne3w 2 tt bike...i hv a prob with tt bike...so i need someone 2 assist me more abt tt bike...if there's someone who is willing 2 help me plz call me @81732168...thankx...

Perhaps you might just want to post your question here rather than waiting for people to call you :confused: :cheeky:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by dannis@April 14, 2007 06:56 pm

dont fight here lah... few mths so quiet liao... now I smelled something burnt again. When is this thread gona be filled with peaceful ppl. No matter who started this thing, just end here k.

Eh

What talking you?? Peaceful wat!!!

So boring liao!!!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by asferi@April 14, 2007 08:41 pm

got pic to show ????

hi guys,long time no post up here already...

anyway,just to update,think i have gotten quite used to my RS125 already...thanks for those who have helped me lots.

Just wondering,what good Full face but not too ex full face helmet you would recommend?

And what about gloves?...as i would usually use it for daily travel around only.

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

wads ur budget for the helmet? u can try hjc, rjays or ogk..

for gloves u can get alpinestar sps or octane-s. price for it is around $100-$120

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Originally posted by no.license@April 15, 2007 03:27 pm

wow servo.. new bike?? :lovestruck:

new bike ??? ermmm.... nope... where got.... Shhhhhhhhhhhhh

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10457/r6.jpg

Originally posted by servoprax@April 16, 2007 04:55 am

cant touch that bike! its HOT :bouncefire:

An idle mind, is the devil's playground

Originally posted by servoprax@April 16, 2007 04:55 am

wan.. where got somemore?!?! hahaa! post the pic still got cheek to say where got.. hahaha! :gun: :gun: :gun:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by no.license@April 15, 2007 06:17 pm

wads ur budget for the helmet? u can try hjc, rjays or ogk..

for gloves u can get alpinestar sps or octane-s. price for it is around $100-$120

where would u all usually go to look at HJC,OGK, RJAYS?

Gloves wise wat kind would be the best for daily usage...not race wise lor...but then offers protection?...can name me a few model so i can have a look at it

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

wEeeEEee i alsO gOt mOi new ride liaO

hee

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by no.license@April 17, 2007 03:23 pm

everyone changing to r6?!

haiz... All changing to R6 liao... 600 is the in thing apparently..

I think Servo got his R6 free... lol...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by eyz@April 17, 2007 12:03 pm

wEeeEEee i alsO gOt mOi new ride liaO

hee

wah ur akra sound nice sial.... ur bike juz now next to mine at idling, i can't hear my engine leowz... hmmmm... tempting.....

mayb ya shud consider changin ya end can instead of getting a gear indicator..

do ya have a silencer or baffle in ya stock end can which ya can remove yaself?? if so, mayb ya can try to do somethin about it.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg