bloody forum

so laggy i accidentally posted multiple replies

so laggy that i accidentally deleted all my replies

wat the...

for sale :

rotax 122 clutch basket - very low wear, see to believe!

25 piece cdr - brand new $8

17" monitor - flickers when cold $10

castrol chain wax & chain spray - still a lot left $5

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Guest Dark Raider
Originally posted by kebeen@Sep 14 2004, 10:25 PM

sh*t... i dun even know...

where can i find out more abt the different models?

I dun even know...

my manual just says RS125.

Searched the net. The Harada that you are talking abt it usually RS500 rite?

tell me more....

here's a bigger pix...

Hey Keeben,

You could find out more about the different RS125 models here. Click on the link, and you'll be on that site. There's pictures of the differerent models.

hey guys, welcome aboard~

would really love to see you guys in future outing!

and by the way, lawrence aka lacri is fine.. last sat, got a msg from him

that he's out with a girl~ and might be bringing her along in future outing

with us... oops..

anyway.. he should be fine... hehe

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

Aprilia Owner's Club

1. servoprax - wan (-) - Paris

2. lacrimosae - Lawrence (9863 2724) - Serangoon

3. ahwing - bert (98234294) - Tampines

4. kokakola - eugene (93631448) - West Coast

5. CykeArtemis - Andre (98525524) - East coast (Near Bedok)

6. daojeff - Steve (93835822) - Yishun

7. messiah - Darren (96494321) - Upper Bukit Timah

8. Divine^ponytailz - Jude (94360943) - Serangoon North

9. eyz - Chin Kuan (92390400) - Potong Pasir

10. sPideR - (97570644) - Pasir Ris

11. bktan - Bernard (98770874) - Lentor

12. jasper - (94315715) - AMK

13. Navigator - ZongHan (90071837) - CCK...soon 2 be Serangoon

14. hunt - (97673284) - Clementi

15. cheng_xi07 - (90210871) - Novena

16. em7 - Emmett (93891111) - Bukit Merah

17. Emperor Knights - Mike - (97677979) - Bedok Reservoir

18. fibre - Alex (91998979) - Sengkang

19. ACEVIPER107 - John (81130265)

20. HUNTER - Richard (81114463)

21. siewsphone - Wen Xiu (94826078) - Potong Pasir

22. Greydium - Kelvin (81133423) - Sengkang

23. jimmy25 aka rvf7972 - Kumar (96937264) - Pasir Ris

24. FuBby - Kelvin (98472564) - Pasir Ris

25. Onikage - Hazam (90046162) - Bukit Panjang

26. sadistic - Jason (96755040) - Bedok North

27. su_inn - christina (91891857) - Bedok

28. berukblue - hanif (94773946) - Woodlands

29. rogie - Roger (91694411) - Serangoon

30. nicky - edmund (93697922) - Queenstown

31. Den - Dennis (98774776) - Tampines

32. Bee - Patrick (98520111) - Ubi

33. Hon - Ryan (96869694) - Punggol

34. LostRose - Haidar (97990070) - Tampines

This is the updated list. Take note that servo's no has been changed.

Aprilia Owner's Club

1. servoprax - wan (98226237) - Paris

35. Xiung - Rudy (91250725) - CCK

This is the updated list. Take note that servo's no has been changed.

Updated : ) : ) mine is the last 1

Originally posted by Divine^ponytailz@Sep 15 2004, 04:16 PM

Number of Aprilians in our little online community growing very healthily! :thumb:

The problem is not you can afford it or not, is how are you going to make yourself able to afford it.

Hi all aprilia riders

i am thinking of buying the 03' version rs125 but dun really know what to look out for cos this is my first time buying a bike...

will be greatly appreciated if anyone can give me some kind and wise advise of buying this babe...:cheeky:

any recommendations bikes shops also?

:p :P

Along with the current members list, is there an AOC Alumni? :(

Guys like Hunter (in the list?? :confused: ) Elf, Wuya, and even RVF7972 (Kumar!!) should be also there. hehehe.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Sep 15 2004, 05:25 PM

Guys like Hunter (in the list?? :confused: ) Elf, Wuya, and even RVF7972 (Kumar!!) should be also there. hehehe.... :cheeky:

y so dao that nite ? by the time henry told me u arealdy left liao

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg
Originally posted by i-dunno@Sep 15 2004, 05:25 PM

Hi all aprilia riders

i am thinking of buying the 03' version rs125 but dun really know what to look out for cos this is my first time buying a bike...

will be greatly appreciated if anyone can give me some kind and wise advise of buying this babe...:cheeky:

if youre buying brand new then the only thing you will be looking out for is the price lor. just make sure the exhaust pipe is small

nothing else liao

but are u sure u wanna spend over $10k on a 125cc 2B bike? Muz consider first...plus u will haf to stay wif it for some years leh

if you haf made up ur mind, then u can visit Mah motors at serangoon road, which is probably the only shop who sells brand new RS125s

for sale :

Originally posted by ah_tee@Sep 15 2004, 09:06 PM

y so dao that nite ? by the time henry told me u arealdy left liao

Aiyo... paiseh la... Henry told me he was waiting for you and another guy. I was already leaving the place when I first met Henry.

I managed to meet the other guy as i was getting on my bike... he was riding the same bike as me., right down to the color. :D So I took a couple of minutes and asked him about his frame sliders, etc... But I was riding the Super4 that nite, not the R1.

Anyway, by the time I noticed you, I was already pulling away...

There's always a next time la... OK? ;)

Originally posted by eyz@Sep 15 2004, 01:30 AM

hey guys, welcome aboard~

would really love to see you guys in future outing!

and by the way, lawrence aka lacri is fine.. last sat, got a msg from him

that he's out with a girl~ and might be bringing her along in future outing

with us... oops..

anyway.. he should be fine... hehe

woooh

got zha bor again!

for sale :

Originally posted by fibre@Sep 15 2004, 09:08 PM

if youre buying brand new then the only thing you will be looking out for is the price lor. just make sure the exhaust pipe is small

nothing else liao

but are u sure u wanna spend over $10k on a 125cc 2B bike? Muz consider first...plus u will haf to stay wif it for some years leh

if you haf made up ur mind, then u can visit Mah motors at serangoon road, which is probably the only shop who sells brand new RS125s

no lar...what i mean is i will go for a 2nd hand one.

so any advise?:confused:

actually i oso wan to get a 03 model becoz of the small pipe

but i spent so much effort on my replica liao...hmmm

anyway for people to sell a 10k bike after using 1 year is not very common, either something is wrong or seller too rich

otherwise expect rather high prices...i believe sellers will be expecting at least 5k, especially becoz of the small pipe

for sale :

Originally posted by Dark Raider@Sep 14 2004, 11:33 PM

Hey Keeben,

You could find out more about the different RS125 models here. Click on the link, and you'll be on that site. There's pictures of the differerent models.

ah....

looking at it now...

thanks a lot....

Originally posted by i-dunno@Sep 15 2004, 05:25 PM

Hi all aprilia riders

u got license liaoz??im riding a '03 aprilia...although hv alot of scratches but internal no prob..haha...if u wan can let u try...4 bike shops i think u hv 2 go mah motor at bendemeer...they hv quite alot of '03 aprilias there..

A second. What does this word mean to you? A blink, a fleeting moment, an ultra-small unit of measurement to measure performance, whether human or mechanical.A second is just a moment, but in motorcycle racing it has now become an incalculable distance.A glance at the starting grid of any motorcycle race is enough to understand how important this small fraction of time has become...

btw,dis might sound abit stupid...rs250 hv d metal pipe guards rite??i wonder can i find 1 of those 4 my rs pipe

A second. What does this word mean to you? A blink, a fleeting moment, an ultra-small unit of measurement to measure performance, whether human or mechanical.A second is just a moment, but in motorcycle racing it has now become an incalculable distance.A glance at the starting grid of any motorcycle race is enough to understand how important this small fraction of time has become...

rogie! u want the metal plate ah??

too bad lah..

you don't have the chance to use it..

unlike us, who own the older version aprilia..

has that piece of metal plate on our very "unique" milo pipe...

too bad lah you...

keke

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Sep 15 2004, 05:25 PM

that's the combine list man~

regardless of current or ex Aprilian owners~

just put your name and contacts down and you'll be part of our SMSing group if

there's any gathering or meet up in future~

Originally posted by eyz@Sep 16 2004, 01:00 AM

rogie! u want the metal plate ah??

too bad lah..

you don't have the chance to use it..

unlike us, who own the older version aprilia..

has that piece of metal plate on our very "unique" milo pipe...

too bad lah you...

keke

ya lor...dats y im asking whether can find anot ma...dun wan my pipe 2 b scratch...haha...any owners of rs 250 willing 2 cut 1 out 4 me??wahahahaha

Originally posted by eyz@Sep 16 2004, 01:02 AM

that's the combine list man~

regardless of current or ex Aprilian owners~

just put your name and contacts down and you'll be part of our SMSing group if

there's any gathering or meet up in future~

OK Roger dat...

Aprilia Owner's Club

36. DeusExMachina (Kumar/Servo got my HP no.) - Northwest

Hey you guys,

Siews, Jude, fibre, eyz, and Dark Raider - thanks for your concern. I'm fine now...

I've gotten over the whole thing.

For the longest time, I lived in deniel and self-blame....

I felt it was my fault for neglecting her and hence pushing her away from me.

Well, now I choose to just let it all go. We can never hold on to the things we're never meant to have.

Moreover, I think I'm better off without such a girl who can 'zao sai' so easily.I should have seen it coming. She's always been the first person to bail and suggest a break up at the first sign of trouble, ie arguments etc.

You're right, looks are secondary to a good character. They may not be as important, but as long as you like, can already.

eyz, wah lau... i only going out with friends lor... Dont say until machiam I got another gf liao... Now still need time to make sure I dont carry any emotional baggage into the next relationship.

Back to THINGS THAT MATTER--

Buying a 1st hand Aprilia - the authorised dealer would be Mah Pte Ltd, at Bendemeer. Whats the damage? Around $10.5 k.

DIY Session 3

25 Sept 04

Time: 1100hrs

Activities: clean valve, change gasket, wash + polish bike, talk c***

Aprilia Owner's Club

Would appreciate the next person adding on details on the AOC list... Not just putting referrals.... :thumb:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

hi can somebody help? my bike wont start this morning :weep: ..it cant be the fuel cos i just filled up... mayb the battery? it shows 10.9 n 11 sometimes.. n when i press the ignition it goes down to 10.. help help

2004: Sanyang Husky 150

2005-2006: Arilia RS 125

2007-2012: Phantom TA200

2013: Gilera Runner ST200