• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

hello guys, a friend of mine is looking for some parts of RS 125, may i knw where can I get it?

hi what parts r ur friend looking for? i might have spare

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

how much does it cost to re-spray my 125 ?

what kinda paintwork do u want?

single colour respray would cost about $300

ah koon and yeow motors are the more reputable shops to go to.. try ah koon if u ask me.. the paintwork yeow did for me wasn't ** to standard

was telling eggben that it might be because of oil leaking to the spark plug that is causing the prob, since he had a stationary drop yesterday.

anyone got a spark plug ratchet to lend him to let him clean his spark plug?

thks dude =D

msn:[email protected]

hp: 9090 7450

07 RS125

10 S4 VerS

Ride safe.

You have had your chances.... lol. I am in the uncle catagory liao. Work becomes top piriority. Safety becomes a damn serious issue and cannot afford to go on MC because of hobby liao.

Vik has so much balls and energy, help him release some of that at Track b4 he start the same old desired thread again...

Someday when i change my mind, maybe we go smoke Alan together.

Wow how come so many people aim me o_O :dot:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Don't mind me asking huh :cheeky: what r the few problems which will face when u own a rs250 other den the problems with $ :help: :help: i always wanted to get a rs250 but lack of info on the parts and stuffs :cry: Pls slightly explain thank you =)

You have to worry some bikes blowing at you, forgetting to notice that you have 2 exhausts.

You might have to bring bike cover everywhere you go to prevent your bike from getting scratched or a situation of lost brakes.

You will have to change tyres more frequent than normal.

Just my 2 cents worth

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Wow how come so many people aim me o_O :dot:

Because you are a BIG target mah.... hahahahhaa:cheeky:

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Because you are a BIG target mah.... hahahahhaa:cheeky:

I where got BIG :sian:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

how about a meet up on saturday night?? meet up in town and go rounding after tat? missed those days where we went rounding between the north and the west.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
any meeting up this weekend?...would like to gather and meet you guys

I think it'll be cool to meet up with fellow Aprilia owners.

I just got my RS 125 about 3 weeks back and I posted about some problems here. It's quite rectified now and I'm finally happy with it.

Anyway, like I said, it'll be cool to meet up with you guys for supper or something. Btw, if anyone's keen to head to the track (pasir gudang), please let me know. I'd like to give it a go too.

how about a meet up on saturday night?? meet up in town and go rounding after tat? missed those days where we went rounding between the north and the west.

No more aprilia, can join? My wave got aprilia stickers, counted lah hor?

i'll start the ball rolling:

Outing - 21 July 2007, 9pm

1. guanjie

2. eyz

3. barfy

4. divine^ponytailz

5. prince_eward

anything less than 10 people we'll cancel the outing.

1. guanjie

2. eyz

3. barfy

4. divine^ponytailz

5. prince_eward

6. jeremsevic (jeremy)

include me

1. guanjie

2. eyz

3. barfy

4. divine^ponytailz

5. prince_eward

anything less than 10?? why must there be so many ppl?? sometimes just a small group will be enuff le..

where u guys intending to go?

anything less than 10?? why must there be so many ppl?? sometimes just a small group will be enuff le..

where u guys intending to go?

was using 10 as a benchmark.. sekali no minimum amount turns out nobody appear

eyz was saying meet somewhere in town.. im thinking maybe we can meet in town for something to eat than end up at the dam, which i suspect u'll say u'll join us at the dam haha

1. guanjie

2. eyz

3. barfy

4. divine^ponytailz

5. prince_eward

6. jeremsevic

Nay..Dam is boring leh..Town ar? wat time? i so broke le go town no money to spend also..LOL..

where u got ur aftermarket rear shock ar? LOL..

Nay..Dam is boring leh..Town ar? wat time? i so broke le go town no money to spend also..LOL..

where u got ur aftermarket rear shock ar? LOL..

town at night lo.. damn boring saturday i suspect its gonna be so i don't mind earlier but some might be werking..

lab lo.. who was telling me lab one not bad.. can't remember liao.. was it u?

cheap and def much better than my original one

i meant spoilt original one :cheeky:

edwin's sach the parts still havent reach sg i suspect, if i don't sell my rs by the time its being rebuilt i'll get his one..