hopefully you jus got suspense ba!

pray hard!

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

kns failed my tp..28 points.all the courses are ok xcept for E-brake improper technique.then didnt check blindspot,wobble when moving/stopping,delay in moving off all add up to 28 points.. I DID CHECK BLINDSPOT U MYOPIC OLD TESTER!! i think they should replace these wrinkled,expiring soon,grave calling,no more cpf testers with young ones.. :angry: :( :sian: lucky next tue have tp so quickly i booked..

Gd luck on ur next TP bro!!!

asferi: My frnd kana b4,demerit pts overshot cos speedin while under probation,he appeal manage to keep his 2b,2a susp nxt yr retake. Try to appeal bro.

To the 06 rs125 rider juz now at al-ameen bt timah, u wear shades at nite ar?

Gd nite guys :dozed:

asferi: My frnd kana b4,demerit pts overshot cos speedin while under probation,he appeal manage to keep his 2b,2a susp nxt yr retake. Try to appeal bro.

haha!! u muz be toking about our "smokie" fren Siva . . . we juz finish having our late-nite supper. . . those actually are his spectacles with tinted glass. . . he claims that it is "clear" wif his degree when he's wearing it :faint:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

When i see its clear from the inside , when people see it look dark like shades not transition but glare lens. It usefull as i can look at the gal at any part of her body but she will not know where i am looking. LOL :p

mhmm okay thanks to you too jeremsevic =D i will try different combinations =D btw my rear tire going botak.. any tires to recommend? i've asked ard they ask me get battleaxe from ah boy? the price is 126? for rear only. but battleaxe wad size for rear? its abit bigger than sp the size.. =D

Look out for Pirelli Diablo or Pirelli Diablo Corsa ... Super gd enough for our bikes in either singapore roads (RAIN or SHINE) as well as track. I just changed to Pirelli Diablo , trust me u will feel more comfortable when cornering or while riding when raining.

hey seraphx! thanks for the reply! my friends all sp riders i am the only aprilia rider there.. theres so much to learn from u guys! =DD

Try to join us for our DIY sessions and you'll learn even more..

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

mhmm okay thanks to you too jeremsevic =D i will try different combinations =D btw my rear tire going botak.. any tires to recommend? i've asked ard they ask me get battleaxe from ah boy? the price is 126? for rear only. but battleaxe wad size for rear? its abit bigger than sp the size.. =D

Do try to change BOTH front and rear tyres at the same time.

Different tyres have different compounds and threads. If you mix and match, the tyre wear will be uneven and may also cause instability at certain speeds due to different threading. At the same time, the amount of traction provided by the tyres may vary and may give you some trouble during wet weather riding.

Our recommended tyre sizes would be 110/70 for the front and 150/60 for the rear.

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Look out for Pirelli Diablo or Pirelli Diablo Corsa ... Super gd enough for our bikes in either singapore roads (RAIN or SHINE) as well as track. I just changed to Pirelli Diablo , trust me u will feel more comfortable when cornering or while riding when raining.

bro Diablo Corsa don't have our size . . . smallest size is 120/65 front and 180/55 rear . . . for our bike is 110/70 front and 150/60 rear . . . the best tyres I can think of is Pirelli Dragon Supercorsa Pro which have our size but don't think they bring in to singapore . . . below is the link anyone interested in Pirelli tyres can go in have a look . . .

Diablo Corsa 3

http://www.pirellityre.com/web/catalog/moto/moto_catalogo_schedaDescription.page?categoria=/catalog/moto/hypersport/none&vehicleType=MOTO&product_id=1841&uri=/pirellityre/en_IT/browser/xml/catalog/moto/MOTO_MV_DIABLOCORSAIII_HYP.xml

Dragon Supercorsa Pro

http://www.pirellityre.com/web/catalog/moto/moto_catalogo_schedaDescription.page?categoria=/catalog/moto/hypersport/none&vehicleType=MOTO&product_id=3538&uri=/pirellityre/en_IT/browser/xml/catalog/moto/MOTO_MV_SUPERCORSA_PRO_HIP.xml

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

eh...speedin came by post...go appeal..then hor..they can see ur plate??

he already said before they can see his number plate on camara . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

seraphx! thanks! i sincerely want to join you guys for the DIY sessions! i really want to learn more and get to know more friends who knows about aprilia! please please tell me when theres a DIY session or rounding session =D. mhmm okay i got the measurements already. thanks!

hi , any1 free tis fri 10/8/07 from 5+ evening ? i goin down bike shop i need some1 who noes more about aprilia to go wif me , in case shop wan to chop me . . Shop is in AMK indus park2... will buy u dinner

( erm not those high class resturant ). .

plz PM or sms me 90021675 Ben . .

dont call cos cant talk bout bikes @ home . .

plz help , thx..

Hi Guys.. any bros here can intro me a place to get one-seater for Aprilia .I just called up LAB and Regina but they no longer produce it. Thanks

Max

I rather die standing on my feet than living on my kness...

oh come on...my 2a nt even 1yr leh...

most prob your 2A will be revoked... try to appeal through the MP of your district

suspension will only be an option unless u already passed probation... i had 28 demerit points before and its not a very nice feeling. U should try to get a transport bike to limit your speed on the road.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

I've just put these tyres (Pirelli Diablo) on my bike and I have to say that I am pretty impressed with the amount of traction they provide for my bike at this moment.

With the wax still on the tyres, I am still able to gently go into a 40degree lean angle and not feel it slide. It only slides when I try to push it more than 40degrees.

However, I would not say that these tyres are optimum track tyres. The threads are deep, which mean they will probably do well with wet weather, (I can't comment on this as I have not tried it in wet weather yet.) and the threads go all the way to the edge of the tyres. Which also mean, that you probably won't be able to get the maxmimum potential in the corners with these tyres.

But overall, I still think it is a pretty good street tyre to invest in should you wish to use something that has good traction on the street and for the occasional track.

me also thought wanan get the pirelli diablo supercorsa3 but stock have not arrived yet at motoworld.. currently using michelin power race.. feels getter than my bt090

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Laughing day out last nite guys....haha...i think without joel around, the outings not so fun and i am sure everyone sure did enjoy a thing or 2.

Btw zack,the helmet confirmed the pricing already?...

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

yea man! i laugh till i couldnt sleep the whole night till ard 5am.. and got an emergency call back to office at 6.30am for meeting..

zzz...

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

With the wax still on the tyres, I am still able to gently go into a 40degree lean angle and not feel it slide. It only slides when I try to push it more than 40degrees.

How do you know you are leaning 40 degrees? From pictures taken? Whats the lean angle to scrap the stock foot rest?

I did see in MotoGP ever Hooper did a 58 degree lean, as shown by the lean angle meter.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

haiz... i miss the session again

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm