• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Guys here's a Gentle Reminder From Senior Commisioner Smoke, Traffic Police Division

http://img46.imageshack.us/img46/5005/15082007030nu9.jpg

PHOTO TAKEN BY ME!!!

I'm a natural :thumb:

Humility...

Hey Guys just collected the sample for the tank cap. If you'll are interested please do add ur name and i will do a mass order. They are going for $35 each. Good quantity sure got a better price, so lets see the response.

1.Jeremy

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/2651/15082007027ct0.jpg

bo liao sia..

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

1.Smoke Size M (2 pieces)

2.Jeremy Size M (2 pieces)

3.Ethan Size M

4.d3rRiCk Size (1M,1L)

5.eggben Size M (2 pieces)

6. CS Size M (2 pieces)

7.Prince, Edward Size S (2pieces)

8. Reaper, Seraph Size M (2 pieces each)

9. asferi size (2M,1S)

10. m3taph0r (2M ,2S)

11. lailai85 size (1M,1L)

Lailai85..... you are the minglai right? the one with mito and singapore flag..... actually yvvone and siva are coming up polo tee for cagiva too. maybe u can help then source for pics

Guest asferi
Hey Guys just collected the sample for the tank cap. If you'll are interested please do add ur name and i will do a mass order. They are going for $35 each. Good quantity sure got a better price, so lets see the response.

cn it be u 4 my bike also...???

Guest asferi

Is there anyone wanne go for Moto GP this 19-21 Oct...???

cn it be u 4 my bike also...???

Tank cap sticker for 250? 70$. Double!

the tank cap looks good..

As what i can see now, if i am wrong kindly correct me, the prices for the various products right now are:

Aprilia Shirt : $25

Tank Cap : $35

'Racing Aprilia' Sticker : $8

Another thing, could anyone tell me where i can get new balancers?..mine has already rusted. And i have just gotten a new wind-shield from LAB, however i realise that the old wind-shield i have is being locked by a security clip, any wat i can change and use back the old clip or do i have to get a brand new clip to go along when changing?

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

wash bike this weekend, anyone???

give me a call...

I will if my bike is out by then . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

seh..smoke i wanna order for one aprilia tee.. size S..

buying one aprilia and one mito~

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

Latest order list for ARC Polo Tee

3.Ethan Size M

4.d3rRiCk Size 1L,1M(2 pieces)

6. CS Size M (2 pieces)

9. asferi size (2M,1S)

10. m3taph0r (2M ,2S)

eh wait !! ZHAM BRAKE!! tis is stickers or polo T . . IF polo T i using XL de . . i tot those for stickers ?? stickers 1 wan 2m 2s . . Polo T i want 1 XL can le. 90021675 if u need to double check anything

Originally Posted by d3rRiCk

Latest order list for ARC Polo Tee

3.Ethan Size M (1 piece)

4.d3rRiCk Size 1L,1M(2 pieces)

6. CS Size M (2 pieces)

9. asferi size 2M,1S (3 piece)

10. m3taph0r size 1 XL (1 piece)

11. lailai85 size 1M,1L (2 piece)

12. kurarensu size 1M - (how big is ur M? and i wan my nick hor..)

13. guanjie size 1M (1 piece)

14. Einnocent size 1S (1piece)

wa the tank sticker so ex ah... a bit reali too ex leh i feel... never buy a tank sticker before... please dun flame mi...

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

i think this is for polo t instead of the stickers.. some confusion out there.. can someone clarify??

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

YES ! my previous post is for POLO TEE !!! the comment below is jus what i want to say ! please read carefully. thanks

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

eh wait !! ZHAM BRAKE!! tis is stickers or polo T . . IF polo T i using XL de . . i tot those for stickers ?? stickers 1 wan 2m 2s . . Polo T i want 1 XL can le. 90021675 if u need to double check anything

BLUR!!! repost if not i delete ur name!

Hey guys i just did a sample of the tankpads. Definitely you all will be interested. Their @ $34 each. Good Quality. List your names.

http://img354.imageshack.us/img354/5364/tankpadsjr0.jpg

Hey Guys there IU covers are beautiful. If ur a die hard fan sure u will want this. Thier @ $25 per piece. List your names.

http://img379.imageshack.us/img379/2474/iuleathercoverew2.jpg

Here's another thing u all might be interested in. Cash Card Stickers. Their going @ $5 per piece. List your names.

http://img394.imageshack.us/img394/1884/16082007042dq1.jpg

Hey guys here is the sample. It's @ 8 for 2 pieces . They come in a pair.

http://img363.imageshack.us/img363/3756/16082007044uj7.jpg

1. Smoke

2. Zack

3. Khai

4. Prince

5. ethan

6. Jeremy

7. CS