LOL...no nd tok so much la..ah pek..wan do for us bo?? let u earn.. =D this time got so many ppl..

nei shui bu liu wai ren tian..

how??

u all consolidate liao then u call me la

the tank pad and fuel cap i must charge la

the cash card sticker GIVE U ALL LA FREE OF CHARGE

SWEE BO if i give u all scare cannot stick properly

come fine me i stick for u all la

arbo u all

consolidate ur cashcard 1 time pass me all la

i stick also can

MASS ORDER COLLECT CASH CARD

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Polo T n the racing stickers Ah pek nvr do lehz .. oso stop ar

i think i am able to help u do the sticker ba

arc.jpg

i mean if u got produce the stickers , not if u will help us stick . . lol

u come find me i help la

cannot if u stay JB i must go in help ma

hahahahahahha

u come find me i help la

cannot if u stay JB i must go in help ma

hahahahahahha

zzz. i stay SG la . . i mean the $8 per pair of stickers u got make them ? or u help stick nia.

make la

mhmm why dunch ah pek la use the consolidated list above to do? haha. i duno also.. but smoke are u still doing the t shirts? =D this is my first time gonna order and wear the t shirts! so exciting! haha.

u all cfm the total no of ppl

then PASS the $$$$ to SUB_ZERO or XX123 or who la

then pass me $$$ i do lo

they gt my hp

knn talk talk talk. DO la!

Bro.. Chill..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Let's all chill ya?

Siva, i appreciate you taking the effort to do all this great stuff for ARC man. Seriously, i like the tankpad and fuelcap cover etc. Nice design. However, personally, pricing wise, i feel it is abit to expensive. Not much difference from Ah Boy.. Infact, even more expensive. Ah Boy sells the Keiti brand Aprilia tankpads and fuel capcovers for $25-$35 depending on how well you know him. Plus got other custom designs as well.

Maybe your contact is not giving us the best prices. Regarding Ah Peh Lah(Alex), i have seen his work. I have personally seen him do a car with custom stickers, and after that job, do a Rs125 06 custom design as well. The quality is there dude. He replaced the black stickers on my RVF tailpiece and it looked so good. And he did it at my place. The prices he charges are very cheap, much better than most ppl. I even followed him up to JB to help him paste stickers for a Nissan 350Z. As in for the WHOLE CAR.

Maybe you guys shld work together. Alex can do the actually work. Siva do the consolidating and collecting of money. Alex is rather busy with his full time job, so maybe Siva, you can help out with taking orders. This way, everyone gets a better price, and gets what they want.

What do you say??

PS. Siva, if you doing the tshirt, is it the same material like what Lawrence did?? That was the best man.. Pls take the design from him to use for your shirts. And also, i'd be good if you can get a price below $25!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Let's all chill ya?

Siva, i appreciate you taking the effort to do all this great stuff for ARC man. Seriously, i like the tankpad and fuelcap cover etc. Nice design. However, personally, pricing wise, i feel it is abit to expensive. Not much difference from Ah Boy.. Infact, even more expensive. Ah Boy sells the Keiti brand Aprilia tankpads and fuel capcovers for $25-$35 depending on how well you know him. Plus got other custom designs as well.

Maybe your contact is not giving us the best prices. Regarding Ah Peh Lah(Alex), i have seen his work. I have personally seen him do a car with custom stickers, and after that job, do a Rs125 06 custom design as well. The quality is there dude. He replaced the black stickers on my RVF tailpiece and it looked so good. And he did it at my place. The prices he charges are very cheap, much better than most ppl. I even followed him up to JB to help him paste stickers for a Nissan 350Z. As in for the WHOLE CAR.

Maybe you guys shld work together. Alex can do the actually work. Siva do the consolidating and collecting of money. Alex is rather busy with his full time job, so maybe Siva, you can help out with taking orders. This way, everyone gets a better price, and gets what they want.

What do you say??

PS. Siva, if you doing the tshirt, is it the same material like what Lawrence did?? That was the best man.. Pls take the design from him to use for your shirts. And also, i'd be good if you can get a price below $25!

lets set the t shirt at $25

if i can get cheaper then i let u all know :)

yoz, remember me? met u at track last sunday... haha...

how is your bike now? repaired the fairings?

He saw Edwin's bike and drooled. His bike all done up already.. Fairings in JB cheap la... Plus change footrest already mah!

YA he tt time call me say wanna custom his sticker

tonight i free if u free can come over

yoz guys...this mass ordering thingy seems to be bringing all aprilians together to fight for cheaper price.

I suggest ah pek and siva, maybe both of u wanna come out with the revised pricing so that we can start making payments..

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

Wrong little man. When your little boy( on your little man ) has an affair with an Aprilia, you're in...

So tell me, is your little boy dangling on someother bike or an Aprilia??? :angel:

Ha ha goodie.... So I am in. little boy is good boy on training centre bike lah. But after "dangling' on a new 06 RS125 became uncontrollable and hyper active lah.

yoz guys...this mass ordering thingy seems to be bringing all aprilians together to fight for cheaper price.

I suggest ah pek and siva, maybe both of u wanna come out with the revised pricing so that we can start making payments..

my price cfm cheaper :)

Guest asferi

If u guys think u all wanne fight abt the mass ordering,then 4gt abt it...dun waste ur time urgue in the forum...

so how? who's going to do the MO? i interested in the cashcard, tank pad, fuel cap sticker and polo t..

btw if no one willing to do the mo i do loh.. u guys transfer to me i contact alex(ahpeklah) den when all ready we all got meetup or wat den come take frm me wana? lol.. btw alex the fuel cap sticker the one siva's mo is for '06.. got for replica/y2k model de mah?

btw alex maybe u can giv us the price list for the tank pad, fuel cap sticker, cash card sticker? den easier to consolidate..

Guys any plans 2nite?

no plans leh.. u leh?

tonight ar...wanna go wash bike or do DIY?..

else not,i be joining my frens go pub tonight

like v.bored lehz.. no plans i stay @ home rot liao.. damn sian..