i think i meet macan_putih on road juz now ard 8.++pm..

how u knoe it was me

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

isnt our brakes brembo or quality as good as brembo? seriously i wasnt so close to the front bike. i was abt 75% concentrating on riding.the rest i was concentrating on reaching the destination n meetin my fren..(of course girl lah) hehehehe ;)

aiya. y nvr call me up wen u accident?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!! and......

ask me to continue ur journey to meet ur frend. LOL! :D

i'll be your competition..

isnt our brakes brembo or quality as good as brembo? seriously i wasnt so close to the front bike. i was abt 75% concentrating on riding.the rest i was concentrating on reaching the destination n meetin my fren..(of course girl lah) hehehehe ;)

i think mine is brembo.

next time pillon the girl straight, jiu can 100% concentrate on riding. hahah.:bounce:

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

u huh bro . . . luckly u r alrite . . . :giddy:

true . . . our brakes r built oem by brembo but calipers and master cylinders by brembo have different grades too . . . guess ours r just the entry level grade . . .

everybody pls ride safe . . . raining season . . . road half the time wet . . .

cheers . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

oh haha ok ok cool cool ha btw i am a newbe here la

at least u r the one so far I know bike still in one piece without scratch . . . :thumb:

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

wa what a day u have... raining ride safely... brakes don't work as good as when dry

true . . . due to the cold weather our brakes require slightly longer time to warm up to be effective

aprilia brakes and brembo r e same. only label diff. aprilia rich LOL! buy over brembo and put aprilia labels on it.

now ive been hearing abt aprilia bought over brembo but i dont see any proof of this.care to shed some light or is dis all rumours? if it is true,then our calipers should be brembo labelled juz like mito.i feel what aaron said abt brembo makin OEM brakes for us holds more truth.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

coz i know u in person actually. u stay boon lay. and u're fino frend. rite.

oooo

u riding the white rs125 '06

Bikes

dun care la. wat brake. i also hear that from sum1 anyway. as long i know. my bike can brake ok liao. :D

ya.. macan_putih. i riding the 06 that u saw on e road yst. peace bro. :D

don't blame yourself man. as a friend you can only do so much. the rider needs time to gain experience on the road, hopefully not through serious accidents. rs125 not the easiest bike for a newbie, esp since it's quite heavy

zzz blasted girl also got into an accident.. she lucky only minor scratches

guess i am a lousy teacher to her... well she got somone to teach her liao unlike me who keep nagging2 non stop.....

i dun think aprilia bought over brembo to do our brake but rather it is a joint project to come up with our brakes i guess. anyway cagiva is not under ferrari. lolx. dun be fooled by singapore context. for singapore, hong seh is the company that brings in ferrari and now they are also doing MV augusta. and mito in now under MV rather than previously ducati. thus ppl are saying that mito is under ferrari when it is not.

take care when riding ppl. anyway isa glad that u are alright. jus dun press the brake so hard next time.

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

anyway. *rumours again*.. heard that cagiva is under ferrari now. so. u dun play2 with mito. they so call ferrari bikes now.. =x

lol. even if so, only new models will be as good as ferrari bikes. (:

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

abt e brakes.not cfm anyway. as long buy bike got brake ok already :D

abt ferrari only rumours bah. not cfm anyway.

"its like ppl saying i'm wearing thongs today, but actually i dun wear em at all." kakakaka!

Isa's accident story is like 80% exactly the same as what happened to me about just over a month ago! Glad you're okay bro. Left hip bruised, left elbow, (but i kena my right shin also... dunno how!) Except the damage on my bike was just scratched left fairing, broken peg at where the clip is on the left, broken gear lever.

I guess everyone's focus and diligence whilst riding normally can be of same level regardless experience in some cases.

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

sup dude xcore.

haha, call me norris luh. tonight never go supper?

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

wanan go where guys

Bikes