• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Guys, being a noob, I wanna ask uh...

What shampoo you guys use to wash your bikes, or just soapy water? To lube the chain, can use WD-40? Some say use WD-40 then must constantly lube chain else rust will settle, is that true?

Speaking of which... Maybe we should have a "wash bike" sessions one of these days?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

theres no noob no newbie or wat so ever in riding bike btw. even ur p-plate L-plate wat so ever plate. stop this bull's

anyway. i use armour-all

rust ? u everyday ride. no problem. no rust for sure

i'll be your competition..

Yup, I use armor all (wash & wax) too. Try Castrol chain wax, so far so good. Bike washing session this sat or sun after videography session on Friday night!

sam plate no. almost drop off. lol.

stop at e road shoulder. take off his no. plate. he ride w/o back no plate.

gangster sia. LOL!

Lol, Gangster! BTW, reviewed the pics taken at mount faber and looking closely at it can see got ghost sial. :pray:

Guys, being a noob, I wanna ask uh...

What shampoo you guys use to wash your bikes, or just soapy water? To lube the chain, can use WD-40? Some say use WD-40 then must constantly lube chain else rust will settle, is that true?

Speaking of which... Maybe we should have a "wash bike" sessions one of these days?

dont use wd40.. its bad for the chainnnnnnnnnnnnn.. :bouncefire:

This pic with GHOST RIDER!!!! kakakakakka!!!

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn89/gohaikyong/DSC04284A.jpg

o.o. where your went and who turned up? :shades:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Oh we went to top up our stomachs at west coast macs than scared ourselves silly with ghost stories than decided to head down to mount faber to slack than slack enough headed down to the henderson bridge to do a bit of exercise and look for funnies. hee hee. some pics to share:

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn89/gohaikyong/DSC04316.jpg

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn89/gohaikyong/DSC04319-1.jpg

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn89/gohaikyong/DSC04326.jpg

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn89/gohaikyong/DSC04335.jpg

Yup, I use armor all (wash & wax) too. Try Castrol chain wax, so far so good. Bike washing session this sat or sun after videography session on Friday night!

What videography session? Hmmm... o_O

Bike washing session on either sat or sun is cool for me.. Let me know what to bring and where to go..

See y'all!

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

for the ppl whos goin to motogp,macan_putih informed me that we will be meeting with Moto Milia (aprilia distro in Msia) and there will be some arrangement done for us.Im not too sure what kind of arrangement they planning coz servoprax is liasing with them..

macan,if u read this need to book hotel already.i think we should juz for now take it as 7 ppl going up..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

blastgal thur u goin out rite..nv ask me along not steady 1 u...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Wah liao.. You all uh.. Really spy me or what? Saw me in some other thread and involve in outing, just add your name and join la..

Must jio one by one meh? Join la join la.. Come la.. Aiyo.. Anyone else wanna tag along?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

guess wat happen to me today. my gf juz told me. while i was riding otw home from clinic. sum1 inside a cab video us :S

i kena stomp i guess LOL!.

if my gf told me on e spot. i think i ask e cab to stop already. reach home happy. 1hr later. my gf told me. =.="

it was drizzlin' so alot of vec. kind slow moving. i also ride slow. but still remember got 1 yellow cab beside me. but i dun care, juz focus e road infront.

heh. wonder wat i do wrong until e guy took vid of me or my bike or MY GIRLFRIEND. LOL!

hey guys,

Anyone up for an outing?

There's an outing for newbies on Thursday, 4th September... There're two meeting points, 1. Clementi Ave 2 Esso, and 2. Sengkang Shell/Esso.. Going to Boon Tat Street to eat... Meeting time at 8.30onwards.. leaving both meeting points at 9, 9.15pm..

Let me know if you wanna tag, and which meeting point you're heading to so I can add the names..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

it was drizzlin' so alot of vec. kind slow moving. i also ride slow. but still remember got 1 yellow cab beside me. but i dun care, juz focus e road infront.

heh. wonder wat i do wrong until e guy took vid of me or my bike or MY GIRLFRIEND. LOL!

dude. must be your mirror issue. zzz

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

Haha.. Skali PI doing his job..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

hey guys,

Anyone up for an outing?

There's an outing for newbies on Thursday, 4th September... There're two meeting points, 1. Clementi Ave 2 Esso, and 2. Sengkang Shell/Esso.. Going to Boon Tat Street to eat... Meeting time at 8.30onwards.. leaving both meeting points at 9, 9.15pm..

Let me know if you wanna tag, and which meeting point you're heading to so I can add the names..

define a newbie? :/

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)