nice clutch isa, how much you get that for? got any special features or just a normal clutch?

300++ sgd? the bill havent come yet.got special features but its all in the piece of paper dat comes in the box.too lazy to write haha..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

We are going for the 2nd design as it's not visible to keep everyone satisfied. About nicks on the sleeve I have to ask again, if it's not achievable with the limited time, we may have to stick with Alfian's design. If everyone's agreeable with nick on sleeve then all will have nicks on the sleeve and not across the body, otherwise, it'll go as per design, or without the nick at all..

Ordering of Aprilia Riders' Shirt in the following format

1)nick / no. of order / nick to be printed (Y/N) / on sleeve preferred to be denoted with * / chest measurement (in inches)

e.g. 1)abc / 1 / Y / * / 36"

1) RAGNAPHOBIA / 1 / Y /

2) Lycan / 1 / Y / *

3) macan_putih / 1 / Y / 40"

4) blast3dGaL / 1 / Y / * / 32"

5) d3rRiCk / 1 / Y / *

6) hybrid / 1 / N /

7) racer46maut / 1 / ? / ?

8) xcore / 1 / Y / * / 38"

9) InsainT / 1 / Y / ? / 44

10) Aileen / 1 / Y / ? / 32 (under insaint)

11) quikslvr /1 / N / 40

12) Eddy / 1 / N / 38"

13) Aik Yong / 1 / Y / 40"

Here's some guidelines on the chest measurements:

Ladies:

Small - 32"

Medium - 34"

Large - 36"

Unisex:

XS - 36"

S - 38"

M - 40"

L - 42"

XL - 44"

XXL - 46"

Keep the number growing guys~ Upz~~

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
300++ sgd? the bill havent come yet.got special features but its all in the piece of paper dat comes in the box.too lazy to write haha..

wow, thats one expensive clutch, tried it yet? let us know how it is. damn, thats really expensive, should be kickass

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

We are going for the 2nd design as it's not visible to keep everyone satisfied. About nicks on the sleeve I have to ask again, if it's not achievable with the limited time, we may have to stick with Alfian's design. If everyone's agreeable with nick on sleeve then all will have nicks on the sleeve and not across the body, otherwise, it'll go as per design, or without the nick at all..

1)nick / no. of order / nick to be printed (Y/N) / on sleeve preferred to be denoted with * / chest measurement (in inches)

1) RAGNAPHOBIA / 1 / Y /

2) Lycan / 1 / Y / *

5) d3rRiCk / 1 / Y / *

6) hybrid / 1 / N /

7) racer46maut / 1 / Y / 42"

11) quikslvr /1 / N / 40

12) Eddy / 1 / N / 38"

13) Aik Yong / 1 / Y / 40"

Ladies:

Small - 32"

Medium - 34"

Large - 36"

Unisex:

XS - 36"

S - 38"

M - 40"

L - 42"

XL - 44"

XXL - 46"

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

the black lion head one is the 2nd design

ok im pull myself out from the order.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

1) RAGNAPHOBIA / 1 / Y /

2) Lycan / 1 / Y / *

5) d3rRiCk / 1 / Y / *

6) hybrid / 1 / N /

11) Eddy / 1 / N / 38"

12) Aik Yong / 1 / Y / 40"

13)

Ladies:

Small - 32"

Medium - 34"

Large - 36"

Unisex:

XS - 36"

S - 38"

M - 40"

L - 42"

XL - 44"

XXL - 46"

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

wow, thats one expensive clutch, tried it yet? let us know how it is. damn, thats really expensive, should be kickass

havent fix.probably next week.the clutch is the same as another aprilian forumer tknge.hes using it dats y i wanna buy heheh

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

hey blastedgirl i measure one of my t-shirt size its 17.5 underarmpits per side, so do you think i'd take 36 instead? since 17.5x2 is 35

Our colours don't run.

havent fix.probably next week.the clutch is the same as another aprilian forumer tknge.hes using it dats y i wanna buy heheh

ohh, you spend lots on your bike man, first shocks now clutch, haha, i wonder what other thing can be 'pimped'.

Our colours don't run.

i do have a suggestion though, i think the t-shirt would look better if the flying mythos word and the stallion picture behind the aprilia word is removed. just my 2 cents worth.

Our colours don't run.

ohh, you spend lots on your bike man, first shocks now clutch, haha, i wonder what other thing can be 'pimped'.

next is new block ordered by edwin.then probably brembo brake pump.then gilles rearset.then race fairings or new paintwork

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

ok im pull myself out from the order.

I kindda want the horse out.. but need to ask Alfian if it's okay.. coz he designed it ma.. dun want to anyhow take out and adjust his design if he dun agree.. what I like is the first design but with black lion head instead of red... I dunno.. fusion it a bit.. but in due respect to alfian's hardwork designing it.. then I see a lot opt for 2nd design.. So that's why the decision in going on with the 2nd design.. So next time, do indicate your honest opinion so we can decide better~

Worst case scenario, I'll have to fork out my own pocket and buy randomly sized shirts without nick and keep to reach the 20pc quota..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

i do have a suggestion though, i think the t-shirt would look better if the flying mythos word and the stallion picture behind the aprilia word is removed. just my 2 cents worth.

yeah dats y i cancelled mine.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

I kindda want the horse out.. but need to ask Alfian if it's okay.. coz he designed it ma.. dun want to anyhow take out and adjust his design if he dun agree.. what I like is the first design but with black lion head instead of red... I dunno.. fusion it a bit.. but in due respect to alfian's hardwork designing it.. then I see a lot opt for 2nd design.. So that's why the decision in going on with the 2nd design.. So next time, do indicate your honest opinion so we can decide better~

Worst case scenario, I'll have to fork out my own pocket and buy randomly sized shirts without nick and keep to reach the 20pc quota..

i prefer the 1st design.the one with "A"

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

hey blastedgirl i measure one of my t-shirt size its 17.5 underarmpits per side, so do you think i'd take 36 instead? since 17.5x2 is 35

Hmm.. up to you.. i think your size 36" can fit.. If you prefer the fitting2 kind.. Some ppl like the loosely fit kind..

And if it's too tight, i'm sure dry fit shirts can expand after a wearing it a few times.. :)

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Okay.. now I confused.. which design already~ Haiya.. you guys uh.. Someone get in touch with Alfian, ask if can fuse the two design anot? 1st design chest logo, with black lion, use 2nd design back design.. And nick on sleeve only..

I have to contact the shirt manufacturer again.. Can we decide on this first? I need a concrete answer by end of the night! And if I dun, I'm just sticking to what it has.. So do say and tell me what decision we are going to take by tonight. Try not to sidetrack on this. We are RUNNING OUT OF TIME!

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

okay, i think we'd remove the horse thingy. haha, maybe it'd be cheaper as well. Anyway i'd have a 36 than.

Our colours don't run.

hmmm, i might need a new set of fairings after my accident, wonder how bad my bike is. how much the fairings cost isa?

Our colours don't run.

1) RAGNAPHOBIA / 1 / Y /

2) Lycan / 1 / Y / *

5) d3rRiCk / 1 / Y / *

6) hybrid / 1 / N /

8) xcore / 1 / Y / * / 36"

11) Eddy / 1 / N / 38"

12) Aik Yong / 1 / Y / 40"

13)

Ladies:

Small - 32"

Medium - 34"

Large - 36"

Unisex:

XS - 36"

S - 38"

M - 40"

L - 42"

XL - 44"

XXL - 46"

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Okay.. now I confused.. which design already~ Haiya.. you guys uh.. Someone get in touch with Alfian, ask if can fuse the two design anot? 1st design chest logo, with black lion, use 2nd design back design.. And nick on sleeve only..

I have to contact the shirt manufacturer again.. Can we decide on this first? I need a concrete answer by end of the night! And if I dun, I'm just sticking to what it has.. So do say and tell me what decision we are going to take by tonight. Try not to sidetrack on this. We are RUNNING OUT OF TIME!

fat hope.hes only contactable end of the week.in camp,his hp is switched off coz he cant bring charger in.wat stupid rule is dat? NS like dis huh? haha.if all else fails,juz cancel the shirt n save the money for the motogp trip.and the rest of the guys u mention,faizal,fahmi,eddy.they dont surf here n are out of the loop.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

hmmm, i might need a new set of fairings after my accident, wonder how bad my bike is. how much the fairings cost isa?

maybe abt 700+? can get cheaper i think.edwin told me abt 500-600 IIRC

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

I msged Eddy he already replied and i already added him to the list.. faizal and fahmy, i dun have their number..

I dunno how liao la.. Want the shirt or not?? I just cut and paste.. Would you guys prefer attached? Any comments?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

I msged Eddy he already replied and i already added him to the list.. faizal and fahmy, i dun have their number..

I dunno how liao la.. Want the shirt or not?? I just cut and paste.. Would you guys prefer this?

i gave faizal ur no ytd nite.last sat we were discussing abt faizal also got another lobang to make the shirt.he said he will call u to liase.if he dont call then its up to him.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

can pm me his number? I call him instead...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08