haha, like sponge very heavy like that man. why dont we take out our ferring to make it lighter? hahaa

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

haha, like sponge very heavy like that man. why dont we take out our ferring to make it lighter? hahaa

and take out the petrol as well... kakakakakaka!!!!! :p Whoaaa.... soon our bikes will float man!

why not take out the rider. saves the most weight!!

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/7227/ownage3wh.jpg
Maybe a little faster because once you take out the sponge, the bike becomes lighter. hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!! :lol:

and take out the petrol as well... kakakakakaka!!!!! :p Whoaaa.... soon our bikes will float man!

why not take out the rider. saves the most weight!!

haiyah!! u all ah. . . haiz :faint: . . .juz look at my signature & see wat the great Rossi is doin. . . Enuff Said!!

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

Wat the fcuk are u guys talking abt?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

haiyah!! u all ah. . . haiz :faint: . . .juz look at my signature & see wat the great Rossi is doin. . . Enuff Said!!

Look at my signature.... Gonna get a R6 soon! Yipeeee!!! :bounce:

easy, juz read from page 684 & u'll understand :angel:

talking ****, as always when yag is here. lol!

haha yag your signature damn funny, if i look into that girl's eyes maybe i give her my bike but when i imagine myself looking into your eyes when you're in the same postion as that girl, i really feel like just burning away the bike.

Our colours don't run.

haha yag your signature damn funny, if i look into that girl's eyes maybe i give her my bike but when i imagine myself looking into your eyes when you're in the same postion as that girl, i really feel like just burning away the bike.

Good also la... I think I will enjoy seeing you burn your own bike.... kakakkakakaka!!!!!! Jokin only ar...

if i think of this while riding i will just laugh until i buang.

haha, yag take a picture of yourself with the pose of the girl leh, than put side by side. haha, sure damn cool.

Our colours don't run.

Look at my signature.... Gonna get a R6 soon! Yipeeee!!! :bounce:

sorry to dissapoint u yag. . . i'm immune :angel: hehe. . .

it takes more than a pair of beautiful eyes to get my baby :cheeky:

Put your picture better la. I think & you also think you are more ham-some ma. kakakakakaka!!!!! Ok la guys, enough rubbish for tonight! Wait laugh until cannot sleep. Nite guys!!

night yag! see you on friday i hope. :D

haha, yeah, i very ham-some but you the handsome one. Goodnight!

I hope your Friday's D-I-Y session is a Do-It-Yourself session and not a Do-Ing-Yag session ar... kakakakaka!!!!

night yag! see you on friday i hope. :D

Nitez bro!

Some shops may be very large, but still have very dodgy business practices.

Got uncle wanted to change his bike's engine oil. After the "change" he felt bike still feels rough. Went to another bike shop and drained the engine oil. It smelt burnt, was all black and peppered with lots of metal filings. Obviously the oil was not changed at the previous shop even though he was charged for servicing including oil change.

Also, most shops wont admit to their own mistakes. They'll be making a loss to keep replacing seized cylinders. Besides, it's too easy to blame it on the rider's riding style. After all, the rider is the one using the bike when it seized.

I hope you get some recourse. If not, there's very little you can do about it, except bring up the matter to CASE. If CASE receives enough complaints against a certain shop, they might investigate and make life difficult for the shop. That's the least we can do as consumers, I suppose?

Noted.

hmmm, i wonder how can the pison jam after so fast? or blasted you can change high compression piston. gives you better pickup, recommended by aaron as cheaper alternative to bbk.

Hmmm... I wonder too.. Noted.

it you want original piston then its that expensive la. but there are some after market ones. good or not im not sure lah. u need to ask the lao jiao here.

Ah... Okay..

blasted , wah .. so jialat ah ... just 2 mths havta fork out alot man .. i feel for u man .. maybe u should change ya hairstyle lah .. mohawk hairstyle maybe suay to the bike ... haha

What other hairstyle can I do now? crew cut aka NS style?

change to 4-stroke lah. . .dun need to worry about piston jam :thumb:

You sponsor me a 4 stroke. I'll never say no - Promise~

wawan this friday edwin will pass u his carb...

zack ur windshield how much selling... edwin say mine is delayed cos e ship sunk along e way i guess

blasted no worries lah.. things happen for a reason.. so learn from ur mistakes and always look on e bright side of life...

oi ragnaphobia how cum my pic not inside..... if u wan siva number tomorrow pm u call me.. i sms u after i off duty

Looking at the brighter side.. Going public is darn expensive sia~ My ez link was $8.20 yesterday when I board the bus to work. Now when I alight my bus to work this morning left with $2.20... I could topped up at least 3litres of petrol, and travel 60km... Haiz.. I really didn't know I'd feel empty without my bike.. Geesh~

yes i agreed wif u zack...4-stroke wont gv u much prob then

2-storke...4-stroke is the best...

It both has its good and bad.. Each to individual preference.. I miss my bike~ :cry:

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

yag: u and your sarcastic jokes.. ian was whining abt me being sarcastic.. he didnt realise you are the master of sarcastic joke.. :lol: speaking of IAN. where have he been man. family man? or secretly practicing at the secret spot and challenge us next time?

xcore: friday diy can midnight a not. i only free at midnight lei.. :( after diy we go explore again? :lol:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

yag: u and your sarcastic jokes.. ian was whining abt me being sarcastic.. he didnt realise you are the master of sarcastic joke.. :lol: speaking of IAN. where have he been man. family man? or secretly practicing at the secret spot and challenge us next time?

xcore: friday diy can midnight a not. i only free at midnight lei.. :( after diy we go explore again? :lol:

ok i wanna join go explore!

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

ok i wanna join go explore!

welcome aboard.

anyone else got balls of steel? :lol:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)