hi, where do you guys do gathering at during weekend?

Every Friday at Mosi Cafe 10pm onwards unless otherwise posted.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

i take and see low beam is H1, high beam is H3, but i dont know the watts leh, you using H11 or H1? typo is it?

h11. confirmed.

h1 h3 all is 55watts i believe.

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

any plans for dec... i trying to find out more about e sunway lagoon thingy..

how about e few weekends before tat.. any plans.. thought of going to umbai for seafood maybe like 19th or 20th dec.. long time nvr been there

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Bikes

let me know by this friday plus e money for e hotel. i will be booking it using my membership price. their CSO informed that rooms are going fast so we better hurry

Bikes

d'ohh!! my pay still not in yet leh..pay hotel pay block pay bills pay bike installment.arghh die man.only next week enter. :faint:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

any plans for dec... i trying to find out more about e sunway lagoon thingy..

how about e few weekends before tat.. any plans.. thought of going to umbai for seafood maybe like 19th or 20th dec.. long time nvr been there

Okay set.

Okay...S$93/night for room of 2... so each person pay S$46.50.

let me know by this friday plus e money for e hotel. i will be booking it using my membership price. their CSO informed that rooms are going fast so we better hurry

Think can go ahead and book. I think 6 pax as per my previous list confirmed. I can only pay in 2 weeks time. Maybe can set that as a cut off date to pay you the hotel money. Is that ok?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

h11. confirmed.

h1 h3 all is 55watts i believe.

you know high beam is what, low beam is what?

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

one quite old man, but he look harmless enough...

dats how conman works :angel:

they seem harmless to you but looks can be deceiving!!

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

ok guys i need to know all e responses before i book

later like some people here buih or chinese say fly airplane

at least there is some who have e coutesy to pay up even when his not going unlike others.. an di think i better get all e cash then we book

anyone for a short trip on 19 or 20 or 21 dec

Bikes

wat u have in sgp,jb also have,more or less the same things.the difference is i go there to topup only.never been there to topup? :faint:

nope...nvr been to jb wit bike before...maybe if u all wit lots of ppl then i'll join...haha...

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

ok guys i need to know all e responses before i book

later like some people here buih or chinese say fly airplane

at least there is some who have e coutesy to pay up even when his not going unlike others.. an di think i better get all e cash then we book

anyone for a short trip on 19 or 20 or 21 dec

As per my list, here are the going list:

1) macan_putih

2) blast3dGaL

3) quikslvr

4) [Hybrid]

5) Fahmi

6) Rusydi

All to pay $50 for car plus $46.50 for hotel room each. Cut off date to pay would be 21st Dec. Mode of payment: cash or bank transfer to macan.

For 19th december, it would be a one day trip? Coz in another thread, they planning to go Desaru on 20th December for 2D1N tentative. If you guys dun mind, can join them ride there... Budget would be S$250 if you guys into all the activities like jetski, clubbing, karaoke and what not la..

Let me know by this week if you guys wanna join... Else I'll pull out from the other group and go have seafood with you all...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

nope...nvr been to jb wit bike before...maybe if u all wit lots of ppl then i'll join...haha...

why need 1 battalion of aprilias b4 u can go in??? haha..juz go la.i always go in alone.no problems.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

As per my list, here are the going list:

1) macan_putih

2) blast3dGaL

3) quikslvr

4) [Hybrid]

5) Fahmi

6) Rusydi

All to pay $50 for car plus $46.50 for hotel room each. Cut off date to pay would be 21st Dec. Mode of payment: cash or bank transfer to macan.

For 19th december, it would be a one day trip? Coz in another thread, they planning to go Desaru on 20th December for 2D1N tentative. If you guys dun mind, can join them ride there... Budget would be S$250 if you guys into all the activities like jetski, clubbing, karaoke and what not la..

Let me know by this week if you guys wanna join... Else I'll pull out from the other group and go have seafood with you all...

desaru got CLUBBING?? kampong folks now know how to club?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

desaru got CLUBBING?? kampong folks now know how to club?

ahakz ISA making jokes

all please laugh

ahakz

anyway blastedgirl just go ahead wit ur plans and e rest of ur frens. i think most of them here wanan cut cost and save for e sunway lagoon trip

land since u put ur name is better u go later people say u buih or fly airplane

Bikes

why need 1 battalion of aprilias b4 u can go in??? haha..juz go la.i always go in alone.no problems.

U pr wat .. they dun harm u ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

dats how conman works :angel:

they seem harmless to you but looks can be deceiving!!

correct ... if a normal man can pretend to be blind , how bout an ahpeck

who is commando fit pretend to be old ... all his wrinkles is make up lah .. the wonders of make up ..

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

U pr wat .. they dun harm u ...

rule of thumb when ure overseas,act like a local.sometimes i see those sgporean makciks with many jewellery hanging on their necks,10 rings on their fingers n they are like a walking jewellery shop no wonder they got rob.serve them right.keep a low profile n pray nothing will happen to u!

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

you know high beam is what, low beam is what?

I bought and changed my own bulb before.

http://www.af1racing.com/store/Scripts/prodList.asp?idCategory=1539

Go check with bike shop if you are still in doubt or you can spend some time googling for it.

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

my both are H11 type bulb. I bought one pair at motoworld for 50+

Philip's Power2Night Series.

I think there is one Mass Order Thread. A guy call limbat. He sell nice and cheap bulbs. i think 1 pair for 20+..

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)