Dun worry i always talk about you. So wun forget you. And i miss your satay. haHakz!

Got time come out for coffee larrr!! U still got my number?? Ur hp number got change anotz?

still same number, still same old wacko..

9348+++5

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Eddy and macarena,

I'm feeling the pinch of the economic downturn so I'll be cutting down on track days and will be doing more cycling to build up for that 1x Good Track Day. Been feeling a little weary after track sessions, which points to the drop in my fitness from the lack of cycling.

My RS is in serious need of:

- new clutch plates

- new brake pads

- fork & rear shock rebuild

- new M3 tires

- new gear balancers

Cycling is, however, FREE. Am looking forward to X-country at Bukit Timah or laps at Changi Coast Road.

Will be in town 24-25Feb. Let me know which day is good for you.

Okie man no plobrem.Mebbiiiiiiii.. 24th morneeng coastal, and take it ez hor, i not fit.

Okay baguz, i still got urs. U still got mine? Mine 965****1

yup yup..

going to track can ask me along..

me super noob..

must ask pointers from u..

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

aww an old timer is here

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

yup yup..

going to track can ask me along..

me super noob..

must ask pointers from u..

u still got mine or not bro

miss going track wit u

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

oh ya and the 2 aprilia riders, though i never chAt with u..or saw u guys, nice bikes..

missed my prilla....

ohh u must be the k7 guy.. haha

was wondering who u might be.. :cheeky:

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l95/mdizzat/06-.jpg
;5108518']ohh u must be the k7 guy.. haha

was wondering who u might be.. :cheeky:

yup yup..

:cheeky::cheeky:

u still got mine or not bro

miss going track wit u

yup yup..

stilll got..

aww an old timer is here

old timer..?

who..?

lawrence..?

No offend> Dont get Aprilia> wait regret > Cheers

patrick...i love u...hahaha...dont get aprilia but ur riding 1???haha

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

im lookin for a mountainbike.thinkin of doin weekend trail/x-country watever u call it.also sometimes i wanna cycle to work which is juz 10mins away on my RS.

my budget is less than 1k.are those 4 names u mention if brand new more than 1k?

Yup, the abovementioned 4 brands make top level competition stuff as well as kickass entry-level bikes which cost under 1k.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

guys sorry y not u guys sms me wit ur nick and name.. i wish i have a personal asst to assist in collacting all ARC members contacts

I have a list (from NBW complete details like address, full name, ic, bike plate number).. but noone update me, so it's just there for show in my pc la i guess...

Not bad not bad. Not sure how many aprilia riders are from the west but judging from the location stated, at least got 4 ppl in the west. Blasted, ricky, myself and luster. not sure how many more are around here.

More... It's me, macan, isa, afik, luster, ricky, yourself, Rusydi (non forumer), got 2 more and for some reason i couldnt recall their names... and probably more who are non forumers...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

patrick...i love u...hahaha...dont get aprilia but ur riding 1???haha

:smooch: keke people always like to say this n that haha> so i just post it keke

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
Yeah, didn't know got kaki in d west area. Well, got it from Speedway at Bukit Batok, last i heard, earlieast i can get is tmr! Yipee!

Tmn Jurong.. Very close.. Wanna go riding one of these nights when U get your bike?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

knn.. so suay.. stupid accident..

juz change my tyres.. car accident AYE.. lots of glass bits lying ard..

few glass punch tru my tyres.. and the best part abt it.. 1 damn big + deep inside my tyres! :cry:

i'll be your competition..

i change michelin power race (soft)

pull out already.. got 1 big piece i pull it out.. nothing happen.. but hope it didnt slowly come out air.. :(

i'll be your competition..

im lookin for a mountainbike.thinkin of doin weekend trail/x-country watever u call it.also sometimes i wanna cycle to work which is juz 10mins away on my RS.

my budget is less than 1k.are those 4 names u mention if brand new more than 1k?

If you are looking for a new bike, try looking for less "branded" ones and you may be able to stretch your money further. At that price, frames are pretty generic (likely to be a standard aluminium hardtail frame - do not go for a full suspension bike). You can also have a look at Merida. For more branded ones, as Lawrence mentioned, you can try Cannondale, Fisher, Trek, Specialized or Scott (these few brands are quite widely marketed in Singapore).

KTM have just started making bicycles as well. So if you want to stay true to your moto heritage, you can have a look at them? But they arent cheap!

i change michelin power race (soft)

pull out already.. got 1 big piece i pull it out.. nothing happen.. but hope it didnt slowly come out air.. :(

Hi Luster, what is the tire size you change to michelin power race(soft)? Where you change n how much? Still searching for good tire.:( Right now still waiting for new stock Alpha 10 to arrive......

I have below spare for sale, anyone need can look for me, cheap cheap only. For 96~05 model only. :angel:

1. Speedo cable.

2. Speedo gear.

3. Front Fork. Straight and no leak.

4. Rear brake.

5. Front n Rear wheel.

6. New 520 O-ring chain. ( All model )

7. New Racing Chamber n silencer. ( All model )

8. Front left n right signal light.

9. Left n right rearset. ( All model )

10. Radiator hose. ( All model )

11. others....