is there still alot of aprillia riders in singapore?

cos im tinkin of gettin a RS 125 and hope to meet up all italian bike riders! =D

buy buy buy..

i'll be your competition..

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

wah lau...my usb cable lost sia...cant upload pic...damn...haha...yesterday was fun...hahai...lets do that again!!!

you better find the usb cable. i want the photos. :sian:

cos im tinkin of gettin a RS 125 and hope to meet up all italian bike riders! =D

just buy. don't think of any other bikes. just buy.

Hei Khai.... Sound so angry... stay Cool aitez... Btw Sowie neva Join U all U noe Y , did tld ya oredie.... heeee.... Promise 2200hrs bt no shadow of urs oso, did met sum n ur gf, hope 2 mit u guyz again w the rest of the club, aitez.... c ya....

well my horn bracket broke

had to fix it.. then e plastic of e horn hit my new exhaust. heart pain now exhaust got stain

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Spoken like a true warden..hehehhee...wa! bro....you give out ur number like nobody business sia...stranger also u wanna give?

Aye sorry I was not 100% cooporative la but in the end you still got me to follow..hehehehehehehe...good job khai! Next time ur friend will present u with commemorative plaque la....that time dun forget to share ar.

No concreate plans la..but i dun mind running if u guys wanna run. :D

ahakz cos u saw how powerful my bike can run against urs rite

no offence bro but we must show others tat we riders are more discipline then some drivers from some clubs who will just speed off like they own e road when they having outings

Bikes

patrick...i think ur the best dress rider yesterday...tshirt, shorts, crocs and full face!!! fierce!!!

and btw khai..yesterday u told me bout A.bike restricted model...wat do u mean by restricted model??? how do i knoe mine is restricted or not??

no lah

uncle aaron beter

sleeveless leh

Bikes

no offence bro but we must show others tat we riders are more discipline then some drivers from some clubs who will just speed off like they own e road when they having outings

Oh yea...its all good & true :)

just buy. don't think of any other bikes. just buy.

dun listen to him...his the devil!!! juz look at his bike!!! all red n....very red...

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

Thinking of buying aprilia? > dont buy la> so exp> so many complain this n that> parts exp, hard to find> THINK THINK still want APRILIA?

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg

see it for urself bro!!!

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/DSCN4828.jpg

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

Thinking of buying aprilia? > dont buy la> so exp> so many complain this n that> parts exp, hard to find> THINK THINK still want APRILIA?

must be u uh patrick...demoting others....haha... :dot:

and this is a negative example on promoting aprilia, i will not metion the name of this rider....

sori isa...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/DSCN4818.jpg

Edited by whoissham

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

and this is a negative example on promoting aprilia, i will not metion the name of this rider....

sori isa...

keke lots of people hear from people say but they dont know the TRUTH of our bike beauty.

Nooooo isaaaa i will misss you

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg

which is quite true...nice bike dun come cheap...i cut down on my shopping since i got aprilia...the maintainence and stuff... hopefully this month salary my bike wont give anymore problem...then can spend the money on meself.....hahaha

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

sori isa...

waaa damn u sham.. :cheeky: im too tired ytd so i left quite early.morning2 0630 i left for Kluang.now im still @ Kluang..tmr goin back :thumb:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g154/xxes123/screen_aprilia_rsv1000_06_db.jpg

Skidmark double bubble for 06.. Going at $130 only 3-4 pieces ready stock

Interested parties pls comtact me ... Cash on COLLECTION.. thanks :angel:

headlite protector etc can also be ordered..

Edited by xxes123

this one must agree wit u khai ... We understand they own beautiful and expensive cars so they must show off lah ... So please drink and drive and get ya license revoke ... haha

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g154/xxes123/screen_aprilia_rsv1000_06_db.jpg

Skidmark double bubble for 06.. Going at $130 only 3-4 pieces ready stock

Interested parties pls comtact me ... Cash on COLLECTION.. thanks :angel:

headlite protector etc can also be ordered..

edwin , how muchy ya headlite protector ?? intrested ...ya double bubble nive eh //

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

ok here come khai to comments more than ur 2cents worth

first and foremost, i cant stop if people wanna speed or zig zag on the road. there are old enough to think for themselved. fyi during the ride to yishun dam, all the riders was riding in 2 rows at e centre lane with the RS250 leading the way. i think once that bike over took, all start to be discipline abit.

iIs there anything wrg wit taking photos? then next time u got outing wit ur frens dont take photos lor. if there is anything wrg, the Hilux police car driving by the TL of the NPC covering yishun dam(not yishan) would have stop us.

for e guy who climb into the lorry to take photos, did he cause any damages to the vehicle which can be charged under mischief by the Penal Code. From my knowledge in law, there is no case to argue.

for the racing thingy, i cant stop people from wat they wanna do. they are old to think of e consequences and if anything bad happen, i can only offer my condolences.

so next time think before u comment on other people. its easy to point other mistake but pointing on ur own its hard. if u not happy about e outing tat day, call me straight. 91455310 khai. i was responsible for the guys safety during e trip so u can contact me. but i only ans when i off duty.

FYI a fren from TP called me up today and said we were riding in gd discipline on TPE. i wan to thank u guys fro making e effort to follow that RS250 who was leading in front.

This guy damm responsible and shower concern among his fellow bikers ... He deserved respect man ... Not lickin ya balls la khai but i will never forget the dae wen i bike broke down at my werk place and u came .. Tats y u deserved respect ..... Abg Khai , Uncle Apila ..

Edited by WawanAprilia