• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

any1 knows this year edition of rs125 is how much a brand new one???cos dis year edition looks cool...=)

Look at the first post at the top of the page.

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/7227/ownage3wh.jpg
but any idea how much is the initial downpayment?? so ex ah rs125...

DONT buy APRIL** so ex this n that

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
Hi, I would like to enquire the price of Aprilia RS125 and Cagiva Mito 125 most preferably a 2nd hand bike. I called a few bike shops tihs afternoon and to my dismay, none of them is carrying any. Kenneth from VS Motorsports told me that it's probably not worth getting it as the parts are not popular here....need help!

I read some of the past posts and found many interesting reasonings mostly between Cagiva Mito, Yamaha R125 and RS125. No doubt YZF R125 looks good but...lol...the sad thing is it's a 4-stroke bike, Probably can't even outrun RS125 or Mito.

HELLLoOOOoo PLEASE!! >>> want buy go buy pls> please respect the BIKES while you are writing ZZzzzz

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
I think 800~900 for one side(new). You want mine? Both for $180 nia?:lol: No leak lor. :) This is my spare. :)

i'll get back to you when i get my pay soon if im still interested ok :)

ah seng can add 20kmph more to ur bike by taking off the brake discs :)

i think getting rs125 but the 07 edition, wat problems or things to look out for at bike shop? More concern about engine and bike parts.

for a new 1. = price

for 2nd hand = price + *touch and feel...uuuummmmm!!!* the engine. kekekeke jkjk.. 2nd hand is like playing solitaire.

thats all. have fun choosing!

i'll be your competition..

i juz curios as to how the gurantor works...dat means i can state the downpayment how much i want??and wat does OTR stands for

gurantor only needed when ur under 21..

if owner didnt pay up mthly instl. next person shop will case is the gurantor.

depends wats ur insurance + bike u willing to pay for the downpayment

eg: ur insurance is 1k. ur road tax is 45$.. ur bike u will to pay 1k. whichs mean 2045. for downpayment.

correct me if i'm wrong bro's

OTR = On The Road

anyone still wanna contribute to putra donation? as of now it stands at $182

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

ok..esmaple i intend to buy rs125 for 11k..how how is calculation done??

11k ?

ask the shop to do the sums.

it depends. how many years u wanna divide it.

the more u split. the more u'll be paying shop interest.

11k ?

ask the shop to do the sums.

it depends. how many years u wanna divide it.

the more u split. the more u'll be paying shop interest.

den how bout initial downpayment??dats wat im most intrested in..

i think getting rs125 but the 07 edition, wat problems or things to look out for at bike shop? More concern about engine and bike parts.

Get someone experienced here to go with you (namely macan, lacrimose) if you wanna be more secure on what you're buying, and suit the time to their free time plus coffee on you.. ;)

i juz curios as to how the gurantor works...dat means i can state the downpayment how much i want??and wat does OTR stands for

OTR = on the road (machine price + insurance + road tax +++). Dunno about other shops, but when i buy from Mah, if you can't afford to pay min 30% of the price as downpayment, you need one. And a guarantor will be contacted if rider runs away without paying and becomes uncontactable.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

den how bout initial downpayment??dats wat im most intrested in..

calculation you go shop and ask the different possibility la..

Can go shop view, then ask if down $x and how much monthly for x years. And then ask if need guarantor anot, bla3... then change amount to down and no. of years, see which you're more comfortable with la..

Ask us also we not bike shop owner to do calculations for you lei..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Get someone experienced here to go with you (namely macan, lacrimose) if you wanna be more secure on what you're buying, and suit the time to their free time plus coffee on you.. ;)

OTR = on the road (machine price + insurance + road tax +++). Dunno about other shops, but when i buy from Mah, if you can't afford to pay min 30% of the price as downpayment, you need one. And a guarantor will be contacted if rider runs away without paying and becomes uncontactable.

hmm... if cant pay 30%. need guarantor ?

as previously, that's my encounter with MAH.. dunno if other shops follow this guideline or not..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

30% is at least $3K.. they cannot find you, they find your bike and tow to their premises see if you find them la, i think... how i know, go ask Mah la...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

but cannot find bike how? relac2.. dun dulan.. wakakakakakakaka!!

anyway.. bored leh.. any1 wanna go out ? play golf or wat..