tknge, go participate leh... ur bike upz for it already! i support u. bring pong-pong, wear miniskirt for u leh... :lol: :D

Cannot lah, whr got time & enough money to race. Not so easy, need a lot of support from workshop & sponsors leh.:)

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

woah MABB excellent pix :thumb: pix like this shows how great aprilia is supported there.makes me wanna stay there.

tknge: i think running north track only coz last time i went there,we play only half track

ok, thanks!:thumb:

I think North Track.. Usually that's what they do..

I wish i can take part!! Woohoo.

What is your constrain? Time? Money? Sponsors? Distance? workshop?:angel::angel:

Thanks lacrimosae for the tips and tricks I learnt during DIY session just now. Thanks wawan for the bitubo rear shock.

Now bike 1/3 lesser headache.. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
Thanks lacrimosae for the tips and tricks I learnt during DIY session just now. Thanks wawan for the bitubo rear shock.

Now bike 1/3 lesser headache.. :)

Don't mention it :D

I hope your clutch is working fine after the clutch lever change!

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

guys i was thinking of organising a chalet like we used to have to have all aprilia riders to meet up.. probably in jun

anyone interested

I dont mind going for a night or two.. Chalet + BBQ pls :)

Don't mention it :D

I hope your clutch is working fine after the clutch lever change!

I find myself launching poorly on green and I go up the gears faster now..

Not sure if I should shift back the biting point just by a little bit.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

Dear Aprilia senior bros, this is chung here.

i have some enquires about the newest RS 125, hope bros here can answer me so that i can join the family of Aprillias soon!

im looking for a first hand rs 125. downpayment budget should be around 3-5 k. i asked mah motors at serangoon, OTR 15k all in, no hidden cost. pull 5 years, monthly 200 for a 5k downpayment. i intend to go for shorter year of instalment, perhaps 2-3 years.

is this price reasonable? and also, i need a guarantor, which is my biggest issue now. mah told me guarantor need to own a house and working. due to family problems, i cant ask my parents. but none of my friends owns a house! is there other shops who can sell rs 125 with guarantor, but requirements less strict den mah's? perhaps just over 21 and working can le.

its quite a headache now but i need answers in order to plan ahead once i pass my tp. oh, some info about me, im 23 and estimation june end will get my license. hope bros out there can offer ur opinions. thanks and cheers!

i have some enquires about the newest RS 125, hope bros here can answer me so that i can join the family of Aprillias soon!

im looking for a first hand rs 125. downpayment budget should be around 3-5 k. i asked mah motors at serangoon, OTR 15k all in, no hidden cost. pull 5 years, monthly 200 for a 5k downpayment. i intend to go for shorter year of instalment, perhaps 2-3 years.

is this price reasonable? and also, i need a guarantor, which is my biggest issue now. mah told me guarantor need to own a house and working. due to family problems, i cant ask my parents. but none of my friends owns a house! is there other shops who can sell rs 125 with guarantor, but requirements less strict den mah's? perhaps just over 21 and working can le.

its quite a headache now but i need answers in order to plan ahead once i pass my tp. oh, some info about me, im 23 and estimation june end will get my license. hope bros out there can offer ur opinions. thanks and cheers!

Hi Cheng,

This bike is not for you. Do consider getting another bike.

Happy shopping.

Lawrence

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Guest JamieJamie

subzero , as stated in his tread lor , $391 inclusive of valve , valve steam + gear oil + wash carb + labour got receipt. he spent 1.5k on valve? sure anot.

Hi Cheng,

This bike is not for you. Do consider getting another bike.

Happy shopping.

Lawrence

haha lawrence lawrence..u are scaring ppl away.luckily u didnt scare me away when i wanna buy this bike.perhaps some of the 1st time buyers are really genuine in gettin this bike n knowing its pros n cons

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

got chalet, !! interested! location n date?

2 may 09 changi bungalow chalet 2a near netharavon road,beside OCH.time: 0900 onwards.potluck chalet.so BYO food,n some girls as well.@ nite we gonna have an orgy!

cmon bro intro urself.u got 2 post suddenly barge in n wanna join chalet? tsk tsk..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

kakakakaka! isa isa..

anyway. ur friend send regards to u..

ina.

hmmm which ina? the 1 we went out tog last time? wats her no? she ah..MIA for long time then suddenly u tell me this thing..siao charbo

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

she avoiding u i guess. :lol:

wait i ask her can give her no. to u or not 1st..

now she very sexy leh....

she very funny 1 sometimes.MIA for so long,text,pm no reply.then suddenly out of the blue,she well text me."isa! wat u doin? free wanna meet?" dats y i very sian with her already.. :sian: now how sexy? everytime wear spag with miniskirt? haha.now got bf already eh?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

subzero , as stated in his tread lor , $391 inclusive of valve , valve steam + gear oil + wash carb + labour got receipt. he spent 1.5k on valve? sure anot.

wahhh so ex. as usual that shop i wont reveal name have higher overhead charges

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

i dont know how many times i have posted my number in the forum. bro if u really interested ask one of those old birds to come down and have a chat wit u when they free. most guys here are helpful. btw u can sms me if u wanan hear my 2c worth of advise. 91455310.

i think i need to post my number on eevry new page just for this newbies to have someone to contact

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

she very funny 1 sometimes.MIA for so long,text,pm no reply.then suddenly out of the blue,she well text me."isa! wat u doin? free wanna meet?" dats y i very sian with her already.. :sian: now how sexy? everytime wear spag with miniskirt? haha.now got bf already eh?
y sian ?? had enuf hittin her puzz eh .. haha:cheeky:

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...