keke later main frame and swingarm turn skinny wa hahahaha

Joking have fun polishing> heard it very tiring.

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

For healthier choice of motorcycle operation, please ask for vegetable oil over peanut oil.

Sesame oil is most unhealthy.

I tink tanning oil is worst ... haha

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

autosol for me.. ! it works well and cheap ! :cheeky: haha.. but after 1-2weeks it will slowly become abit not that shine.. so must touch up again.

its been a mth since my bike debut haven been polishing the frames, swingarm etc. wanted to use autosol but frm wat i heard it "eats" off metals away, is tat true...? like wat insaint say wudnt want my bikes frame n swingarm turns skinny..

autosol for me.. ! it works well and cheap ! :cheeky: haha.. but after 1-2weeks it will slowly become abit not that shine.. so must touch up again.

yea...i use autosol metal polish oso...werk fine 4 me...but like Jiro hv said...after about 2 weeks..it wont shine tat much...tats y i clean mi ride every 2 weeks..

thanks for the helps bro, shall try it tml or something....

hopefully it will be so blink blink haha

Aprilia RS125 03 (2008 - 2011 June)

Ducati Monster 400 97 (2011 - Present)

Nothing much, just 2 pages filled with nonsense and lacrimosae selling off some aprilia stuff..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

hahaha. . LoL bro, now dats funny. . .

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

Zach , how old do you think i am child?

i dunno bro. . . .opps! Uhhh, i mean "Uncle" or "Ah Gong"?? :cheeky:

well, from the looks of it, u must be really really REALLY old?? :confused:

oh & btw, my name ends with a "K" not a "H". . . .

guess u didn't have your glasses on huh? "Uncle"/"Ah Gong"?? :angel:

i dunno bro. . . .opps! Uhhh, i mean "Uncle" or "Ah Gong"?? :cheeky:

well, from the looks of it, u must be really really REALLY old?? :confused:

oh & btw, my name ends with a "K" not a "H". . . .

guess u didn't have your glasses on huh? "Uncle"/"Ah Gong"?? :angel:

I think its enough . . . anyway I have a strong feeling I have seen this style of his posting somewhere in the r125 thread . . .

anyway I hope he stop posting senseless rubbish before he got himself ban again . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

haha.. i suspected the same..

Anyway, I'm dying... I still havent got the gasket for my valve.. I'm dying... Anyone got extra gasket to spare?

It broke into half... Sigh.. wat luck...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

redishot = brandonwong lah..

Blast, any difference riding with and without a gasket?

bro, dont mind if i ask u something, what you guys use to polish the main frame and swingarm to make it really shinny??

thanks for the help

I also use Autosol like the other guys here. But might be trying a different product. Autosol eats on the bodyframe and swingarm lah. Once there's good results, i'll give an update ok. :thumb:

I tink tanning oil is worst ... haha

How abt Axe oil bro..? It medicates.. Hehehe..:angel:

Just kidding.. :p

redishot = brandonwong lah..

Blast, any difference riding with and without a gasket?

not really that u will actually feel difference without a gasket, but its always good to have if not it can be pretty dirty since the unburn fuel + 2t will start leaking slowly between ur valve housing and block . . .

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

yea...i use autosol metal polish oso...werk fine 4 me...but like Jiro hv said...after about 2 weeks..it wont shine tat much...tats y i clean mi ride every 2 weeks..

maybe u can try soft 99 (Meta-Clean) . . . can get at any esso or mobil petrol stations . . . it polish well also . . .

How abt Axe oil bro..? It medicates.. Hehehe..:angel:

Just kidding.. :p

might as well u guys pre-mix with "KY" into the tank rite? LoL!! :lol:

anybody watched transformers yet? juz a lil spoiler,the rs125 in the movie sounds like a 2 stroke bike.hoorayy!

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

might as well u guys pre-mix with "KY" into the tank rite? LoL!! :lol:

Haha!! Sure happening sia. Lubricates the piston huh! :lol: :faint:

anybody watched transformers yet? juz a lil spoiler,the rs125 in the movie sounds like a 2 stroke bike.hoorayy!

That's good news!! At least it sounds true then. How'd u rate the movie by the way? :)

Yes I have, and I agree. WOOT!

I wore my Aprilia cap to the movie. After that everyone looked at me in admiration and respect for choosing the best bike to ride. Some even came forward to kiss my feet. Sweeeeeeet.

Then my girlfriend and I drove home in the car.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

That's good news!! At least it sounds true then. How'd u rate the movie by the way? :)

3.5/5 stars..for me too many robots till i donno which is which.im not a hardcore fanboy but when young enjoyed the cartoons n toys.ups for the italian exoticas! how often u all got to see 2B bikes in movies?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

yes i have, and i agree. Woot!

I wore my aprilia cap to the movie. After that everyone looked at me in admiration and respect for choosing the best bike to ride. Some even came forward to kiss my feet. Sweeeeeeet.

Then my girlfriend and i drove home in the car.

boooo!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes I have, and I agree. WOOT!

I wore my Aprilia cap to the movie. After that everyone looked at me in admiration and respect for choosing the best bike to ride. Some even came forward to kiss my feet. Sweeeeeeet.

Then my girlfriend and I drove home in the car.

Hahaha..! U very lucky. I'm gonna wear my cap to the movie then. :lol:

I can only wonder what they'll do if u were to ride home with ur bike. :p

3.5/5 stars..for me too many robots till i donno which is which.im not a hardcore fanboy but when young enjoyed the cartoons n toys.ups for the italian exoticas! how often u all got to see 2B bikes in movies?

I rate it 4.5/5 because it kicks ass better than the last one.

Not often are sequels better than the originals, and I think they did a great job in Revenge. Way better than the first. The movie soundtrack is also packed chockful of good music.

They rolled out many transformer models but that was in line with the movie title - its supposed to be the revenge of the fallen, which also ambiguously mean the rest of the condemned Decepitcons.

While I still take issue with the over-zealousness in increasing polygon facets (too much detail for the eyes to take in! I could hardly tell head and tail apart), I applaud the ambition of creating an illusion of realism through the adhesion to the laws of physics. The dynamics of the battle brawl was very well-balanced and the ass-whooping killing strokes were better choreographed than that of the first movie's. In the words of a tech journalist friend "just when you think it doesn't get any better than this, it does".

If you are a Transformer fan, watch it already! What are you waiting for?

If you're skeptical and undecided, just watch it so you can judge for yourself.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

I see.. Still i prefer the Japanese version of Prime rather than the American one. :thumb:

It's very rare to see 2-strokers in movies. So this one is a must watch!! :cheer: