• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Ah moderator , I get you.

Don't need a dictionary to comprehend "MOCKERY"

If , Child to you means mockery it's your view. Free country right? hee ;x

Thumbs up for the advice but I choose to disregard it , my choice.

Flaming is such a harsh word man but in any case what does my job scope has to do with peace?

Repeating it again , can't help it if people don't like me. Won't make a point to please people nor win any fans here.

Anyway , FYI. how big does defu lane gets?

If one is interested in getting themself a bargain , one must scout/reccee the shops.

No hint would be given for this hunt.

Anyway , FYI. how big does defu lane gets?

If one is interested in getting themself a bargain , one must scout/reccee the shops.

No hint would be given for this hunt.

dont be so arrogant.ppl dont have so much time to recce every bike shop in defu juz to get 1 bottle of 2t.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Ah moderator , I get you.

Don't need a dictionary to comprehend "MOCKERY"

If , Child to you means mockery it's your view. Free country right? hee ;x

Thumbs up for the advice but I choose to disregard it , my choice.

Flaming is such a harsh word man but in any case what does my job scope has to do with peace?

Repeating it again , can't help it if people don't like me. Won't make a point to please people nor win any fans here.

its ur choice. no one will force your choices. warning was given & i guess u chose to ignored.

who mentioned about ur job scope?

btw u're still post clocking...

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

Clearly, someone has too much time to be able to start stirring crap in the forum... best to just ignore his unnecessary comments?

I know its only Monday, but anyone keen on PG this Sunday (12th of July)? Khai? Daniel? Alfian? Lawrence?

guys, my bike dies every time when it rains. even after it stops raining, it still dies after a few mins on the road. does anyone know the cause of it?

Checked on your bike recently??

See anything out of place or whatever..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

guys, my bike just overheated the other day at ps was going round n round the carpark to find a slot, finally found 1 cut off power n smoke was comin from the side of my tank, did not notice the meter was like 6 bars already, on top of tat my coolant was drippin, saw the trail around it but cudnt find the source of it, is tat normal..? hope it is, from wat i understand water when left boiling a while in a pot will start to overflow, izzit the same concept here..?

Hi.. If your coolant is leaking, it could be due to worn out piping or a faulty water pump.

Open up your tank, remove the cap from the coolant reservoir to check the amount of coolant left. Best advice would be to bring to a mechanic to check where is the leak.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Checked on your bike recently??

See anything out of place or whatever..

nope. everything seems normal. and yeah, the radiator, or whatever its called, up front comes out smoke when i ride in the rain. and somehow it smells like steam. haha. and and whenever i pull the choke lever, when my bike dies after a few mis on the road, my rpm jumps up to 5 or 6. then after releasing the lever, it dies. :sian: then after that cannot start. wa piang eh. can die sia like this. :help: :cry:

get it checked... or call Dr K. for advice before proceeding to Dr Mechanic. Do state what you have recently change. The cause could somewhat due to the change.. I dunno.. I'm just guessing..

Btw, if Motul I got it for $19 before... at Seranggoon.. Dunno how to explain exactly where, but it's the stretch before the junction where there's ERP.. And speaking of which I really need to get my 2T... The east-siders could get it there la.. For west-siders.. I still couldnt find a place where it sells below the norm $22..

So if really can get AGIP by a carton and split the bottles, for $22 or even lower for each bottle, it would be a great deal for me.. So can update the next entry??

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

MotoGP Sepang details are as follows:

Friday, 23 October 2009

125 FP1 12:40 - 13:40

MotoGP FP1 13:55 - 14:55

250 FP1 15:10 - 16:10

Saturday, 24 October 2009

125 FP2 09:00 - 09:40

MotoGP FP2 09:55 - 10:55

250 FP2 11:10 - 12:10

125 QP 13:00 - 13:40

MotoGP QP 13:55 - 14:55

250 QP 15:10 - 15:55

Sunday, 25 October 2009

125 WUP 09:40 - 10:00

250 WUP 10:10 - 10:30

MotoGP WUP 10:40 - 11:00

125 RAC 12:00

250 RAC 13:15

MotoGP RAC 15:00

THE PLAN***: Ride on Friday night. Back on Monday.

***Due for planning.

Those who wanna ride down do sms me/khai your interest. So we could have some basic planning, and possibly decide which hotel to stay, how many rooms to book, how many to a room, etc.

So far, this is the list of guys who are interested:

1) macan_putih aka Khai @ 91455310

2) blast3dGaL aka Jun @ 81746462

3) ragnophobia

4) zack939

5) redx (pending approval)

6) din (showed interest during meet up last Fri)

7) quikslvr

8) IZECUBEZ

9) whoissham

**Estimated expenditure : last year I personally spent approx SGD300.

It varies from person to person (personal shopping desires).

Those interested on expenditure:

I remember paying $100 for hotel, RM80 for Main Grand Stand Tickets, and about rm100 for petrol.. and the rest for food, and shopping.. I think.. Those who went last year, pls correct me if I'm wrong.

Hotel booking shall be made after meeting and discussion - from there we will know who shares the room with who and how much they are required to pay. Payment must be made within one week after booking is made.

macan_putih aka Khai managed to get a deal for AGIP fully synthetic 2T for $22 if we buy more than 10 bottles, so pls indicate your interest, the more the cheaper (I hope)

Buying:

1) whoissham - 2 bottles

2) blast3dGaL - 1 bottle

3) quikslvr - 2 bottles

4) subzero - 1 bottle

Anyone wanna get AGIP Gear Oil may also indicated their interest here. $35 per bottle; able to fight for $30 or lower if more than 10 bottles, I suppose (need to ask Khai in regards to this matter)

Buying:

1) blast3dGaL - 1 bottle

2) subzero - 1 bottle

Want to get, get it.. it's an interest check.. if dun want then don't.. Noone is forcing anyone to buy it.. if can get better deal, just inform will do.. No need for personal critics. We are also human who needs to hop around, and only human to run out of time to really check every shop's prices. Thank You~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Hi.. If your coolant is leaking, it could be due to worn out piping or a faulty water pump.

Open up your tank, remove the cap from the coolant reservoir to check the amount of coolant left. Best advice would be to bring to a mechanic to check where is the leak.

thankx for the advice, everything seems ok now,no more leakage, only for tat period of time, but worn out piping u say, is tat possible coz its only been 1+mth since its debut.

lol , you must be suffering from delusions of granduer if you even think that my motive in here is to clock post.

WTH!? who cares about number of posts man.

Really is dot dot dot.

Yea silver , maybe you aren't one of those. but you do see people in here asking for the cheapest AGIP oil. Then again , imma just giving out a tip yeah? no malice intended.

Don't be so sensitive as well , I mentioned "IF one is interested" j00 know IF?

Wah Omni , 6 bars , it must be smoking hot man. hahahaha

Clearly, someone has too much time to be able to start stirring crap in the forum... best to just ignore his unnecessary comments?

I know its only Monday, but anyone keen on PG this Sunday (12th of July)? Khai? Daniel? Alfian? Lawrence?

Ehhh... u ready for action again ar!! hahahaa!! Go on 19th lar? Trakday again. Last sunday i juz went sial, so this sunday take a short break.

Dude,

I've already asked nicely where do you get the 2T for such a price. You posted asking people to go find themselves, now you asking if anybody is interested. What's up?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Dude,

I've already asked nicely where do you get the 2T for such a price. You posted asking people to go find themselves, now you asking if anybody is interested. What's up?

dude his e pro lah.. pro in scamming people..

i just call unique yesterday. they selling city-tec for 19SGD.. ahakz i can get tat for 16SGD... i called up republic motors. they have 2 cartons in stock. anyone wan. i finalise by this friday and take it myself on sat. pls make payments first thks

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

I believe a chat forum is to share valueable information to reduce or eliminate time wastage is sourcing for cheapest/best deal for the benefit of fellow riders. Therefore we would appreciate if everyone could nicely feedback and give valueable information through polite conversations. When someone ask, anyone may answer in their best knowledge, and when that someone is wrong, another person may correct him to his best information. That's what chat forums are for, in my opinion.

I believe noone holds any grudges with whoever who gives false information if he can swallow his mistakes with an apology and show willingness to learn from each other.

If you wanna share, I believe everyone would appreciate if it's with complete details so that others can check it out themselves (if they choose not to believe you). However, if you're just out to play around with what you called children then you may continue to twist and turn your words and keep whatever information you have as a secret that you can't seem to reveal.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

dude his e pro lah.. pro in scamming people..

i just call unique yesterday. they selling city-tec for 19SGD.. ahakz i can get tat for 16SGD... i called up republic motors. they have 2 cartons in stock. anyone wan. i finalise by this friday and take it myself on sat. pls make payments first thks

Dear, here's the updated list:

Buying:

1) whoissham - 2 bottles

2) blast3dGaL - 1 bottle

3) quikslvr - 2 bottles

4) subzero - 1 bottle

Anyone wanna get AGIP Gear Oil may also indicated their interest here. $35 per bottle; able to fight for $30 or lower if more than 10 bottles, I suppose (need to ask Khai in regards to this matter)

Buying:

1) blast3dGaL - 1 bottle

2) subzero - 1 bottle

Maybe more would wanna buy since you wanna collect this saturday.. What's the best deal now for 2T? $22 or cheaper? if cheaper i may change mine to 2 bottles.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

sian stuck at work cos raining heavily and i didnt bring raincoat

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg