• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Hmm.. Nice...

Anyway, guys.. is everyone okay to meet up this saturday?

Hmm.. I was thinking of somewhere more centralized.. S'pore Flyer perhaps.. But then I remembered, got no food/drinks there unless we buy our own, which can be a bit of a mess.. haha..

So nvm.. if meet up at Kallang, I may not be able to join.. unless very important persons are attending.. hee..

eh.. u were there during NBW setup & got 7-11 inside flyer mah... but MSCP got limited space & cannot stop in front of entrance cos guards will lock with chain. pavement got cisco come summon...

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

lol. oh , so now. after all that moderator rules and regulations , you actually got offended

on the screen by some random guy? guess i had a great impact over you. lol @ that.

So reveals your provenace/maturity , not saying that you'd stoop as low as me. hahaha.

You just don't get it. Why should one practise courtesy in here? Maybe my upbringing doesn't evolve around pleasing/bootlicking someone over the net just to gain a status in here? Suppose you're cracking your knuckles now. hhaha.

Well , if you're not sensitive as you make me to be. You wouldn't fret/bother/be unduly concerned over the below mentioned. Realised i used a couple of actions in there.

I have to , j00 always twisting and turning the words. that doesn't make you superior with your relentless efforts in providing me all the links/explainations.

Originally Posted by brandon.

Some people in here simply have the worst nightmares over a couple of words typing a whole lot of personal attack comments.

refering to?

A deal between two people can be legit , if one's willing and not to stick by a forum rule all the time.

You accuse , i'm willing to proof , you decline base on some personal commitment to this forum.

Even if you're good or the best, there'd always be someone who doesn't like/complain about you.

If you get bothered by such people , then i feel for you.

I think it's quite a feat to actually make a moderator who wants to meet me in reality.

The other moderators just ban and ignore which they far surpass you as being one of a good moderator in ANY virtual forum.

eh.. u were there during NBW setup & got 7-11 inside flyer mah... but MSCP got limited space & cannot stop in front of entrance cos guards will lock with chain. pavement got cisco come summon...

i use to chill at there...but we park our bikes at e F1 pit area n chill nearby our bike...some cars oso park there...

kalau takot dipukol ombak...jgn beli rumah di tepi pantai...

23 Jan 2009 - 10 may 2010 : Aprilia RS125 (y2k)

10 may 2010 - 5 dec 2011 : Suzuki DRZ400SM K8

5 dec 2011 - current :Yamaha YZF R6 06

lol. oh , so now. after all that moderator rules and regulations , you actually got offended

did i mention i got offended? or u putting words in my mouth?

on the screen by some random guy? guess i had a great impact over you. lol @ that.

yuou must be guessing too much. its my duty here & no impact on me.

So reveals your provenace/maturity , not saying that you'd stoop as low as me. hahaha.

before confirming that you did hav an impact on me, u already say my maturity is proven. lame...

You just don't get it. Why should one practise courtesy in here? Maybe my upbringing doesn't evolve around pleasing/bootlicking someone over the net just to gain a status in here? Suppose you're cracking your knuckles now. hhaha.

as advised earlier, you're advise to practise courtesy. well you can choose not to follow.

nope. not worth cracking my knuckles. u guess too much. i;m suppose to remain neutral which i still am

Well , if you're not sensitive as you make me to be. You wouldn't fret/bother/be unduly concerned over the below mentioned. Realised i used a couple of actions in there.

I have to , j00 always twisting and turning the words. that doesn't make you superior with your relentless efforts in providing me all the links/explainations.

i quoted exactly as you mentioned & none was changed eventhough i can. please quote which sentence tat i twisted & turn. pls do prove me wrong.

i need not make u feel tat i'm superior. its besides the point

Originally Posted by brandon.

Some people in here simply have the worst nightmares over a couple of words typing a whole lot of personal attack comments.

refering to?

A deal between two people can be legit , if one's willing and not to stick by a forum rule all the time.

wat e link between nightmare & legit?

Anyway deal is still not legit as it conflict to forum rules. whether you like it anot, rules laid is meant to be followed. that ONE you refering to, definitely isn't me.

You accuse , i'm willing to proof , you decline base on some personal commitment to this forum.

please do. i am waiting

Even if you're good or the best, there'd always be someone who doesn't like/complain about you.

nvr denied..

If you get bothered by such people , then i feel for you.

no need feel for me. i am the least bothered

I think it's quite a feat to actually make a moderator who wants to meet me in reality.

i wanna meet alot of ppl in this forum. you think too much if u think you're e only one... haha...

The other moderators just ban and ignore which they far surpass you as being one of a good moderator in ANY virtual forum.

i believe in 2nd chances. if tats a compliment, i thank you.

Edited by Quincy

i use to chill at there...but we park our bikes at e F1 pit area n chill nearby our bike...some cars oso park there...

seriously before & after NBW, i didn't can still go in there with our vehicles. guess i gotta check it out but i hardly go town.

enter thru e same way like NBW?

I see. ure r6 is year what? what colour?

>R6'08, Black

first gear can touch 120km?

>hmmm. .nvr really tried b4, unless i want to spoil my gear ratio & burn a big hole in my wallet. . .LOL!! :sweat:

what exhaust? between 10-15km rpm does it really scream out of any wildest imagination?

>Stock, but still "Music to my Ears" when hitting above 10k rpm. . .

if u fit an aftermarket exhaust, the scream will make u go further than u can ever imagine :angel:

My Dream bike eh. ;x

>when u can take class 2? i let u COI when the time comes? lol!! :cheeky:

Edited by Zack939

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

We went and ride all the way in right at the place where NBW was held.. It was spacious, and petrol cars dun disturb us unless we badly misbehaved by making too much noise or creating destruction or what-so-ever.

7-11 not much variety lei.. and once inside the "track" like lazy to walk.. haha.. I mean in comparison to Kallang KFC, park and walk a few steps to KFC.. can sit and eat with the comfort or A/C somemore.. haha.. So up to the majority la, really.. the last time went there (Flyer) also we only brought a 1.5L bottle of water to share, and just sat and chat about anything and everything.. Some resort to opening up their machine to finish up unsettled "business" haha..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

We went and ride all the way in right at the place where NBW was held.. It was spacious, and petrol cars dun disturb us unless we badly misbehaved by making too much noise or creating destruction or what-so-ever.

7-11 not much variety lei.. and once inside the "track" like lazy to walk.. haha.. I mean in comparison to Kallang KFC, park and walk a few steps to KFC.. can sit and eat with the comfort or A/C somemore.. haha.. So up to the majority la, really.. the last time went there (Flyer) also we only brought a 1.5L bottle of water to share, and just sat and chat about anything and everything.. Some resort to opening up their machine to finish up unsettled "business" haha..

so u mention patrol cars dun disturb u meaning you guys are allowed to ride in or close one eye?

tat place to me is memorable... tats is where i knew u (probably you forgotten), wen gege, e rest of the crew, e biking community trade

probably nice place to just chill out & enjoy the wind (got wind anot?) haha...

flyer should be nice at nite... which is my personal preference. some place silent & quiet...

seriously before & after NBW, i didn't can still go in there with our vehicles. guess i gotta check it out but i hardly go town.

yeah..enter thru same way as NBW..

kalau takot dipukol ombak...jgn beli rumah di tepi pantai...

23 Jan 2009 - 10 may 2010 : Aprilia RS125 (y2k)

10 may 2010 - 5 dec 2011 : Suzuki DRZ400SM K8

5 dec 2011 - current :Yamaha YZF R6 06

Can... And yup.. enter same way... Petrol cars will do their rounds, but as long as you're not doing something wrong, like indecent act or causing damage or making too much noise, they won't bother getting down their car to screen you la.. Unless they are really out of things to do... I feel..

Ah.. time really crawls la.. still got an hour plus to kill...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

so u mention patrol cars dun disturb u meaning you guys are allowed to ride in or close one eye?

tat place to me is memorable... tats is where i knew u (probably you forgotten), wen gege, e rest of the crew, e biking community trade

probably nice place to just chill out & enjoy the wind (got wind anot?) haha...

flyer should be nice at nite... which is my personal preference. some place silent & quiet...

Hmm... I kindda remember the faces.. but forget the names.. haha.. And yup.. definitely a nice place to gather once in awhile over there and just sit around and chat... and display our machines proudly to the sea.. hee..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Hmm... I kindda remember the faces.. but forget the names.. haha.. And yup.. definitely a nice place to gather once in awhile over there and just sit around and chat... and display our machines proudly to the sea.. hee..

chey... laut who wanna see sia... haha... but be careful ah. sea contains salt & will induce corrosion (though i nvr tried before)

or get a very good cam & shoot some nice pics & show it here...

hee... life is like that bro... if not in a hurry can wait a while then other shops would get e bike liao:angel:

But if Mah brings in accessories e price i believe will be very ex lor... e sole distribution gave them e right 2 do that.

wanted 2 go 2 e rsv4 launch, but saturday got exam... sian...:cry:

Hehehe... It's ok. Luckily i got the first batch. If i'd have gotten the one with the number 1 sticker, i think i'd be a goner. :faint:

Yeah the price they'd quote would be reaLLy scary sia.. But what to do.. They're the agent. Haiz. :sian:

I thought RSV4 launch is on friday evening..? o_O

Hehehe... It's ok. Luckily i got the first batch. If i'd have gotten the one with the number 1 sticker, i think i'd be a goner. :faint:

Yeah the price they'd quote would be reaLLy scary sia.. But what to do.. They're the agent. Haiz. :sian:

I thought RSV4 launch is on friday evening..? o_O

need to study for exam lor... :cheeky::cheeky:

Hehehe... Yeah huh.. I forgot about that.. Hehehe... :sweat:

I've never been to the sg flyer to chill before.. Maybe should try find it one of these nights. :p

Aprilia RSV4 Launch

Who's going?

1)Sub Zero

2)Izecubez

3)Priller07

Add your names guys.

Counted myself in. Hehehe.... :angel:

helo guys..gd evening

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Hi Zack. Oic. well , i can take it soon. had the license for abt 4 yrs plus, was too lazy to upgrade back then , interest was with turbo cars.

Anyway the other time i tested a r6 , it felt like my family jewels were pushing downwards to the tank , it felt really uncomfortable. do you feel so?

Hmm , coi.. we'd see but i find the 09 r6 with the red scheme much prettier. no offense though.

The aprilia right now is black , want a change! but yea , it's the music to the ears that count eh.

Anyway moderator , from what you're replying , it doesn't seem as direct as you said you were.

Just from a quick glance , it was apparent that we're not on the same wavelength.

You can't understand me , neither can i understand you.

Quite a thick skull to drill through.

I mean it was pretty obvious the outting you wanted to appear just for me, and i believe the people in here understood.

Reason you gave was that you wanted to meet everyone.

In this case, what's the point of us having a conversation?

My stand's still strong.

Just that right now , i prefer to speak to Zack on his R6.

Would play with j00 some other time.

And here I am, thinking that only girls would read so much into sentences.

Looks like I was right.. It's enjoyable camping here reading everything. Brandon could very well be the jester in this thread. :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

Ohai Jester! The monkey have not released you from your work today??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg