• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

No problem Uggs.. :p

First you have to catch me! :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

ermm... what's uggs..? o_O

Fine.. I'll try to catch u ok. Don't forget u still got running in u know. Hehehe... :cheers:

Running in, I'll do it alone. No worries there.

Uggs = you.. UGly

True also.. Anyways, I'm eyeing the Ti-Tech red rose.. Quite nice and it'll probably attract the attention of female riders/pillion/ pedestrians waiting to cross the road. Hahahaha

bro the AGV must be with "Rossi's 46" design then very sui :thumb:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

I asked for a quotation from AXA but they refered me to ANDA.. AXA dun accept female aprilian rider is it?

Anda is the agent for AXA, they are located at upper thomson there. they accept aprilia, that's for sure

Aprilia RS125 03 (2008 - 2011 June)

Ducati Monster 400 97 (2011 - Present)

bro the AGV must be with "Rossi's 46" design then very sui :thumb:

Walau! Cannot lah!! Wear Rossi's helmet, paiseh myself only.. I'm nothing compared to his madass skills.

-------

Edit:

But then again.. While looking thru

http://rossihelmets.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/gothic-yellow-1.jpg

http://rossihelmets.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/gothic-yellow-3.jpg

This is nice too!!

Edited by IZECUBEZ
Nice bike esp the rims :lovestruck:

This is just the toy model :p

TOY?! LOL!! i thought it was the real thing :faint:

anywayz, dat helmet design will go nicely with the bike. . .But when other sportbikes starts to fly-past u, juz ignore them. . . they juz wanna noe how it feels like overtaking "Rossi" :angel:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

Nice bike esp the rims :lovestruck:

I knw u have long time liao . . . just tat until now also haven't mount on only . . . :sian:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

anywayz, dat helmet design will go nicely with the bike. . .But when other sportbikes starts to fly-past u, juz ignore them. . . they juz wanna noe how it feels like overtaking "Rossi" :angel:

hahaha...so true...

kalau takot dipukol ombak...jgn beli rumah di tepi pantai...

23 Jan 2009 - 10 may 2010 : Aprilia RS125 (y2k)

10 may 2010 - 5 dec 2011 : Suzuki DRZ400SM K8

5 dec 2011 - current :Yamaha YZF R6 06

Walau! Cannot lah!! Wear Rossi's helmet, paiseh myself only.. I'm nothing compared to his madass skills.

-------

Edit:

This is nice too!!

u saw me b4? how come u know i wear this helmet?:angel:

this is Rossi Gothic

The Heart is also very nice, saw one guy riding 06 RS125 wear this.

http://www.extremesupply.com/images/agv/agvtitech/TITECH_ROSSI_HEART_34.jpg

when u buy Ti-tech, u need to wear one size bigger compare to Arai n Shoei

Suommy is nice too. U can see in e RSV4 ads:cheers:

Edited by zach84

You're welcome. :)

Hehehe... No test ride bro. If got test rides, confirm the launch won't finish at 10pm. :p

hehe, would like to try:cheeky:

You're welcome. :)

Hehehe... No test ride bro. If got test rides, confirm the launch won't finish at 10pm. :p

haha.. true la. if any bro buy this bike, can let us see see look look ride ride ,heee:cheeky:

-------

Edit:

This is nice too!!

cmon wearin his helmet doesnt mean u have to have his skills.i have his helmet,i dont have his skills.im a fan of rossi n his helmets graphics are superb.different from other racers.might as well u dont spray ur bike to Rossi paintwork.juz keep it baby blue.if AGV states that b4 buyin his helmet u die die must have his skills,i guess people wont buy his helmet!

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Aiya.. Isa scold me already.. Hahahaha

K lah K lah! I'll see what I can do about the helmet. Gotta go get the bike first..

how much would it cost to paint like this?

If paint, I'm guessing around 1k. I'll be doing a sticker version first. See how long it can last. Since my bike at the moment look abit bimbotic being a plain baby blue, I will need to change the outlook for it for the time being. Will be liasing with those sticker shops and see what they say.

Anyways, I'm thinking of selling off my pc as I've stop gaming already. Anyone interested in the details? Only thing is, I'll be keeping my harddisks and the LCD monitor.