Wah lan dey so quiet ah today? where u people go? Dead izzit? Hello anybody home??

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

yesterday was my last day attached with tat client . . . was at ubi techpark . . . but next coming tuesday I will be going back to conduct training . . . maybe we can arrange something from there . . . hahahahaha . . . :angel:

Racing? o_O :D

Wah lan dey so quiet ah today? where u people go? Dead izzit? Hello anybody home??

Probably at PG ...

Hi guys, I hate to be the bearer of bad news but I suppose its only fair to inform our riders, buddies here.

This morning, Chung, kodokz, daviddw and myself went for a track session at PG.

Chung had a very bad fall this afternooon while riding on the track alone, without the 3 of us there with him. As I had cleared my 1hr session, I went up to the roof to check out how chung was doing on the track. On one of his laps, he took a very big crash on the short straight right after turn 3.

What I can imagine is, his exit on turn 3 was not a stable / clean one. Somehow rather, he lowside and went down head first. As to the best of my knowledge, he broke his left collar bone, a very big bruise on his forehead on top of his left eye, his left hip / kidney area is feeling abit sore. He's being hospitalised at Hospital Penawar, which is juz down the road from the circuit.

With the help of david, we brought the bike back to his house over at pg. His family members have been informed of his accident. He will be in surgery tomorrow morning at 11am.

As of right now, the only solid plan I have would be to head into pg again on Tuesday morning with vik to pick up his bike, whatever that we need to do to get the bike back to riding condition. Visit chung again, then head back home..

Those of you who are free and would like to come along to visit Chung, please inform me so I can work out a timing to meet up and such.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

Man, that's bad news.. I hope he gets over the surgery soon. Come back to sG for Physiotherapy or such to heal. Haiz. :(

Hi guys, I hate to be the bearer of bad news but I suppose its only fair to inform our riders, buddies here.

Chung had a very bad fall this afternooon while riding on the track alone, without the 3 of us there with him. As I had cleared my 1hr session, I went up to the roof to check out how chung was doing on the track. On one of his laps, he took a very big crash on the short straight right after turn 3.

What I can imagine is, his exit on turn 3 was not a stable / clean one. Somehow rather, he lowside and went down head first. As to the best of my knowledge, he broke his left collar bone, a very big bruise on his forehead on top of his left eye, his left hip / kidney area is feeling abit sore. He's being hospitalised at Hospital Penawar, which is juz down the road from the circuit.

With the help of david, we brought the bike back to his house over at pg. His family members have been informed of his accident. He will be in surgery tomorrow morning at 11am.

As of right now, the only solid plan I have would be to head into pg again on Tuesday morning with vik to pick up his bike, whatever that we need to do to get the bike back to riding condition. Visit chung again, then head back home..

Those of you who are free and would like to come along to visit Chung, please inform me so I can work out a timing to meet up and such.

surgery for collar bone fracture? Thats serious. normally there is no need for surgery.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

i would like to visit him if im not working in the afternoon.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

surgery for collar bone fracture? Thats serious. normally there is no need for surgery.

Ya bro.. Saw the xray of the collarbone, it snapped into 2pcs.. :|

i would like to visit him if im not working in the afternoon.

After talking with subzero about it, we'll visit him on Wednesday instead. If you're free then, follow us in the morning lah...

oh my.... i pray for chung's speedy recovery... get well soon mann..

As do I bro.. Thanks. :)

oh dear.. this is not good... hope he recovers soonest..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

i ride 2050km already..my running in cfm over rite?pls comfirm..lol.

and if i change my carb to 34mm wil there be any prob i wil be facing..

any ideas..pls help me...i need to noe this for now..

Don't Curse Me When I Ride,Bless Me When I Die

I sold my bike today :( Feel kind of sad actually...well..have to move on and go find myself a 4 strokes now.

I still have 2 bottles of AGIP Racing 2T from the local distributor. I got them at around $45 each I think and I am letting go both at only $70. Please call me if you are keen as I do not log in here often.

I sold my bike today :( Feel kind of sad actually...well..have to move on and go find myself a 4 strokes now.

I still have 2 bottles of AGIP Racing 2T from the local distributor. I got them at around $45 each I think and I am letting go both at only $70. Please call me if you are keen as I do not log in here often.

Both at $70? we can buy at republic Motor for $22 each.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

i ride 2050km already..my running in cfm over rite?pls comfirm..lol.

and if i change my carb to 34mm wil there be any prob i wil be facing..

any ideas..pls help me...i need to noe this for now..

yeah over already.u can whack ur bike till it fly to Pluto.better still change to 39mm carb.u can go to Andromeda Galaxy :cheeky:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Another noob question. I went in for my first service early (800km) and they turned off the service indicator.

When I passed the 1000km mark, the spanner symbol came on again. I brought it back to the shop and they cant switch it off? Right now I'm at 1200kms and bike feels fine (except the restriction at 5-6krpm).

The shop tried to hold the menu button for 12secs, switch off then on back, but it still wont reset the light. They said they tried it the last time (800km) and it worked, not sure why it wouldnt now.

Any recommendations,tips?

btw, my bike is a 2009 model, and I think it's a Euro 2. I have a 12krpm tachometer, separate rave & cdi units, and no throttle position sensor, there's also a whole lot less wiring around the engine.

YC

Sounds bad. Would like to meet up and visit Chung. Pls email me details.

Hope he gets well soon!

hello bros. i just sold my 250 but please do invite me for outings, ill try to make it despite my busy schedule.

Hey Alfian,

Have PMed you. Thanks!

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Bro I hope you use your brain first before you reply. This is AGIP Racing and not the Speed or City. If you can get $22 at Republic Motor then please get 2 for me and I wil pay you $100.

Both at $70? we can buy at republic Motor for $22 each.

Change of plans.. Will be heading to PG to visit Chung on Wednesday instead..

I can only make it today. Am out of SG tomorrow morning... :faint:

Maybe I'll go up today by myself to help fix the bike and get it into a ride-worthy condition.

How bad is the damage to the bike?

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

I can only make it today. Am out of SG tomorrow morning... :faint:

Maybe I'll go up today by myself to help fix the bike and get it into a ride-worthy condition.

How bad is the damage to the bike?

I did'nt really inspect it but if my memory did'nt fail me the left handbar is abit loose but the engine is still in ride-able condition... the only thing is the side stand sensor must have been damaged because when we try to engage gear the engine cut of itself.... also the gear lever is broken.... others are just fairing damages and IU destroyed.

Bro I hope you use your brain first before you reply. This is AGIP Racing and not the Speed or City. If you can get $22 at Republic Motor then please get 2 for me and I wil pay you $100.

oh ok sorry didnt realize that

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

yeah over already.u can whack ur bike till it fly to Pluto.better still change to 39mm carb.u can go to Andromeda Galaxy :cheeky:

haha..thx for the funny reply.:cheeky:

and hw come the FC so high ah?

i have to pump full tank everyday siya..lol..

is it koz i ride too much or i wack the bike everytym to 110??

and 2t must only put agip meh??cannot motul or mobil1??

at the moment i only can find mobil1 siya..they keep saying motul out of stock.

Edited by Rider125

Don't Curse Me When I Ride,Bless Me When I Die