since when i say coming sia....

when u told me u'd pass me e mirrors on fri! n plz asap hor! i kanna stop by tp already

the one and only...

-=#BLUE^CHILLED^COLA#=-

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

For those of you running on Premix, I'm sure you're using some small plastic bottle, medicine bottle etc.

Raptor Motorsports has brought in specific bottles to be used for Premix, and i was given one to test.

Since I'm not running on premix, I passed it to Priller to try. Below is his written review. :)

REVIEW BY PRILLER

For a 2T bottle that costs S$12, i was surprised at how efficient the product was when i first started using it.

Advantages:

Double-barrelled; On one side is the storage whereas the other, holds the measurement needed for ur concoction of 2T : Fuel mix.

It was darn easy for me (who's a noob) to refill the bottle and also pour out the 2T into my petrol tank according to my specific mix. No doubt

there may be other products that might be better than this but in my opinion, the size and also the functionality works best for me. Fits snugly

in my backpack and even under the rear seat too.

Disadvantages:

Can't think of much actually, just that the content might slowly overflow if u tilt it upright long enough. Plus, you'll need a durable Ziploc bag to hold the contents in check just in case it leaks. Nobody wants their personal items/ride stained with 2T all over. More visible markings for the measurements would be better too.

Conclusion: I would highly recommend this product to friends. Ditch the cough syrup bottle and start using this instead. Value for money.

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/391/premixbottle.jpg

Normally retailing for $12, a special price of $10 for Aprilia riders.

If you're interested, please head down to Raptor Motorsports at Kallang Avenue Industrial Estate, or contact me. :)

How big is the bottle? 1litre?

Selling Aprilia Front, Rear Brakes & Dellorto 34mm Carb !

Selling Aprilia Parts!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/304715-WTS-Aprilia-Front-amp-Rear-Brakes-Full-Set-amp-Dellorto-34mm-Carb!

PM me for more info! :cheeky:

i think most use motul710. do correct me if im wrong im just a newbie!

I'm using motul710 but my friend who is always riding behind me complain my smoke very smelly.. lol! Previously was using agip my friend say still ok..

Current ride - Aprilia RS125 09'

4 e shops at ah gua lane, e prices r stated there so no chance of getting chopped... buy more stuff from a shop n ask 4 a discount! u can bargain there but only if u purchase multiple things

Bought it for 60rm from one of the shop at ah gua lane.. Apparently most of the shop only sells the yamaha coolant for 28rm..

Btw for the gathering, you all will be at Yishun dam until what time? Might be able to drop by look see look see after work at 12.. opps is it abit too late? haha

Hi. i'm from kuala lumpur. hope to make some friends in here. have been using rs since 2007, extrema model.

hi bro.... nice to meet you....extrema model... hmmm.. very rare to see nowadays...

watch out when a gush of wind passes you like a tornado..... all you will see my taillight...%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i.imgur.com/WYrVd.jpg[/img]

I'm using motul710 but my friend who is always riding behind me complain my smoke very smelly.. lol! Previously was using agip my friend say still ok..

i dun believe that you actually ask your friend to follow behind and smell your 2t smoke..... hahaha what kind of fetish is that???

watch out when a gush of wind passes you like a tornado..... all you will see my taillight...%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i.imgur.com/WYrVd.jpg[/img]

thanks bro..

you are very much welcome.... will you be joining the other KL RS riders for the Motogp convey to Sepang?

don't now yet. i think that will be last minutes plan. hehe

can i ask u something? in singapore, where is the best place to deal with rs parts?

for small parts like carb jets, cables, screws n brake pads there's WEDA at serangoon rd... 4 engine components there's PJME n 4 everything else, EBAY!

u can also PM liquidy or subzero on tis forum too, they'd b able to hook u up wif a gd deal!

cheers to older models bro! come ride wif us sometime =)

the one and only...

-=#BLUE^CHILLED^COLA#=-

How big is the bottle? 1litre?

I think it's about 150ml or more. I cant remember. Need Priller to clarify. He's using my bottle now. It fits nicely in your storage are in the bike though. 1L is too big mate. :)

Btw for the gathering, you all will be at Yishun dam until what time? Might be able to drop by look see look see after work at 12.. opps is it abit too late? haha

We should be there. Try calling either number before you come down. :)

when u told me u'd pass me e mirrors on fri! n plz asap hor! i kanna stop by tp already

Are these my mirrors we are talking about? :)

for small parts like carb jets, cables, screws n brake pads there's WEDA at serangoon rd... 4 engine components there's PJME n 4 everything else, EBAY!

u can also PM liquidy or subzero on tis forum too, they'd b able to hook u up wif a gd deal!

cheers to older models bro! come ride wif us sometime =)

Best is online. Unbeatable. :) I only have a few 2ndhand spares. Poor boy. :)

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

thanks bro feelicks n sub zero. so, the best deal still pjme, right?

i saw some shop in here, if not mistaken, HLC selling rs parts.

or u can try @ mudah.com.. ekeke

http://i87.servimg.com/u/f87/12/77/28/95/sig6210.gifhttp://ridersmalaya.darkbb.com/users/2814/21/97/58/avatars/165-91.png
thanks bro feelicks n sub zero. so, the best deal still pjme, right?

i saw some shop in here, if not mistaken, HLC selling rs parts.

Dont waste your time. If it's any shop, it's sure to be a rip off. And I dont think too highly of them too. Just my opinion.

If you're based in malaysia, i suggest you order online. The trip here to buy stuff is not worth it. You can always get cheaper online, and delivered to your doorstop. :)

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

i passed u the mirror already ... haha its the bracket.. haha

http://i1223.photobucket.com/albums/dd510/vteclee/sign.jpg
Are these my mirrors we are talking about? :)

nope, its andrew's fantastic safety mirrors! they automatically block out their view past 90km/h so tt u keep ur speed down!

i passed u the mirror already ... haha its the bracket.. haha

yes andrew, e bracket! very tiring to keep checking left n rite everytime i wanna change lane... feel like i in e club everytime shake my head on e bike lol

the one and only...

-=#BLUE^CHILLED^COLA#=-

hey guys, what is the monthly cost for a rs125?

As in installment or maintenance bro? I'll say it's up to individual..every month sure will itchy backside wanna spend something on it..;)

may ***** grant you e serenity to accept the things that you cannot change, e courage to change the things you can, and the wisdom to know the difference....:cool:

Honda NSR SP

Honda Jazz

Yamaha 125Z

Kawasaki KR

Aprilia RS 125

Chevrolet Aveo

Vespa GT 200

Yamaha Jupiter MX

Torco also smelly..literally smells like pesticide..bygone to be precise..haha..

I would wanna hear reviews on motul800....I'm running on premix and currently in torco..apparently there's a clip on it on YouTube where a guy shows e 2t mixed together with patrol...and it actually looks tht it blends evenly..

may ***** grant you e serenity to accept the things that you cannot change, e courage to change the things you can, and the wisdom to know the difference....:cool:

Honda NSR SP

Honda Jazz

Yamaha 125Z

Kawasaki KR

Aprilia RS 125

Chevrolet Aveo

Vespa GT 200

Yamaha Jupiter MX

Torco also smelly..literally smells like pesticide..bygone to be precise..haha..

I would wanna hear reviews on motul800....I'm running on premix and currently in torco..apparently there's a clip on it on YouTube where a guy shows e 2t mixed together with patrol...and it actually looks tht it blends evenly..

find me a 2stoke that smells good ... haha... i tried motul 800.. what i can say ... they all works the same .. smoke abt the same as 710... i'm using 15rm 2t .... also works the same just that more smoke thats all....

maybe without 2t better.... no smoke ...

Date: 23th Sept

Time: 9.30pm

Gathering Point: Simpang Bedok

Contact Person: crisisady@ 8233 9001 / Sub Zero@ 9335 2445

Guilty Parties:

1. subzero

2. crisisady

3. shinyo87

4. Ateno

5. Visordown

6. feeeeLICCCCKKKKSSSSSSS

7. vteclee

8. Rafi

You can park your bike at the Shell petrol kiosk. Will be having dinner at the coffeeshop opposite Shell (the chinese-muslim stall).

We'll discuss where to chill/ride over dinner (most prob Yishun dam).

Your attendance will be greatly appreciated. See you guys.

I'm back! :)