UPDATED LIST

Wondering if you'all are free for dinner/drinks on either thursday or friday!!

please indicate your choice of day/time..

Eg.

1)Sub Zero - Fri - 7plus

2)CMyRS - Fri - 8

3)Matrix - Fri - 8

venue will be decided on tue nite.. I'm open to suggestions..

those who have internet access pls do help to info your other aprilia buddies who dont come online so often!!

really hope the veterans like eyz, law, servo, muser jus to mention a few turn up!

Hope to see everyone on their sweet babies! I'll be bringin digi cam most prob to take photos!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

I can't do any better than Sub Zero's TP email address, which makes me quite disgusted at myself. You can file a police report online, but you can't even submit a traffic complaint! Ridiculous. I'm going to contact some people tomorrow and if Edwin can wait that long, I might have something more useful by the end of the week.

About the outing, I won't know if I can make it till later in the week. Thursday no chance, Friday maybe. Aprilia outings are open to anyone who loves Aprilias, regardless of whether you ride some other brand, or whether you even own a bike or licence. We've even had an Aprilian turn up in a car, heheh (our dear SafetyCar Ah Guan).

UPDATED LIST

Eg.

1)Sub Zero - Fri - 7plus

2)CMyRS - Fri - 8

3)Matrix - Fri - 8

4)DNAdevil - Fri (pending) cos i can only make it after 2315hrs

those who have internet access pls do help to info your other aprilia buddies who dont come online so often!!

really hope the veterans like eyz, law, servo, muser jus to mention a few turn up!

Hope to see everyone on their sweet babies! I'll be bringin digi cam most prob to take photos!

UPDATED LIST

Eg.

1)Sub Zero - Fri - 7plus

2)CMyRS - Fri - 8

3)Matrix - Fri - 8

4)Servo - Thur - 8onwards ( this week i nite shift and this day my off day )

UPDATED LIST

Eg.

1)Sub Zero - Fri - 7plus

2)CMyRS - Fri - 8

3)Matrix - Fri - 8

5)Servo - Thur - 8onwards ( this week i nite shift and this day my off day )

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Jun 12 2005, 01:41 AM

alamak at least this wife u marry after 5 years u not happy can divorce not a lifetime commitment =p good enuf heh!

:giddy: im not unfaithful one lor !

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

UPDATED LIST

Eg.

1)Sub Zero - Fri - 7plus

2)CMyRS - Fri - 8

3)Matrix - Fri - 8

6)JieLiang- Thur or Friday any time.

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Jun 13 2005, 12:59 AM

UPDATED LIST

Eg.

1)Sub Zero - Fri - 7plus

2)CMyRS - Fri - 8

3)Matrix - Fri - 8

UPDATED LIST

Eg.

1)Sub Zero - Fri - 7plus

2)CMyRS - Fri - 8

3)Matrix - Fri - 8

7)Visor-Thur or Fri is fine.

Always be prepared.

UPDATED LIST

Eg.

1)Sub Zero - Fri - 7plus 91820340

2)CMyRS - Fri - 8

3)Matrix - Fri - 8 98554161

4)DNAdevil - Fri (pending) cos i can only make it after 2315hrs 98456865

5)Servo - Thur - 8onwards 98226237

added phone numbers to the best of my knowledge missing 1s pls try to fill it in.. in case cant find each other at our meeting point

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Jun 13 2005, 01:56 AM

my 2-hour long orgasm

Wah, reading Law's blog post was enough to make me sweat - thanks for taking us along for the ride retrospectively, heheh! A smaller track like PG would leverage on our bikes' strengths more, I'm sure. Eh Law, don't forget to take photos of your Dainese kneesliders, ok?

those bros who is riding rs 250..wanna ask you all sumthing..izzit wort it to get rs250or not..cuz i heard many disadvantage abt this bike..but then wadever it is i love this bike lah..only thing is..i thinking abt the maintaining part lah..they say it i damn$$..and also abt the fuel consumtion etc..i really wanna get it ..but then,, is tht all abt the disadvantage abt this bike?? and if i gonna get a 2nd hand rs250..and want to rebuilt all the part tht is the pro to tht bike..do you all think it is worth it?? please share with me your views..really wanna get it..but then thinking abt the $$..want to know whether is it worth it..btw i am 19 and skooling and workng part-time at the same time..so issit convientent to ride bike to skool every dayand work..and if i gonna pumb petrol in malaysia for rs250..are there gonna be any pro for this bike or wht??..thanks alot.. really need ya comments...

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Jun 13 2005, 01:56 AM

Hi guys, I'm back....

hehehe....

Find out more about my 2-hour long orgasm

Photos will be added on Monday!

damn reading ur blog makes me wanna pass my tp faster.. coz my baby's waitin for me to ride her =((

when will i ever be able to corner lyk tt? *i wonder* :sweat:

Originally posted by shyam@Jun 13 2005, 02:19 AM

those bros who is riding rs 250..wanna ask you all sumthing..izzit wort it to get rs250or not..cuz i heard many disadvantage abt this bike..but then wadever it is i love this bike lah..only thing is..i thinking abt the maintaining part lah..they say it i damn$$..and also abt the fuel consumtion etc..i really wanna get it ..but then,, is tht all abt the disadvantage abt this bike?? and if i gonna get a 2nd hand rs250..and want to rebuilt all the part tht is the pro to tht bike..do you all think it is worth it?? please share with me your views..really wanna get it..but then thinking abt the $$..want to know whether is it worth it..btw i am 19 and skooling and workng part-time at the same time..so issit convientent to ride bike to skool every dayand work..and if i gonna pumb petrol in malaysia for rs250..are there gonna be any pro for this bike or wht??..thanks alot.. really need ya comments...

Read my account on Sepang Track Day.

All I can say is,

If you wanna play track, GET AN RS 250! FORGET RS125....

If you wanna use on normal roads, better stick with RS125.

A 125 no matter how heavily modded is never going to outrun a 250.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

woah, racer boy is back!!

we're waiting for ya fotos!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

oh yah...

any damages done to ya tank tis round of time??

hahah

weLcomE bacK laW...

hmmm... u jus echoed wHaT i saiD few daEs aGo regaRdinG thE 250...

yA sTiLL a biAtCh foR noT beinGinG moRe oF us..

cHeNgXi>> aGRee witH u laRhz... whu caN diSaGrEE?? aFteR aLL...

u riDe a whiTe biKe 2........

UPDATED LIST

Eg.

1)Sub Zero - Fri - 7plus 91820340

2)CMyRS - Fri - 8

3)Matrix - Fri - 8 98554161

4)DNAdevil - Fri (pending) cos i can only make it after 2315hrs 98456865

5)Servo - Thur - 8onwards 98226237

8)sPidEr - same as servo... so i can coLLeCt my.. 97570644

venue will be decided on tue nite.. I'm open to suggestions

added phone numbers to the best of my knowledge missing 1s pls try to fill it in.. in case cant find each other at our meeting point

Originally posted by eyz@Jun 13 2005, 03:05 AM

oh yah...

any damages done to ya tank tis round of time??

hahah

I dont recall any damage to my tank in the last 1 year of owning my bike.

Perhaps you were talking about someone else. :blur:

Can I go for the Thur/Fri outing too?

But try to set a date and time rather than get a concensus. Those who can go will turn up, those who cant, wont. You will learn later in life that you cant please everyone.

Gotta be decisive and put your foot down, not wait for someone else to make a decision for you. :goodluck:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

thot tat was a 2 hours long orgasm...

:blur: haha

rite~ glad ya'd a great time...

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Jun 13 2005, 02:50 AM

Read my account on Sepang Track Day.

All I can say is,

If you wanna play track, GET AN RS 250! FORGET RS125....

If you wanna use on normal roads, better stick with RS125.

A 125 no matter how heavily modded is never going to outrun a 250.

Now U understand what I have been saying all this while and the ehem, ehem... :) *wink*

Originally posted by shyam@Jun 13 2005, 02:19 AM

------------------------------------------------

rs250 not rEALLY MORE TROUBLESOME is whether do u make the effort to make it less problematic... maintainence is not so exp compare to my rs125 last time.. i ride both extrema 1st and 2nd batch during my ns days....

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Jun 8 2005, 12:06 PM

Mr Kelvin,

Where have you disappeared to?

heh heh.... Meet up soon.... I want your RVF to smell my Arrow smoke... hahhaa :sweat:

Wow! amazing how fast Aprillians thread are moving now.... :thumb:

Law, come come.... Wanna smell your 2T haha:smile:

Meet up soon...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/86/98/6938968/12522666816462s.jpg
Originally posted by -fspider-@Jun 9 2005, 05:50 PM

greYdiuM= the oNe thaT goT mY hiDDen aRRoW?

nc35 now huhZ?

LaW's biKe iS sO haRd to riDe...

oR i suSpeCt itS juS i'Ve forGoTTeN hoW it feeLs liKe...

iTs saD... i reaLLy thinK sO..

tHe liSt usEd tO b in oRdeR oF pioNeeRisM?

gueSS thiS iS moRe aPPLicabLe huhz? haha...

cHeNg xi consiDerEd inaCtiVe aLreaDy?

thaTs faSt... haha..

koPi!!!!:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

That's me Bro.... How have you been?

I never regretted getting that Pipe from you:thumb: :thumb:

Sorry Aprillians... But I have to say,

NC35 is definately a fun bike.... Made a choice on this bike and 250.

But the latter really too ex to maintain.

Tried RS250, pickup definately much faster, but top end

I still do my bike at Ideal, see that red scooter at the shop? That is mine,

my transaction bike.

Italian bikes :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

I miss my 125 :bouncefire:

Playing with High Rev bike is damn SHOIK :bounce:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/86/98/6938968/12522666816462s.jpg