• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jul 11 2005, 07:30 PM

No Speedy, I'm tied up with my other wife... lol

That's why I'm trying to come after you guys have the steamboat.. Pls give any suggestions on where to meet after tat if possible..

oh...see la... in life, you should only have one wife..

the others?

they are mistresses... :cheer:

how about yishun dam?! this time round bigger group!! or laggi better....old changi hospital!!!!!! how about that? :bouncefire:

TP TP TP TP....1.5 days and counting down :giddy:

Originally posted by spiderman@Jul 11 2005, 04:23 AM

hey guys i might be going track this wed with my scooter and one x1 and motard.... my250 jetting got prob thats y not going with it... anyone wanna go?

wed wad time?

Wednesday mini outing:

YCK coffeeshop...

1)Subzero

2)Speedkills (After you pass, not if bro.. Think positive)

3)Matrix

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

After Steamboat outing on 23 Jul 05..

Any suggestions on where to go and chill, pls post below..

1)YISHUN DAM

2)OLD Changi Hospital ( jus looking for trouble i think)

3)Jurong Hill

4)Changi Point(look at Trans??)

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jul 11 2005, 09:14 PM

Wednesday mini outing:

YCK coffeeshop...

1)Subzero

2)Speedkills (After you pass, not if bro.. Think positive)

3)Matrix

i will pass!!!! i will pass! positive enuff? anyway,someday we should have a west outing and you guys come along! always we go down to YCK! tiring lei...hehehe...

lightboltz> dangerous leiz....later they hop on your bike i see how u die...hahah :giddy:

but changi is a good idea becos after lightboltz's favorite hangout(oops..i mean), we can also still go to OCH!!! it will be a FILLING, ESCAPING(in case they really hop on) and SPOOKY night.... they are all waiting........ :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by muser@Jul 11 2005, 05:09 PM

What time are you thinking of heading to PG, Alex? Ben, are you going? I probably can't make it cuz it's my fiancee's birthday.

most prob in the morning.... hows that?

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by muser@Jul 11 2005, 05:09 PM

abt A*

i agree with u on the gLoVes...

goT 6 paiRs... n caN u belieF it... i aLwaEs lose tHe saMe siDe...

i stiLL dunt...

aNiwaE.. thE waE i looK aT iT... iTs a loNg teRm inveStMenT...

y gO haLfwaE??

1)YISHUN DAM

3)Jurong Hill

5)pit stop(let them see aprilia unite)

Originally posted by kram@Jul 10 2005, 05:58 PM

I wont be able to join you guys for the steamboat..... :cry:

I'll be at Phuket with Chris for a week (18-25 July) to celebrate my birthday. Here's to all July babies! :cheers:

Sigh.... I wont be m... I mean, I WILL be missing all of you and the delicious steamboat dinner, not to mention the smell and sound of singles! Love that "Bang, bang, bang" of the Aprilias!

Catch you guys when I get back!

If kena tsumani again, I want you all to know I'm glad to have known you all and a big Thank-You for your support of NTrust! Even if I'm not around anymore, do continue to support it for its fantastic products! You guys are a great bunch to hang with!! :thumb:

kram(250 aliens), ash(250 punk), berry(matt black) will go for steam.................................................................................................................................... see all

hi...tutu...if you can spell mine..just put Dahlia lah.....:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://home.graffiti.net/crescentgsxr:graffiti.net/rs250.jpg

Once A Punk,Always A Punk!!!Who says Punk don ride Aprilia!!???

1)YISHUN DAM

3)Jurong Hill

5)pit stop(let them see aprilia unite)

6)mass bike wash... =)

Originally posted by Benguin46@Jul 10 2005, 10:18 PM

wacko.. since u making venom.. n spiderman already got spidey.. do both u guys mind if i do carnage when i get my bike? haha

why not.....go ahead...by the way,Spawn on rs125 will be out soon,......its pure air-brush...no stickers at all!!!hehehe....:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by -fspider-@Jul 11 2005, 09:59 PM

pending.. to b confirmed tues...

ok let me know..... servopax going? muser can spare the morning right? girls need their beauty sleep... anymore ppl wanna go? i taking dna so wun be fast at all... first time on scooter! haha those going to see see look look also welcome can take timing for them

Originally posted by warren84@Jul 11 2005, 12:35 AM

goigng where man~~

Maybe all the heroes and devils are coming out .....hahahah.....don worry,my one is Super-Man design,i will try to turn up too....hahahah....:cheeky: :cheeky: you wana be an ice-man??

wat abt carnage.. im tinking of making either spidey's carnage or batman's penguin.. haha!! btw vik.. weds yck coffeeshop outing wat time.. u hafta gif me directions..

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by speedkills@Jul 11 2005, 10:15 PM

heya Dahlia> any airbrush job for labixiaoxin? wad about pricing? for RS125...:thumb:

hahaha...his my idol.....da xiang .....da xiang.....cool boy!!!!:cheer: :cheeky: :sweat: :sweat: if you really DARE to put it,i can check with partner about the price.....make sure you don regret doing it.......too cute does not mean you be safe.....some ppl will might not able to tolerate the design.......:cheeky: :cheeky:

Just love this pic. Just wished it was me. Somehow looking at the malaysian pics, it really makes us in Singapore look silly. Over there, akrapovic, arrow pipes, mods of all nature run wild. And these people have the cash. Most of the bikes are fully paid like this RSV. Cossting near to RM90k, its not cheap. According to Malique, associate for Aprilia Malaysia, most of the buyers pay full cash..... Wow

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10457/normal_album_pic3.jpg