aiyah u sai one la......we meet earlier say about 12-1am.... we go makan then go in lor... but now i running on reserve le.... i think left 2 litres... dun anyhow play play..later like alex like dat..hahahaha..talking about him...he so long never post le...

how ai mai? ask edwin,black carrot, cruz, andrew, anyone else to come la...tmr also holiday!!! :cheer:

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

hey there. abt the 125rs. i'm looking for my first bike and i'm seriously thinking about the 125rs.

how does the bike handle on the road. are there any major black areas that i shd be aware of?

hA!~ but milo kong the max speed is much lesser then the new stock smaller pipe rite.. heehee... dun wish to restrict myself when riding..scare i will look forward to a 2A when riding the 1s wif milo kong.. so wish to get the small pipe de..

Originally posted by muser@Oct 31 2005, 09:24 PM

Anyone interested in selling me their legal Arrow pipe together with paperwork? :smile:

Chris, no point la.. :smile:

From what i hear, there's not much diff from your eh, stock pipe and the Arrow right??

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by jiaxi07@Oct 31 2005, 09:35 PM

hA!~ but milo kong the max speed is much lesser then the new stock smaller pipe rite.. heehee... dun wish to restrict myself when riding..scare i will look forward to a 2A when riding the 1s wif milo kong.. so wish to get the small pipe de..

Not really. Maybe it's lesser by 20-30 km/h only.. I think milo max speedo is about 160??

How fast you want to go anyway on a class 2B bike?

And also, riding with a milo will make you appreciate your class 2A bike even more.. :cheeky:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

wah whos milo so fast...

anyway milo make u dun feel the need for 2A lar

theres simply so much torque

for sale :

rotax 122 clutch basket - very low wear, see to believe!

25 piece cdr - brand new $8

17" monitor - flickers when cold $10

castrol chain wax & chain spray - still a lot left $5

so who else interested to go later to jb? my dad told me dun go before 1am....sure jam......... i planning go in arnd 2.30am.... any takers? :cheer:

Originally posted by speedkills@Oct 31 2005, 10:56 PM

so who else interested to go later to jb? my dad told me dun go before 1am....sure jam......... i planning go in arnd 2.30am.... any takers? :cheer:

My dear friend..

Please check this website before you go..

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onem.../woodlands.html

Btw, it's fricking clear now lor..

PS.. Dun be racist.. I am not black carrot...

Originally posted by speedkills@Oct 31 2005, 10:56 PM

may be interested. where you fellas meeting?

How to grow and harvest a "BLACK"carrot...

1) feed it with 2 GLASS of ribbena volka sprite

2) wait for Carrot to grow and sprout nonsense

3) wash the Carrot in a swimming pool

4)retrieve the Carrot after washing , make sure its black enough.....

chop the black carrot into slices, smoked the carrot and it can be a delicious healthy snack during drinking session.....

try it, its really fun

Originally posted by speedkills@Nov 1 2005, 05:32 AM

home...and very tired! :sleep:

so, who did you eventually go with?

sorry, wanted to go initially, but felt so damn sleepy at 1+. . .:sleep:

plus.. i had already pumped full tank earlier yesterday.

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Oct 31 2005, 10:26 PM

Chris, no point la.. :smile:

From what i hear, there's not much diff from your eh, stock pipe and the Arrow right??

Significant difference, actually. And it's legal and environmentally friendly. So yah, if anyone's willing to part with their legal Arrow and transfer their paperwork to me, give me a buzz.

Hey, I'm looking for an arrow system as well, legal one. If anyone wants to sell (Of couse Muser will get the first buy lah! haha! Don't wanna cut queue) please let me know as well.

Currently riding with the Milo, Top Speed is 155km/h. Anyway, the only reason why I'm getting an arrow is to reduce increase my fuel economy and make the bike opearate smoother.... Its about the joy of riding man! hehe!

Bike History

Aprilia RS125

SYM GTS 200

Honda VFR800 (2003)

Kawasaki Z900 ABS (2017)

Why not allow of us MO the Legal Arrow together?? I planning to put one at the end of the year.. It's $680 fm FM/Biktech..

FM charges $30 for installation..

HAPPY DEEPAVALI EVERYBODY!!!!

Stupid Edwin, try to get me drunk last night..

Originally posted by DNAdevil@Oct 30 2005, 01:30 PM

just wanna say somthing abt alanhim cleaning service here and share with all of u.

only one word "LOST" (how the managed to clean without water???)

the amazing part is tat he no need clean with WATER!! yes im sure im there to see it all!!! NO WATER!!!!! y i so surprize??? my bike is dam dirty alanhim can be my withness as he clean my bike, the rear wheele and spocket is FULL of grease and dirt and sand BUT he clean it and make it BLING BLING even the nuts at the spocket !!!!!! the cleaning service is best lah cos he take out dirt at which i myself cant and dont clean one in another word is he clean all thoese hard to reach places oso.

rate for over all service

still one word "LOST" (cant find the word)

worth the $$ of cos

Thanks bro, hopefully you can recommend more people to me. :cheeky:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by alanhim@Nov 1 2005, 12:45 PM

Thanks bro, hopefully you can recommend more people to me. :cheeky:

for such a goooooooooooooood service of cos i will!!!!!

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Oct 31 2005, 01:16 PM

Hey Alan!!

Upz for your business dude.. I'm planning to try it out one of these days.. maybe in abt 1 or 2 weeks time.. Will let you know.. I'm impressed with what Vincent said your workmanship! Well done bro!!

Thanks bro, just let me know when and where. As I said Satisfaction is guarantee! :cheeky:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Originally posted by xiung@Nov 1 2005, 12:48 PM

hei guys,

one question

the bolts for our fairing

where can I get it ?

normal hardware shop will have ?

u can try the shop at near ah boy

stainless steel type

Hey guys anyone know where to get a IU bracket for aprilia? Secondhand also can. Just broke my during the PG track days on Sunday. :cry: Need to get one ASAP. Thanks.