Originally posted by DNAdevil@Nov 29 2005, 11:50 AM

no one have spare valve to sell me ?

Bro.. i told you since before right.. fo make the damn stainless steel valve la.. Your valve keep breaking how much more money you wanna waste.. Listen to me and Eyz, and go FM make the valve..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by heavenkid@Nov 29 2005, 12:14 PM

Yo bros, thk for the advise..me cant wait that long liao.me wan trade in my x9....sick of x9 liao.....

I love 06!! very nice.... but by the time its come out, sure very XXX, dnt knw the resell valve also.... And its cost more than a S4.. i guess the otr is around 14k.

Any a few will buy...if u wan sell ,hw much u wan sell?rite. i thinking very hard also guys.. 14k ,i top up a few k more...i can gt a r6

Dude,

Mah is quoting 14K for the 06 if i;m not wrong.. If you want to buy a 1st hand Aprilia, be it 05 or 06, i suggest you think carefully.. If you are the kind of person who want to upgrade to class 2A, then class 2, and thinking of riding a bike at each class, then dun waste ur money with a brand new Aprilia.. Like wat eyz said, think carefully..

Why not get a 2nd hand Aprilia instead??

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

me riding for 4yr liao.. ,i will prefer lst hand bike. I dnt like 2nd thing that peoples use before.heehee:sweat: But me lazy to go learn bike again and again....cls 2B is fine with me .

Originally posted by eyz@Nov 29 2005, 12:22 PM

i'm havin backache, carrying my bike while on my bike..

wah fierce! you carry your b9ike on your bike....sure backache la! :sweat:

hehe... anyway anyone up for coffee tonight? hahaha yew tee area la=p no bike lei.....:weep:

Guys, anyone want to go track this Firday? :bounce:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by speedkills@Nov 29 2005, 02:07 PM

wah fierce! you carry your b9ike on your bike....sure backache la! :sweat:

hehe... anyway anyone up for coffee tonight? hahaha yew tee area la=p no bike lei.....:weep:

oops.. it shud be my bag on my bike...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

anione one selling uur aprillia disc brake or caliper do pm me or msg me at 98296825..thanks.

:smile: Hi guys, any1 knw where to gt those nice tank pad for rs 125? me saw a lot nice 1 frm keiti ( hope i spell correctly) online. Any idea where to get them locally. Hope to join u all soon.
Originally posted by heavenkid@Nov 30 2005, 09:59 AM

:smile: Hi guys, any1 knw where to gt those nice tank pad for rs 125? me saw a lot nice 1 frm keiti ( hope i spell correctly) online. Any idea where to get them locally. Hope to join u all soon.

if i'm not wrong, LAB got bring in the keiti ones..

got some designs for aprilia but some how just dun like the design..

i just use the normal carbon fire look..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

anybody up for JB tonite? pump patrol + makan?? :bounce:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 30 2005, 11:48 AM

ah peh u going the kawa outing? feel liek joining haha

if u wan join u put ur name la :)

hehehe just outing onli ma...

btw every sat morning i training my gf work morning so also cant stay too late also..

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by quikslvr@Nov 30 2005, 11:15 AM

anybody up for JB tonite? pump patrol + makan?? :bounce:

Dude, can make it tmr nite?? Got exam tmr leh.. want to go JB also...

Originally posted by cheng_xi07@Nov 30 2005, 01:58 PM

hei.. anyone got rs 250 mirror?

i looking for it.. heard someone scraped bike right? still got mirror?

u look 4 valvin :)

u continue to ride ur rs250??

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

COLLECTION OF PAYMENT FOR APRILIA LONG SLEEVE TSHIRT

GUYS, PLS START PAYING SO THAT I CAN GET THE SHIRTS DOWN FASTER, DONT DELAY AND MAKE THE REST WAIT

chengxi size L 90210871

muser size M 97405630

Alan size M 96800844

DNAdevil size XL 98456865

Nick size L 97979471

supertzm Size M 97373969

Ra|dBaron Size L 98531314

Aaron Tan Size L (2pieces) 90888586 PAID!

Galen Size M 90469601

Guys, I managed to get the price reduced to $21 but there is a shipping cost of $2.. So total cost now is $23.. Please transfer $23 to my DBS account savings 018-0-085970.

After transfering the money, pls sms me with your nick/name to my mobile at 91820340 so i can go check and confirm that you have paid. Please try to pay within this week. Thank you!!

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 30 2005, 01:53 PM

Dude, can make it tmr nite?? Got exam tmr leh.. want to go JB also...

tmr nite no prob,i finish work @ 2300...anybody else wanna go?? :bounce:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Wah fierce.. so late ah.. i think we go in sure jam one.. lol... Isa, you on MSN or not? add me la..

Btw, where to makan in Jb ah? i not very good inside there

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 30 2005, 03:07 PM

COLLECTION OF PAYMENT FOR APRILIA LONG SLEEVE TSHIRT

GUYS, PLS START PAYING SO THAT I CAN GET THE SHIRTS DOWN FASTER, DONT DELAY AND MAKE THE REST WAIT

chengxi size L 90210871

muser size M 97405630

Alan size M 96800844

DNAdevil size XL 98456865

Nick size L 97979471

supertzm Size M 97373969

Ra|dBaron Size L 98531314

Aaron Tan Size L (2pieces) 90888586 PAID!

Galen Size M 90469601

Guys, I managed to get the price reduced to $21 but there is a shipping cost of $2.. So total cost now is $23.. Please transfer $23 to my DBS account savings 018-0-085970.

After transfering the money, pls sms me with your nick/name to my mobile at 91820340 so i can go check and confirm that you have paid. Please try to pay within this week. Thank you!!

Bro, tomorrow you want to clean your bike right? Then I pass you the money lor? You haven't give me your address yet leh.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by quikslvr@Nov 30 2005, 07:43 PM

tmr nite no prob,i finish work @ 2300...anybody else wanna go?? :bounce:

wah jb i wan! but where u stay?

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

zzzzz!!

Any of you have spare rear brake pump for RS 125?

anyone scraped RS125 recently ??

SMS me at 91250725 plss

I think my brake pump is gone.

Originally posted by xiung@Dec 1 2005, 01:29 AM

zzzzz!!

Any of you have spare rear brake pump for RS 125?

anyone scraped RS125 recently ??

SMS me at 91250725 plss

I think my brake pump is gone.

buy new one...brakes impt leh..

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Nov 30 2005, 02:00 PM

u look 4 valvin :)

u continue to ride ur rs250??

got valvin's contact? hmmz.. ya.. for the time being til i sell it i will ride lor.. hmmz...

matrix me stayin in bt panjang.where to go makan in jb? well i always go near plaza kotaraya.wonder if u guys been there.hopefully i still remember the way hehe.where u guys wanna meet? i suggest below the overhead bridge on bke.its the last bridge b4 customs n alot of bikers always meet under dat bridge.timing aft 2300..

confirmed goin:

1.quikslvr

2.subzero

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2