you mean you actually did that?

and you posted it up some more?

man you are either very imaginative or very silly (to publicise it).

but i do have to say that it is a good story.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Divine^ponytailz@Dec 7 2005, 12:55 PM

Hey was very bored and started writing about my run in with the TP last week...

Click here for part 1

The TP Chronicles

wha...ur england very powderful... eh the story true anot? u like that post out not scare meh? but i think not la... if not they sure report on news. :sweat:

Originally posted by 8385@Dec 7 2005, 12:39 PM

ur full set fairing and speedo cable.$100? can la,discount aprilia to rider?

Bro.. you go dream la.. Even Scraepyard sell 1 set for 200plus you ask for 100 including speedo gear... :cheeky:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Click here for part 1

The TP Chronicles

hiong ah...

230km/hr

need a well maintain rs to do tt kinda speed :)

looks like FULL THROTTLE

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by 8385@Dec 7 2005, 12:39 PM

ur full set fairing and speedo cable.$100? can la,discount aprilia to rider?

ok deal.

but i wan 100 Pounds.

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by Divine^ponytailz@Dec 7 2005, 02:51 PM

erm... you guys might want to read all the way to the end and get to the prologue ;p

wa bro power man! :cheeky:

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 7 2005, 01:43 PM

Bro.. you go dream la.. Even Scraepyard sell 1 set for 200plus you ask for 100 including speedo gear... :cheeky:

whahaha, yupz

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Dec 7 2005, 02:56 PM

whahaha, yupz

i think is better u put ur price then if they interested they will give u a resonable price...

rather then giving u funny prices :)

and 100pound seems resonable so sell him la.. coz he say 100 :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

who got speedo gear?

i want

for sale :

rotax 122 clutch basket - very low wear, see to believe!

25 piece cdr - brand new $8

17" monitor - flickers when cold $10

castrol chain wax & chain spray - still a lot left $5

meetup for drinks/supper.

place: Kallang KFC

time: today 8:30pm

we meet there (convenient central location, easy to park), then we go for slow ride to Changi beach, breathe night air!

participants:

1) mike

2) mnphosis

3) eyz

4) ??? jieliang

Originally posted by fibre@Dec 7 2005, 05:05 PM

who got speedo gear?

i want

alex, i jus remember i got 1 lyin at home.. it's for older model prilly...

display the speed by 1/2.. display 50, actual speed 75

i'll pass it to you one of these days..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eyz@Dec 7 2005, 07:57 PM

alex, i jus remember i got 1 lyin at home.. it's for older model prilly...

display the speed by 1/2.. display 50, actual speed 75

i'll pass it to you one of these days..

eh chinguan still got prob sia my bike sumtimes will jerk jerk jerk jerk lidat le -_-"

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Click here for part 1

The TP Chronicles

haha.. this is one hell of a story.. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by M@+r!X@Dec 7 2005, 08:26 PM

eh chinguan still got prob sia my bike sumtimes will jerk jerk jerk jerk lidat le -_-"

in wat kind of situation does it jerk???

details??

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by mnphosis@Dec 8 2005, 02:50 AM

those at adam road must be waiting for the rain to stop./

Jus came home liao.. still raining.. we wait so long, eat.. then when the rain lessen slightly, we left..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

kaoz...drenched man....my bike jus washed yesterday! grrrrr :mad:

stupid whether so unpredictable....jus when i say "better go, gonna rain".

then stuck for next 2hrs. zzzz..

c-c-ccc--coooollllldddd..

shivering all the way back. glad for red lights so that i can actually stop. completely drenched.

oh why do i do this to myself?

i just washed my bike TODAY!

Originally posted by eyz@Dec 8 2005, 01:30 AM

in wat kind of situation does it jerk???

details??

eh at lower gears drag all the way up smooth but when abt gear 4 onwards it'll haf occasional jerks at abt 6k - 7k den later smooth argh gonna check plug later todae see if i got my chocolate :sweat:

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Dec 7 2005, 03:23 PM

i think is better u put ur price then if they interested they will give u a resonable price...

rather then giving u funny prices :)

and 100pound seems resonable so sell him la.. coz he say 100 :)

whaha, but i dont think put price will help. ppl really intrested will pm me :cheeky:

stuff for sale,

Aprilia Polo Tee

Rs125 Milo Pipe

Rs125 Brake Caliper (front and rear)

Rs125 Valve

Rs125 Block and Piston

Rs125 Brake Disc for 5spoke Rear

Rs125 SpeedoGear 5spoke

Rs125 5spoke rim Gold Paint with new tyre

Rs125 Racing Arrow, Full System

Rs125 Farings full set 'Y2k model (condition Good)

Rs250 Farings, Old 250 model (condition Good)

Rs250 Orginal Pipes, with stomach.

can call me directly @ 96859522

Hi HELP!

Does any of you guys know how I can drain all the existing 2 T in my bike so I can top up some new fresh ones? The 2T in my bike looks more like 4000kn old 4T oil/gear oil. Comes stock with the bike. Am thinking its probably some crappy stuff. Wanna fill up with some maxima eagerly.

Someone, please advise, teach, help me.

BTW, the smoke is killing.