Wish everyone here Merry X'Mas & a Happy New Year! :cheer:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Ra|dBaron@Dec 24 2005, 10:37 PM

Happy Christmas EVERYONE! Hope to see you guys next year. :smile:

well, most have been here YEAR in, YEAR out.

You had seen them the year before, been seeing them the last, saw them throughout this year and will be seeing many more of them the next.

Well, what a use of the participle.

so ...................

Anyone interested in going down to potong pasir to chill with eyz??

Kopi/dinner at abt 8pm... :thumb:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Hallo...... Long Time Neber POst...........

Merry Christmas and May Blessing befalls anyone kind soul who bumps into here.... Embrace the exciting 2006 ya....................

Cheers!!!!!

SafetyCar aka Guan

P/S: Those 'old birds' who knows me, kindly give me a buzz if there's outing for these few days I'll be more free..... I bump into Jude almost evryday... wonder if he's still active here..... any response from those active members here????

"If you Drink, Don't Drive.......

Drink finish, then Drive ....!!!" - SafetyCar

Reference to :-

M@+r!X

Posted: Dec 18 2005, 08:59 PM

Class 2B

Group: Members

Member No.: 10444

and a simple FAQ i got while reading thru the aprilia thread frm page 1 to the end when i got my aprilia..

FAQ for RS125

------------------------------------------------------------

Symptom: Creaking from bike as you get on and off

Cause: Grease in the linkages has worn off

Solution: Remove shock linkage and re-grease them. Use ?? to grease

=======================================

Yo. Matrix....... Yes..... My Aprilia is STILL suffering from this symptom..... It produces 'Eek Wyke Eek Wyke' sound everytime (most of the active old guys here always laugh at me cos of this... ha ha)............. Have you found the solution and which workshop I can go??? Kindly enlighten me ya....cheers!!!!!!!!!

SafetyCar aka Guan

"If you Drink, Don't Drive.......

Drink finish, then Drive ....!!!" - SafetyCar

COLLECTION OF PAYMENT FOR APRILIA LONG SLEEVE TSHIRT

GUYS, PLS START PAYING SO THAT I CAN GET THE SHIRTS DOWN FASTER, DONT DELAY AND MAKE THE REST WAIT

chengxi size L 90210871 PAID!

muser size M 97405630 PAID!

Alan size M 96800844 PAID!

DNAdevil size XL 98456865

Nick size L 97979471

supertzm Size M 97373969 PAID!

Ra|dBaron Size L 98531314

Aaron Tan Size L (2pieces) 90888586 PAID!

Galen Size M 90469601

Guys, I managed to get the price reduced to $21 but there is a shipping cost of $2.. So total cost now is $23.. Please transfer $23 to my DBS account savings 018-0-085970.

After transfering the money, pls sms me with your nick/name to my mobile at 91820340 so i can go check and confirm that you have paid.

Can the rest who havent pay, pls transfer the money? Or if you dont want, jus say so and screw off...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

their no. is there, why dun ya jus call them??

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

I'm scrapping my RS125

It's FN plate

Figured some of you might want the parts.

Anyone interested in any parts, drop me a msg.

If not many interested, I'll just let the mechanic sell it instead of me selling 1 by 1.

got a few ppl want to buy spare parts already

Taken note to it but singapore bikes mailbox is not very convenient.

I'll leave my email here and my hp no.

My mechanic will scrap it on his shop tomorrow.

And any spare parts I can sell, he'll give it to me.

Let's go down there 1 time and see what you guys need.

GUYS, PLS START PAYING SO THAT I CAN GET THE SHIRTS DOWN FASTER, DONT DELAY AND MAKE THE REST WAIT

Nick size L 97979471

Galen Size M 90469601

Faredz Size M 93613849

Guys, I managed to get the price reduced to $21 but there is a shipping cost of $2.. So total cost now is $23.. Please transfer $23 to my DBS account savings 018-0-085970.

After transfering the money, pls sms me with your nick/name to my mobile at 91820340 so i can go check and confirm that you have paid.

Can the rest who havent pay, pls transfer the money? Or if you dont want, jus say so and screw off...

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

Originally posted by Redz@Dec 27 2005, 07:04 PM

Nick size L 97979471

Galen Size M 90469601

Faredz Size M 93613849

Hello to all aprilia riders.....have u check out the new aprilia RS125 2006 ????

Here r the pics

:popcorn:

Old Story liao...We all know the 06 mths ago...wont be in Sin till July-Sept 06. Price, 14-15k.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by raden@Dec 27 2005, 07:55 PM

Hello to all aprilia riders.....have u check out the new aprilia RS125 2006 ????

Here r the pics

Thanx for the effort dude.. but jus abit too late.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Redz@Dec 27 2005, 07:04 PM

Nick size L 97979471

Galen Size M 90469601

Faredz Size M 93613849

I thought MO close already?

Anyway, THIS is the correct thread to post in. :goodluck:

http://www.sysrealm.com/Pictures/RS125/side2asized.jpg

If u buying an older bike then probably yes but the condition of the bike wont be that good. I would rather sugest u to buy a newer one at around 3/4k n use that 2.5k as downpayment n the rest by installment.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......