• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Jan 11 2006, 03:18 AM

sry bro for that day.. i was way way asleep.. i had hangover too... realli sry..

anyway on the 18th jan, my friend is going with SBF CBR600 group

I't's OK. Me & wan just worry we had miss you at the white card house as we try to call you quite a number of times but no one answer. So are you going on the 18th then?

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Isa..when you lodge a police report, we'll most likely do more patrols around that vicinity. That's pretty much it. Hopefully the guys at bpnpc manage to nab the stupid thieves who stole your stuff.

P.S: Please cover up your bike bro!

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

rs 250 is e bike i m going to get for my 2a!

but that will be like 11mths ltr

hahas!

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by jazzyme@Jan 11 2006, 12:33 PM

vik, next time got aprilia outing in sg tell me also, i like talking with you guys. and next time i wear helmet hug your oil tank, show me the power of your arrow! :lovestruck:

pillon liao ,vik bike cannot go how :lol: :lol:

vik is now the no 1 HELL RIDER, :cheer: :cheer: best in YCK and yishun so say in the whole singapore ." TERROR FROM YCK"

bye guys....im leaving on a jetplane...dunno when i'll be back again

*sings*

heh...hey bros, i sold my bike le.. sat will do the transfer... but got outings still mus jio me ok! dun becos wave see me no up ok? heh heh...

**cough *cough***waiting for **andrew and edwin to** take out their wave too******cough**

Originally posted by speedkills@Jan 11 2006, 04:34 PM

*sings*

heh...hey bros, i sold my bike le.. sat will do the transfer... but got outings still mus jio me ok! dun becos wave see me no up ok? heh heh...

**cough *cough***waiting for **andrew and edwin to** take out their wave too******cough**

bro where you going? Not riding bike anymore?

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Originally posted by speedkills@Jan 11 2006, 03:34 PM

*sings*

Sam you bought your Wave already? I wanna see leh. :cheer:

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by alanhim@Jan 11 2006, 03:44 PM

bro where you going? Not riding bike anymore?

Sam's no longer riding an RS. He changed to Wave liao. :cry:

But hey..Wave's a pretty decent transport bike right. Can do up until nice2 right Sam! Install a radio also! :cheeky:

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by speedkills@Jan 11 2006, 03:34 PM

*sings*

Dry those tears, honey.

I'll hang out with you on my uncool RXK.

My Aprilia is reserved for Pasir Gudang, so it'll be under wraps mostly.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by chipmunk@Jan 11 2006, 04:50 PM

Sam's no longer riding an RS. He changed to Wave liao. :cry:

But hey..Wave's a pretty decent transport bike right. Can do up until nice2 right Sam! Install a radio also! :cheeky:

Wave is definately a decent transport bike but why change?

Originally posted by alanhim@Jan 11 2006, 04:36 PM

Wave is definately a decent transport bike but why change?

Because he's enlisting soon. :cry:

Eh..why am I answering for him. Haha :cheeky:

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

vik, next time got aprilia outing in sg tell me also, i like talking with you guys. and next time i wear helmet hug your oil tank, show me the power of your arrow! :lovestruck:

Dont forget to ask me too..hahaha

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Originally posted by alanhim@Jan 11 2006, 01:15 PM

I't's OK. Me & wan just worry we had miss you at the white card house as we try to call you quite a number of times but no one answer. So are you going on the 18th then?

dunno leh... maybe go ther as a spectator!! haha...

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

hahahahah dun forget me also... vik u should know my timings....:thumb:

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Hey!! Glad you like hanging out with us! But i have to warn you 1st, Aprilians just go to 1 kopitiam after another, so if you and kenny dont mind, you're more than welcome to join us! I'll let you know in advnce ya!

Hmm, about showing you the power of Arrow, eh.. Honestly, i dont dare opening valve with a pillion.. Gear 1 at 12.5K RPM is scary enough for me.. You fly away, then kenny will kill me!! :cheeky:

Maybe a normal ride ok? Then next time, u must pillion me on ur mito!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by xxes123@Jan 11 2006, 02:06 PM

pillon liao ,vik bike cannot go how :lol: :lol:

vik is now the no 1 HELL RIDER, :cheer: :cheer: best in YCK and yishun so say in the whole singapore ." TERROR FROM YCK"

Sad to say... I am a hell rider since i got the Arrow.. The obsession with learning my top speed is getting to me... And i guess it's a blessing in disguise that my speedo gear is not working since today!! :mad:

Hope Ah Seng can repair it this friday when i go down to FM... Haiz.. New speedo is sooo ex... KNN..

Just a warning.. Stay away fm me for atleast until this weekend.. that's when the hell rider goes back inside, and i'm back to normal again... o_O

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by jazzyme@Jan 11 2006, 02:18 PM

can one lah he hell rider i hell pillon leh

I'd like to see a reply from edwin abt this.. Jaz, you da girl!

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Jan 11 2006, 07:09 PM

hahahahah dun forget me also... vik u should know my timings....:thumb:

Just so you guys know.. A ride on my Aprilia is nothing compared to a ride of Wayne's RVF...

Just because i commented that i dont feel much of the engine braking when i tried his bike, my dear brother wayne decided to pillion me around dam to give me a feel of it.. KNN, i nearly flew off so many times and the ###### can actually speed up when he saw my fingers sliding away from the tank and losing my grip... Ass!

haha.. But it was power when i look back.. but both Wayne and i know he wont be pillioning me again.. haha

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jan 11 2006, 07:46 PM

Sad to say... I am a hell rider since i got the Arrow.. The obsession with learning my top speed is getting to me... And i guess it's a blessing in disguise that my speedo gear is not working since today!! :mad:

Hope Ah Seng can repair it this friday when i go down to FM... Haiz.. New speedo is sooo ex... KNN..

Just a warning.. Stay away fm me for atleast until this weekend.. that's when the hell rider goes back inside, and i'm back to normal again... o_O

i hope the traffic police see this.............................

:smile: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Jan 11 2006, 07:43 PM

Hey!! Glad you like hanging out with us! But i have to warn you 1st, Aprilians just go to 1 kopitiam after another, so if you and kenny dont mind, you're more than welcome to join us! I'll let you know in advnce ya!

Hmm, about showing you the power of Arrow, eh.. Honestly, i dont dare opening valve with a pillion.. Gear 1 at 12.5K RPM is scary enough for me.. You fly away, then kenny will kill me!! :cheeky:

Maybe a normal ride ok? Then next time, u must pillion me on ur mito!

we're always hanging around at coffeeshops too, so guess we're ok with it :smile: