Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Jan 16 2006, 03:24 PM

hi all...

juz realised dat tiz thread exist... :sweat:

yes, there is also the ARC forum

ARC forum direct link

which is currently undersubscribed.

I greatly urge ALL users of this topic to go there and post. It is new-ish, but needs all your support to get it up and running as our new home.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

hey vik u still going jb tonight?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Jan 16 2006, 04:24 PM

hi all...

juz realised dat tiz thread exist... :sweat:

Hi Chic_Gal,

Me just realise that there's Single gathering tread too! Hummm .......... so when are your having some gathering again? Heard that the paiseh is after you ha? Hee hee :cheeky:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

wah..

all the aprilia buaya come out liao..

come come..

let me protect u..

my venom will keep them away from u..

ps..

just joking ya chic gal..

this club very fun one..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

careful. dun mess with chic girl. her mx125 will blow and before u know she is already gone. by the way is mx125 pick up powerful if compare with other scramblers and compare with rs125?

anyone JB tonight ? 96859522 !!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

oh guys..

the photographer cannot make it..

CNY..

guess we have to ask hanz to take again..

anyway..

may i suggest that u use back ur same nick at the ARC forum as at here,,

its confusing lah to know who is who..

who is btiger anyway..??

:confused: :confused:

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

hey guys..i goin jb tonight to do up my cupkia!~ anyone wanna tag along to blow me some 2t...will be missing that smell for now..hehe...

thinking of goin in slightly before 12.... oh and yeah..btw, i no need to off engine at jams anymore....woahahahahahahaa :cheer:

Originally posted by alanhim@Jan 15 2006, 11:17 PM

Bro just let me know whether is it close for that day. If really close then we will change it to some other day.

Alanhim,

PG is closed on the 18th. See you on the 27th. I've SMSed you also. Cheers!

Daniel

Originally posted by _wacko_@Jan 16 2006, 06:27 PM

wah..

all the aprilia buaya come out liao..

come come..

let me protect u..

my venom will keep them away from u..

Ai seh, pple buaya, you become Anaconda. Lagi bestest Syah! haha.. Cheers!

Aprilians are Lions.... got rs logo to prove..... Hoe come u all go JB never call me? I have come to a conclusion that if u cruise ur RS125 stock at 6-7K rpm on 6th gear, speed should be about 90-100km/h, then fuel consumption will be very low. Mine is tuned properly n very lean at 120main jet. I didnt play pick-up during that trip so relatively fuel comsumption is at about 35-38km/l. If in Sin n esp with vik, my fuel consumption is at about 26-28km/l onli. I will be changing carb soon so fuel economy will be gone liao. No pick-up at all with my current settings but top speed is quite good. FM main tuning + MAH piolet jet settings or something like that....

Anyone keen to go Kota Tingi Waterfalls this weekend?

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Learner87 got his bike from MAH if I m not mistaken... Since he got it there, MAH has a aftersales warranty now n spoilt parts will be replaced within that one mth to a certain extend subject to wear n tear. If I dont get confused, he called me up n think his carb is the main prob maker n MAH had it replaced already.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by eyz@Jan 16 2006, 02:51 PM

most probably it's the carburetion problem..

since it can be started after leavin it there, without doin anythin to it..

it is not the spark plug problem..

yeah.. as u said.. it was the carburator problem..

bike still at the shop..

they told they will do it for me..

will get it only by tomorrow..

Originally posted by dannis@Jan 17 2006, 12:43 AM

Learner87 got his bike from MAH if I m not mistaken... Since he got it there, MAH has a aftersales warranty now n spoilt parts will be replaced within that one mth to a certain extend subject to wear n tear. If I dont get confused, he called me up n think his carb is the main prob maker n MAH had it replaced already.

yes bro.. u r rt...

the after sales service is really worth the money we spend at MAH.

anyone wanna go jb today tuesday night? :cheeky:

around 9 plus 10 ? 96859522

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by macerena@Jan 16 2006, 11:43 PM

Alanhim,

PG is closed on the 18th. See you on the 27th. I've SMSed you also. Cheers!

Daniel

Ok thanks daniel! Guess not choice liao. Sian ............ :sian:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Guys anyone these two day went to ARC Forum? I Have been trying to went in since yesterday but was unable to. Website seem to be down. Anyone faces the same problem?

Originally posted by alanhim@Jan 16 2006, 05:46 PM

Hi Chic_Gal,

Me just realise that there's Single gathering tread too! Hummm .......... so when are your having some gathering again? Heard that the paiseh is after you ha? Hee hee :cheeky:

Gosh... news spreads even faster than diseases! :faint:

datz juz some rumours... :sian:

Gathering most probably tiz coming Sunday... do join us! :cheer:

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by Benguin46@Jan 16 2006, 06:03 PM

wow chic_gal.. u found it.. welcome! hehe!

Thanx dude! :sweat:

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Jan 17 2006, 03:46 PM

Gosh... news spreads even faster than diseases! :faint:

datz juz some rumours... :sian:

Gathering most probably tiz coming Sunday... do join us! :cheer:

So where's the meetup place?

alan, i thot ya married???

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg