• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by jazzyme@Jan 20 2006, 06:17 PM

what's benguin's real name? later call him liao "hello? beng-uin ar?" :lol:

He's called Ben dude...

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by quikslvr@Jan 20 2006, 03:00 AM

presents eh? i want shoei xr 1000,arrow pipe,dainese jacket n boots,nvidia 512mb 7800gtx,AMD athlon 64 X2,creative x-fi,klipsch promedia ultra 5.1 wahhahhahha....if only im born with a diamond spoon,fork n knife in my mouth... :cheer:

Hmm.. dat bike & plate in ur siggie look very familiar...

even d nick... :cheeky:

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Ok, sorry to say that the Kota Tingi Waterfall trip is to be cancelled. Not enough participants. I repeat..... KOTA TINGI TRIP IS CANCELLED.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by jiaxi07@Jan 20 2006, 03:27 PM

heehee... thanks.. if its only like tt. then i'll be happy. but me is not nv put card. is dunj even haf the unit? will i get more serious penalty? heehee... lets jus hope for the best when the letter comes!~ hey~ my vik bro got accident ah? hows he... hm... hows his bike? later going to learn car. tink will drop by FM take a look at his bike? how he get into accident?

Most likely if u dont have an i.u unit,the fine will b $70.. I've got it bfore..:cry:

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Originally posted by eyz@Jan 20 2006, 11:19 AM

Vik, were ya listening to ya MP3 when ya got into the accident?

if so, i seriously think that you SHUD stop listening to ya MP3 when ya go back to riding.. i think it's a form distraction, makes 1 loses focus on the road...

mayb ya were too engrossed with the music and ya mind wanders off to some big green field.. and images of ya dancing ard the tree came onto ya mind...

kaka

hahaha,I think he was thinking of acting in a bollywood drama lar.. Then oops... hahaha... Juz came back from fm..Your bike looks bad but lucky our hero is still as thought as a bull..haha.. Get well soon vik..

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jan 20 2006, 07:56 PM

wan u have msn? have seng started on mi bike?

Saw ur bike down there but it was put outside..Nvr ask if he had start ur bike already..My msn add is [email protected]

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

im back.. ROAR!!! my name is benguin like penguin u noe.. hehe! so anybody wanna meet me at YCK MRT? i will meet u guys there at 1030pm..

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@Jan 20 2006, 09:42 PM

im back.. ROAR!!! my name is benguin like penguin u noe.. hehe! so anybody wanna meet me at YCK MRT? i will meet u guys there at 1030pm..

because he look like one..

so chubby..

so cute...

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

hehe.. yes pls.. btw guys.. we are meeting at YCK coffeeshop.. not at vik hse anymore.. hope u guys noe where it is.. see ya guys ard!!

Originally posted by _wacko_@Jan 20 2006, 11:39 PM

so chubby..

so cute...

ha ha ha :faint:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

personaaly i think ben and me are the cutest among us

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

i think so too..

so squishy and chubby...

keke

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

hahaha.. anyways guys.. had fun luffing at dam jus now.. woo haa haa! n there was a huge accident between a integra n a lancer along lentor.. half car man.. phew!

Originally posted by Benguin46@Jan 21 2006, 03:10 AM

hahaha.. anyways guys.. had fun luffing at dam jus now.. woo haa haa! n there was a huge accident between a integra n a lancer along lentor.. half car man.. phew!

dont forget a small accident between a cub n a tarmac at dam...:cheeky: :cheeky:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Jan 20 2006, 06:50 PM

Hmm.. dat bike & plate in ur siggie look very familiar...

even d nick... :cheeky:

hello u look familiar! hehehe nice talkin to u juz now..if i didnt open my mouth,i wouldnt know who u are! do join us for outing next time ok? :cheer: :cheer:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Originally posted by quikslvr@Jan 21 2006, 03:24 AM

dont forget a small accident between a cub n a tarmac at dam...:cheeky: :cheeky:

:giddy: future wheelie king !

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jan 20 2006, 07:56 PM

wan u have msn? have seng started on mi bike?

yup jinhan!~ was at FM today... edwin there oso.. ah seng was working on ur bike already. tt was about 6pm.

Originally posted by quikslvr@Jan 21 2006, 03:24 AM

DISCLAIMER:

there was no accident between a cub and the tarmac!

it was only the rider and the cub.. tarmac was the backdrop for the scene of the accident. :sweat:

i'm back! nice meeting you guys just now.

anyway, meeting 8pm at Yishun SPC tmr for the birthday outing to handle bar. Anyone don't know directions call Kenny @ 94879127 :smile:

its was a nice meetup juz now!~!

:cheers: to aprilians ~!~ and the rest!~

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by _wacko_@Jan 20 2006, 10:39 PM

so chubby..

so cute...

ya boy!~! i agree.. soo cute... haha..

but he's a FIERCE rider leh!~

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

anything after 11pm later ? sms me 96859522 going to work

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.