Originally posted by scary_cat@Feb 4 2006, 01:10 AM

Private seller...as in those owner themselves?

Gee....

I have a frd selling his RS125 '03,name Kuek (96704511), give him a call to check whether his bike still available . . . :smile:

Not trying to promote his bike but I have seem before and tested its in super good condition, milage super low I think still running in . . . its like showroom condition . . . anyway u can call and go down view the bike . . . maybe u can get some of the guys here to go down with u to test it . . . :cheer:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

theres a lot on garage sales here wad. where got no 1 selling.. hm... kuek ah.. tot he sell le? cos 2 months ago tink i saw his post here.. msg him. he say sold le.... dunnoe if its the same post. pardon me if im wrong.

Originally posted by jiaxi07@Feb 4 2006, 01:33 AM

theres a lot on garage sales here wad. where got no 1 selling.. hm... kuek ah.. tot he sell le? cos 2 months ago tink i saw his post here.. msg him. he say sold le.... dunnoe if its the same post. pardon me if im wrong.

the buyer back off . . . he just call me recently only . . . I think last mth . . . anyway can just call to check . . . no harm . . . :smile:

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

i knw of a person wantin to sell his FR plate..replica model..veri low mileage cause he onli use it for track..condition is show room condition..he hasn't been ridin it..he lives in sembawang..ask DNADevil to help u find the guy sellin the aprilia..

Originally posted by AaronTan@Feb 4 2006, 01:40 AM

the seller back off . . . he just call me recently only . . . I think last mth . . . anyway can just call to check . . . no harm . . . :smile:

woah... okok.. then its a good buy. im most tempted by his bike last time.. a bit sad he got buyer last time!~ upz fo his sales. definitely a good bike with his low mileage.

im sselling my 03 rs125 fz plate anyone :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

i am selling the following items,

1) used Boyenseen reeds $20 including the stock cage ...

2) used EBC front brake pads , not the HH version, for $20, brought at $45 ... installed less than 2 weeks ago , done less than 500km, still like new ... selling cos changing new ebc pads togather with new brake disc..

3) aprilia front brake disc $150 .. still very thick w/o any warp or scratches...

4) rear brake disc $50, need some skimming , no warp....

will sell the front ,rear disc together plus brake pads for $200

price neg for the discs... thanks... boyenseen reeds are not neg cos already very cheap liao...

Originally posted by scary_cat@Feb 4 2006, 01:10 AM

Private seller...as in those owner themselves?

Gee....

Why dont u ask me? I ride u to view the bikes n u can experience the ride of an Aprilia at corners.... I know where u can get ur Aprilia but what is ur budjet? N if u r above 55kg, my suspension cant take the load.... but if under, me n Jieliang will be willing to accompany u to view bikes. Call me at 90214262

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Outing. Sat 11pm. Meet at Mount Faber hill top. Aron this is good for u to train going uphill. Anyone going pls msg me. I might be in Muar, Malaysia but sure will be back in Sin by 8pm. Anyone wanna go pls put in ur names.

11pm mount Faber highest point

If dont know the way, find ur way to Harbour Front/world trade centre then i go lead u there. If lesser than 8bikes, i might cancel the trip.

1. Dannis 90214262

2. Wayne (auto-add)

3. Jieliang (auto-add)

4. Samuel (must come-we need ur radio)

5. Kenny n Jasmine ( u 2 owe me an outing so must come )

6. Isa ( if never work u must be there )

Those interested pls report urself n dont bother if u dont know us cause we are damn friendly n easy going n very law obeying citizens(in Singapore onli) Just put ur name in following a sms to me then I will go meet u first n intro ourselves.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

As for the Kota Tingi Waterfalls outing, I will post it after most of u have back ur bikes n finish run-in. Should be in end of Feb.

Originally posted by dannis@Feb 4 2006, 05:06 AM

Outing. Sat 11pm. Meet at Mount Faber hill top. Aron this is good for u to train going uphill. Anyone going pls msg me. I might be in Muar, Malaysia but sure will be back in Sin by 8pm. Anyone wanna go pls put in ur names.

If dont know the way, find ur way to Harbour Front/world trade centre then i go lead u there. If lesser than 8bikes, i might cancel the trip.

1. Dannis 90214262

2. Wayne (auto-add)

3. Jieliang (auto-add)

Those interested pls report urself n dont bother if u dont know us cause we are damn friendly n easy going n very law obeying citizens(in Singapore onli) Just put ur name in following a sms to me then I will go meet u first n intro ourselves.

wah auto add ~!!

hmmm... i will try to make la guys... will call JL to confirm tml~!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

1. Dannis 90214262

2. Wayne (auto-add)

3. Jieliang (auto-add)

7. Lawrence (pls forgive me if my bike is slow)

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

1. Dannis 90214262

2. Wayne (auto-add)

3. Jieliang (auto-add)

Bro u best leh . . . my name is AARON not ARON lah . . . I try my best to turn up cos I might have something on . . . :cheeky:

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Feb 4 2006, 10:28 AM

7. Lawrence (pls forgive me if my bike is slow)

Sure or not you slow? :cheeky:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by dannis@Feb 4 2006, 04:49 AM

Why dont u ask me? I ride u to view the bikes n u can experience the ride of an Aprilia at corners.... I know where u can get ur Aprilia but what is ur budjet? N if u r above 55kg, my suspension cant take the load.... but if under, me n Jieliang will be willing to accompany u to view bikes. Call me at 90214262

under 55kg wahhhh dannis nOnOno.. wahahaha :cheeky: k anyone who under 55kg dannis will bring u go to 99bends :cheeky: Aprilia power :lovestruck:

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

:D see ya guys later outing.

anyone free these few days wanna help me respray my bike :D ?

Originally posted by alanhim@Feb 4 2006, 11:43 AM

Sure or not you slow? :cheeky:

he might be slow coz he going to ride his RXK if im not wrong.. haha!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Jerertan@Feb 4 2006, 01:32 PM

HI bro ....

any one can teach me how to wash power valve..... for exhuast!!!

Kinda of confuss Where is it located!!!!!!!!!

exhaust got valve meh? i thot is the engine there?

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@Feb 4 2006, 01:38 PM

exhaust got valve meh? i thot is the engine there?

i read from ARC de lei....

say wash dunno what exchaust ...valve... dunoo what lei..

that y came asking!!!

Ahboy there got sell handle grip got design de mahXX how much ah.!!!!

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/7098/picture00031nl.th.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/4185/060611005754003sz.jpg

ǺρRї|їǻ RŠ 12 5 © Ăأأ тНễ ШªY

Never Trust a P-Plate Rider

Especially Aprilia P-Plate Rider

A.R.C <-------Click Here To go~~~~

Originally posted by Jerertan@Feb 4 2006, 01:32 PM

HI bro ....

any one can teach me how to wash power valve..... for exhuast!!!

Kinda of confuss Where is it located!!!!!!!!!

its just on the top of ur header

anyone JB ? 96859522