Originally posted by dannis@Feb 17 2006, 07:48 PM

I going in to JB also at about 9+pm. See ya there JL.....

Track 2morrow morning? Anyone else coming? I not happy with the one hour session onli on thursday. Spiderman is the organizer so contact him if u wanna go.

Wan23 had a secret training session on thursday afternoon. Next time see him on track dont play play.....lol

ooooi.So 2morrow is ur turn to have a secret traning with spiderman ar..So unfair..U got ppl to guide while i train on my own.:cry: Me cant make it lar 2morrow morning..U enjoy ur session n have a safe ride at pg..

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by dannis@Feb 17 2006, 08:48 PM

Track 2morrow morning? Anyone else coming? I not happy with the one hour session onli on thursday. Spiderman is the organizer so contact him if u wanna go.

Wan23 had a secret training session on thursday afternoon. Next time see him on track dont play play.....lol

I want to go also but cannot la later wife make noise ....... :cry:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Guys for PG trips do you guys prefer 27th Feb or 28th Feb? Can I have a show of numbers?

Prefer 27th Feb

1) alanhim

2) macerena

3) Dannis

Prefer 28th Feb

1) eyz

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 17 2006, 10:41 PM

Bro, if u go tomorrow better.. than i can pass u the photo CD..

Tomorrow i can't make it leh :cry: how about pass it to my friend dannis? He will be there tomorrow lor. He ride aprilia 125 also. He's the second rider in the photo. If not maybe can meet you up at some place in singapore?

Tomorrow i can't make it leh how about pass it to my friend dannis? He will be there tomorrow lor. He ride aprilia 125 also. He's the second rider in the photo. If not maybe can meet you up at some place in singapore?

Ok.. I bring the CD with me tomorow.. no problem.

Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 17 2006, 11:14 PM

Ok.. I bring the CD with me tomorow.. no problem.

OK. Thanks.

Alan!!

Your siggy too big leh... Can make it smaller or not? reduce the size of the pics!!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Guys PG is close to Public on the 26th Feb which suppose to be the track day :cry:. So no choice but have to change it to 27th Feb instead.

Eyz - as for 28th Feb still under pending See the responding first lor. So far you only leh.

27th Feb 2006

Meet up white card house at 8.00am . Moving off time will be 8.30am Sharp!

Pls put your name & HP number if you want to go.

1) Alan 96800844

2) macerena

3) Dannis

Pls Note: Since PG had change the timing for the bike session now we have to reach there before 10am (die die) if not we will have to go for 12pm session liao. So pls DO NOT BE LATE! Those who late will have to go yourself liao.

Any Aprillia RSV Owner here??

http://www.diseno-art.com/images/mv_agusta_f4_1000_veltro_strada.jpg

>>>>>>>>>>>> F 6 C <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

>>>>>>>>>>>A M 6 D <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Originally posted by rotary79@Feb 18 2006, 12:13 AM

Any Aprillia RSV Owner here??

Yo dude.. I think there's 1 guy on the forum who owns a RSV... but he doesnt post here...

I suppose you own one?? We'd love to meet up and drool at your bike.. if you font mind your smaller 125 and 250 brothers that is...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Feb 18 2006, 12:19 AM

Yo dude.. I think there's 1 guy on the forum who owns a RSV... but he doesnt post here...

I suppose you own one?? We'd love to meet up and drool at your bike.. if you font mind your smaller 125 and 250 brothers that is...

Hi Sub Zero, of cos I dun mind, we are one "Big Aprillia Family" ! :smile:

Just tying to find out who else in thid forum owns it. And Hi

http://www.diseno-art.com/images/mv_agusta_f4_1000_veltro_strada.jpg

>>>>>>>>>>>> F 6 C <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

>>>>>>>>>>>A M 6 D <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Originally posted by rotary79@Feb 18 2006, 12:24 AM

Hi Sub Zero, of cos I dun mind, we are one "Big Aprillia Family" ! :smile:

Just tying to find out who else in thid forum owns it. And Hi

Wow! Finally get the chance to see an RSV... What model are u riding dude? Is it the 04 model? factory or jus RSV R?

RSV is my dream bike... haiz.. my rs125 currently at shop undergoing repairs.. will be march when i get it back...

btw, are you 27 this year? :cheeky:

Originally posted by gonggong@Feb 18 2006, 01:23 AM

Eyz so poor thing ah...I try take leave go with you on 28 lor...

gonggong not going to track on 27th Feb?

Guys PG is close to Public on the 26th Feb which suppose to be the track day icon-crying.gif. So no choice but have to change it to 27th Feb instead.

Eyz - as for 28th Feb still under pending See the responding first lor. So far you only leh.

27th Feb 2006

1) Alan 96800844

2) macerena

3) Dannis

4) Lawrence (I'm slow so I'll be sweeper ok?)

Pls Note: Since PG had change the timing for the bike session now we have to reach there before 10am (die die) if not we will have to go for 12pm session liao. So pls DO NOT BE LATE! Those who late will have to go yourself liao.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

VOLTMETERs: 7 colours changable according to liking! as and when u wan!

each selling for $30 + $10(handling fee from thailand)

interested parties pls transfer to me POSB savings 057-39253-3, and pm me details. once confirmed, i can proceed with purchase and collection on the 23rd feb.

details of voltmeter:

can be placed on any bikes as long as your running on a batt. each of it comes with 7 colours changable backlight which is really sweet! it can be done so by pressing a small switch which comes with it. the rim of it is chrome in colour so its really easy to match.

deadline:

21st Feb.

Originally posted by gonggong@Feb 18 2006, 12:23 AM

Eyz so poor thing ah...I try take leave go with you on 28 lor...

hey.. hold back ya leave.. if no other person is goin on 28th, i might wanna go on the 2nd..

i guess i better send ya a msg later in the morning...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Feb 17 2006, 08:12 PM

hahaha i think i also going in makan wat time meet dannis???

ah gua lane????

nasi lemak

or ah fook ??

sorry i wus late super jam... unexpected.

anyway my bike tomm gone liao

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Guys for PG trips do you guys prefer 27th Feb or 28th Feb? Can I have a show of numbers?

Prefer 27th Feb

1) alanhim

2) macerena

3) Dannis

4) Lawrence

5) Wan23

Prefer 28th Feb

1) eyz

Originally posted by eyz@Feb 18 2006, 04:21 AM

hey.. hold back ya leave.. if no other person is goin on 28th, i might wanna go on the 2nd..

i guess i better send ya a msg later in the morning...

hey eyz, March track day it's on the 12th. So most properly we will be going again during march. You might want to plan early? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 17 2006, 09:41 PM

Bro, if u go tomorrow better.. than i can pass u the photo CD..

How come dont have my photo???:cry:

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Guys PG is close to Public on the 26th Feb which suppose to be the track day :cry: So no choice but have to change it to 27th Feb instead.

27th Feb 2006

1) Alan 96800844

2) macerena

3) Dannis

4) Lawrence (I'm slow so I'll be sweeper ok?)

5) Wan

28th Feb 2006(Pending)

1) Eyz