Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

Originally posted by servoprax@Feb 19 2006, 10:33 PM

hi rotary,

F6C ur num plate ? if it is, it sure sound like SEXY.. SIX CY

heheh...

Yup... F6C.

Fxxxing Sexy.. Ha HA!

http://www.diseno-art.com/images/mv_agusta_f4_1000_veltro_strada.jpg

>>>>>>>>>>>> F 6 C <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

>>>>>>>>>>>A M 6 D <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

hahaha wanted comment on the helmet but eyz was faster. hahahaha i also think that helmet is lousy. rossi doesn`t need a good helmet in fact he does not need one. that explain the lousy helmet as he has no need for it and it is only there for regulation purposes.

ps: arron helmet is damn chio.

Originally posted by OnceEarth@Feb 20 2006, 10:34 PM

Alan sry don think can join the coming track liao cos mi pushing in my bike on wed ... sian hehee overhaul liao run in liao will join ...

hey anyone got any website can show ? cos i looking for paintworks thabks guys

OK. No problem man. So when your bike will be out of the workshop? One week?

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by eyz@Feb 18 2006, 06:48 PM

bt090 is good for wet condition..

gpr 70 practically can't make it during rainy days...

alternatively, ya can try gpr100, the newest tires which is currently being brought in only by racewerk.. and the price tag.... 340 bucks

as heard from norman, the tires is good for wet condition and it comes in 2 kind of compound...

currently, kelvin's bike is fitted with gpr100.. gotta hear him give the review after his track session..

BT090 is good for wet condition,........ omg if that is called good for wet con, then i think i better push bike when the floor is wet..... my rear is 150 n my pressure i put onli 220 with pilion n 200 wthout. front i put 180/200 the most. Anyway maybe I dont know how to corner so i ski my rear a bit always on wet ground with very little speed n little corner.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Those who wants the PG cd last thu, I still have a few with me. Wan23, I tried to call u but where u?

I have been in very bad mood n shape recently so IF my words pissed anyone off, pls just forgive me. Normally I just speak directly to what my heart feels n I judge situations by the most economical way I can think of. I will try to help my friends if I can but sometimes it might turn out that I m an xtra.

Neo ur duke's sound is fierce enough. It performs well cause u cut me on straight....lol.... I just noticed that the pics were taken at a safe distance from us so the angle is limited. Next track I might not be playing so much so, if someone can lend me a 4megapixel camera or above, I will wear my suit, go to a corner n take the pics of u ppl at ur best corner angle. Then all of ya will have a few good pics of urself but hopefully dont have to take any pics of anyone in gravel..... lol

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

i'm not kidding ya.. bt090 is better than dunlop gpr70..

jus by judgin the water grooves, ya'll know.. the grooves on gpr70 is relaly minimal..

gpr70 is slippery as well.. my tires will skid with jus filtering.. i'm very cautious on rainy days..

try gpr100 if ya still find bt090 slippery.. gpr100 has 3 level of groove for different level of lean..

jus remember, dun save on tires..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

Originally posted by eyz@Feb 21 2006, 03:19 AM

dun bluff!

ya must be waiting in anxious for ya new toy!!!

:confused: i got a cub lahs!

everything preplanned.

2 digit number plate ready for my class2.

i wait for 1 more year.

just 1 more .... :cheer:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by dannis@Feb 21 2006, 03:42 AM

JL u all go out just now never jio me.... i so sian went in to JB alone.....

go where ? i was @ ubi doing my stuff, den @ bukit timah play billard.

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Apple told me..... haha..... anyway.... when u getting ur kup? I went to look for phantom n there is one well taken care of one selling around 3k but new n rider is an ah pek..... sure good condition.....

5th March (Sun) Kota Tingi Waterfalls trip...... who wants to go put down ur name.

Time : 8am Singapore time, white card hse (wear sunglasses if possible)

Reach Singapore : 5-6pm ( wear long sleeve if u dont want to be tanned to a bangkala)

Trip cost : S$40 should be more than enough but if u wanna eat good then bring more.

Items : Xtra t-shirts n short pants for the swim. No bikini pls.

Interest : Take the water from the top of the falls n wash #plate.

Other group will be joining us or we joining them...... will be a fun trip.....

1. Dannis n lady pilion. (90214262)

Whoever willing to take pilion there pls let me know cause i need xtra riders to take a few girls there if possible.

alamak gpr100 shd haf read this thread earlier.. i juz changed a set of gpr 70s =(

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by OnceEarth@Feb 20 2006, 09:34 PM

Alan sry don think can join the coming track liao cos mi pushing in my bike on wed ... sian hehee overhaul liao run in liao will join ...

hey anyone got any website can show ? cos i looking for paintworks thabks guys

i will be doing the carrera paintwk while cruz will be doing the blue MS paintwk ...

hahahaha... anyway i will only take mine in May , now waiting for IDEAL for quotation and parts , shipment take 1-2 months ... :sweat:

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Feb 21 2006, 06:04 AM

alamak gpr100 shd haf read this thread earlier.. i juz changed a set of gpr 70s =(

gpr's 70's my best conering tyres lor.

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Feb 21 2006, 03:26 AM

:confused: i got a cub lahs!

everything preplanned.

2 digit number plate ready for my class2.

i wait for 1 more year.

just 1 more .... :cheer:

where's ya RVF??

thot ya bought it liao??

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

Italian meetup 2006

Date: 5th march 2006 sunday

Time: 3pm

Venue: KKFC

Guys pls try to show yr support and make time for this.. names, nicks and numbers pls.. tks =)

APRILIAS

1. xiongzzz - weixiong - 96654547

2. m@+r!x - andrew - 98554161

3. taiji - cs - 81633234

4. Spiderman- Alex - 97348976 (will be riding my italian scooter!)

5. Dannis 90214262

6. PGK,MBK,DBK,Redliner.... whatever u call him.... he must come or I dont.

7.hanz 94277084

8. DNAdevil - Vincent (and galfren) 90680031 - (if my wrk place force OT i TREAT MC)

9. andytankk - 9040 9014

10. OnceEarth a k a Dax 94599385 ( hopefully i not working night shift )

11. jiaxi07 - jiaxi - 90035124 ( provided PGK,MBK,DBK,Redliner got go oso)

12. muser - Chris - 97405630

13. Alanhim - Alan Him - 96800844

16. Chic_Gal aka Chic Gal - 92981484

17. Blues* - luanne (unconfirmed)

18. myxilplix - raf (if still can't ride then driving down or vivi will kill me) ( raf's the best sweetie pie! -vivi)

19. divine^ponytailz - 94360943 (not confirmed, but hopefully can drag one or two more 125s along)

DUCATI

1. jess1717 - Jess : 98424371 (1st Monster outing!)

2. obitrok - ron

3. Red Rocket - Damien

CAGIVA

1. redridinghood - vivi

2. CoRoNa - gayballs - 94363570

3. jonathan543 - jonathan - 91452560

4. wan_xtc - Wantaro - 96924681

5. Firebird - Justin - 97111566

6. Sols - Solomon Peterson Teo Seng Kwan - 96802404

7. linglila - andy -81023986

8. StingRhea - Ray - TBC (Haf to Open PitStop later)

9. speed*demon - amin - 91062571

10. Mythology - Marcus - 93876082

11. amgm125 - Enrui & gf - 98209985 (hope wun kena duty)

JAP BIKES

1. Samuel

2. Racerboy wayne

3. Benguin46 96988499

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by dannis@Feb 21 2006, 03:03 AM

Neo ur duke's sound is fierce enough. It performs well cause u cut me on straight....lol.... I just noticed that the pics were taken at a safe distance from us so the angle is limited. Next track I might not be playing so much so, if someone can lend me a 4megapixel camera or above, I will wear my suit, go to a corner n take the pics of u ppl at ur best corner angle. Then all of ya will have a few good pics of urself but hopefully dont have to take any pics of anyone in gravel..... lol

Well, anyone can go fast on the straights, esp on a litre bike. But its on the corners where I wanna concentrate on, so I limit my speed on the straights to 160. :D

Whats the mid corner speed for you guys at turn 1 and 3?

Italian meetup 2006

Date: 5th march 2006 sunday

Time: 3pm

Venue: KKFC

Guys pls try to show yr support and make time for this.. names, nicks and numbers pls.. tks =)

APRILIAS

1. xiongzzz - weixiong - 96654547

2. m@+r!x - andrew - 98554161

3. taiji - cs - 81633234

4. Spiderman- Alex - 97348976 (will be riding my italian scooter!)

5. Dannis 90214262

6. PGK,MBK,DBK,Redliner.... whatever u call him.... he must come or I dont.

7.hanz 94277084

8. DNAdevil - Vincent (and galfren) 90680031 - (if my wrk place force OT i TREAT MC)

9. andytankk - 9040 9014

10. OnceEarth a k a Dax 94599385 ( hopefully i not working night shift )

11. jiaxi07 - jiaxi - 90035124 ( provided PGK,MBK,DBK,Redliner got go oso)

12. muser - Chris - 97405630

13. Alanhim - Alan Him - 96800844

16. Chic_Gal aka Chic Gal - 92981484

17. Blues* - luanne (unconfirmed)

18. myxilplix - raf (if still can't ride then driving down or vivi will kill me) ( raf's the best sweetie pie! -vivi)

19. divine^ponytailz - 94360943 (not confirmed, but hopefully can drag one or two

more 125s along)

20. quikslvr - isa - 81254579

DUCATI

1. jess1717 - Jess : 98424371 (1st Monster outing!)

2. obitrok - ron

3. Red Rocket - Damien

CAGIVA

1. redridinghood - vivi

2. CoRoNa - gayballs - 94363570

3. jonathan543 - jonathan - 91452560

4. wan_xtc - Wantaro - 96924681

5. Firebird - Justin - 97111566

6. Sols - Solomon Peterson Teo Seng Kwan - 96802404

7. linglila - andy -81023986

8. StingRhea - Ray - TBC (Haf to Open PitStop later)

9. speed*demon - amin - 91062571

10. Mythology - Marcus - 93876082

11. amgm125 - Enrui & gf - 98209985 (hope wun kena duty)

JAP BIKES

1. Samuel

2. Racerboy wayne

3. Benguin46 96988499

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Originally posted by dannis@Feb 21 2006, 04:46 AM

5th March (Sun) Kota Tingi Waterfalls trip...... who wants to go put down ur name.

Time : 8am Singapore time, white card hse (wear sunglasses if possible)

Reach Singapore : 5-6pm ( wear long sleeve if u dont want to be tanned to a bangkala)

Trip cost : S$40 should be more than enough but if u wanna eat good then bring more.

Items : Xtra t-shirts n short pants for the swim. No bikini pls.

Interest : Take the water from the top of the falls n wash #plate.

Other group will be joining us or we joining them...... will be a fun trip.....

1. Dannis n lady pilion. (90214262)

Whoever willing to take pilion there pls let me know cause i need xtra riders to take a few girls there if possible.

eh 5 march the italian meetup u not goin??

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg