Originally posted by _wacko_@Mar 1 2006, 12:43 PM

bro..

anytime..

but..

tell u something..

my new suit, when i wear it, its super tight already..

dun think u can fit into it though..

see la..

tat time ask u to buy, can pay instalment, dun want...

now sell off already..

u will seriously rent yer suit to me? kewlioz!! which is bigger? yer old one or new one?

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

my old one big..

this one suits me just nice until i fully extend out my stomch..

but improve my agility though...

but seriously ben..

lose some pounds..

dun always eat slap yo mama pork chop..

and i seriously dun think u can fit..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

i wan 1 more track session before i go in army which is on the 9th of march

A FAREWELL TRACK SESSION FOR WAYNE

Date : 6th March 2006 or 7th of March

Time : 8am and leaving ther by 8.30am

Venue : Malaysia White Card House

1)Luciferwayne 90990980 (6th and 7th also can for me)

2)Benguin46 96988499 (7th or 8th march coz i got no skool)

3)eyz (6th only)

4) nE0 ( Lets go neighbour~! )

5) quikslvr (6th march.anybody kind enough to rent me their racing boots? im willing to pay)

6) matrix (andrew)

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@Mar 1 2006, 01:29 PM

damn.. can try out? n fully extend out yer stomach? isnt tht a lil' Eee... jhahajhajha!

how u le??

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by aprilia9348@Mar 1 2006, 03:01 AM

Yoz, all aprilia riders out there... I juz joined into this singaporebikes.com for aprilia riders... Hope to hear some tips from u guys out there who know more bout aprilia compared to me

If u take my advice, quickly sell away ur Aprilia as fast as possible..... or u might have regrads later......lol

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

LuciferWayne wants 1 more track session before he is enlisted into army which is on the 9th of march

***** A TEMPORARY FAREWELL TRACK SESSION FOR WAYNE *****

Date : 6th March 2006 or 7th of March

Time : 8am and leaving ther by 8.30am

Venue : Woodlands Customs- Msia' side White Card House

1)Luciferwayne 90990980 (6th and 7th also can for me)

2) Benguin46 96988499 (7th or 8th march coz i got no skool)

3) eyz (6th only)

4) nE0 ( Lets go neighbour~! )

5) quikslvr (6th march.anybody kind enough to rent me their racing boots? im willing to pay)

6) Dannis 90214262 - (anyday) if my bike in the condition

7) Viknesh aka Sub-zero, PGK auto-add cause he got his bike back liao

8) Andrew- Matrix

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Things I do to my RS125 since I bought it on 5 Jan 2006 :

1) Changed tyre front n back - $230

2) Changed Brake pads front n rear - ??

3) Changed Brake fluid - ??

4) Changed CDI - ??

5) Changed Gear Balancer - ??

6) Changed RMP meter - ??

7) Changed Speedo meter - ??

8) Installed Pick-up booster - $60

9) Changed clutch cable - $35

10) Changed Signal lights - $16 kana chop

11) Changed brake lever - $12 chiong one

12) Changed Arrow exhaust - $80 2nd hand

13) Changed 34mm carb - $120

14) Changed front Sprocket - $28

15) Changed DID o ring chain - ??

16) Changed rear wheel bearing - $35

17) Changed rear brake pads again - $25

18) Changed CDI again - dont wnat to metion it!!! Pissed off

19) Removed Pick-up booster cause suspect it cause some expensive problems on my electrical systems

20) Changed gear oil every 2000km - $18

21) Rock oil K2 plus 2T almost every week - $16

21) Changed spark plug every 10days at most - $8-12 each

22) Maybe need to change coil also cause suspect something wrong with it - $300+

So all these in 2 mths..... still want to ride Aprilia??? Me, I still wont sell even if u offer me 7k cause someone did that n I declined the offer cause I damn believe in Aprilia Aero-dynamics n stability at corners.....

N I m still trying to keep the bike in the best tip-top condition always cause I treasure it al lot.....

The Kota Tingi Trip is cancelled again..... damn it..... I m not going to organize far awaay trips again till I have my 2A bike.....

Anyway I will be riding to Kota Tingi Myself this Sat cause of my promise to someone.... anyone wants to tag along just let me know.

Originally posted by aprilia9348@Mar 1 2006, 03:04 PM

yoz, how many Km should i run for run-in of engine?? How to maintain the bike?? Any advice??

To be safe, 2000km. Do a proper run-in then u will have a efficient n running good engine. If u want to risk it, then try top-speed now.....lol

Maintenance of Aprilia.... I dont know how to tell u on-line.... too many things involved. First thing u need to learn is how to wash ur valve which i can teach u anytime if I m free. It takes 30 mins.

For that Aprilia Owner who dont have his 2B yet, pls dont chase after (esp-mine) GF esp when she dont want to. Mind what u do or I might turn very Nasty. U want to chase after girls, chase the ones that are not attached.... b4 u get something nobody wants.

dun scare people lah u guys.. so bad..

italians alot of problems lah but it depends on how much you love it to judge whether the sacrifice is worth it.

for me i think my bike is worth everything lor

Dont anyone here realise that "ah pek lah" is making stickers for a very low low price??? He can make stickers n paste up ur bike to turn it to a GP like bike...... So anyone wants, can contact him lah......

Originally posted by dannis@Mar 1 2006, 03:11 PM

For that Aprilia Owner who dont have his 2B yet, pls dont chase after (esp-mine) GF esp when she dont want to. Mind what u do or I might turn very Nasty. U want to chase after girls, chase the ones that are not attached.... b4 u get something nobody wants.

what the..?

mind telling everyone what happen?

Jas dont need go defensive riding course lah... bring u have a hell ride in to Pasir Gudang then play track there n hell ride back then sure ur skills better than defensive riding course liao..... cost lower also.... $40 including full tank petrol.

I dont want to say too much about the "no license" rider. He will read this n hope he get the things into his mind b4 I turn nasty.

I going offline liao..... python eat finish liao..... now hunting for crocodile....

u got anyone's number here? contact them bah.. wayne is confirm going cos he wanna sian charbor, me n lazychoo gg also, dannis, cs, and whosoever free enuff to come down la..

isa wanna come down not? snatch with wayne