Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Mar 3 2006, 06:41 AM

i hate sandy places!~ i hate it when sand gets in between my toes~!

Wear some fricking boots or shoes for godsakes...

Anyone else have any other suggestions?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Mar 3 2006, 12:03 AM

Got your Chicky card back yet Alan??

Luckily i got coupons.. :smile:

Any ideas on what we are doing after the meetup? where we going to do rounding?

I suggest dinner at Fisherman's Village in Pasir Ris.. Many tables to sit all of us..

That's a really good suggestion.

Its away from the city, has pretty lights on the horizon, and there's a row of pubs there...

Also, there's a little 'circuit' there too, for the more daring ones.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Mar 3 2006, 09:45 AM

Wear some fricking boots or shoes for godsakes...

Anyone else have any other suggestions?

Pasir Panjang Food Centre.

Very fresh and cheap seafood. I eat there almost every week.

Blooie's Pub/Restaurant. Siglap

American food with yankee portions. Very good value for money. Better than Carl's Jr.

The Wrench. 17 Jalan Klapa

Newly opened biker cafe themed hangout. Never been there personally, would like to check it out.

And no, Singapore isnt too hot. Just that some people got sensitive skin, a bit of heat and they whinge and whine.

eh after the italian outing i gotta go off early leh.. maybe around 6 or 7 depending on what time my sister's birthday thingy start.

after tht thn come join u guys

Originally posted by alanhim@Mar 2 2006, 08:40 AM

bro where's this shop located? Care to share?

I went there again today.

It's a Suzuki distributor only.

It's called Adrenaline Motorsports off exit 92 from Interstate 75 Ohio.

But if you coming US there are many shops like this la.

The owner told me there's an Aprilia shop about 10 km away from where I stay, but I no time to go and visit liao...:mad:

The secret of success is knowing whom to blame for your failure.

Italian meetup 2006

Date: 5th march 2006 sunday

Time: 3pm

Venue: KKFC

Guys pls try to show yr support and make time for this.. names, nicks and numbers pls.. tks =)

APRILIAS

1. m@+r!x - andrew - 98554161

2. taiji - cs - 81633234

3. Spiderman- Alex - 97348976 (will be riding my italian scooter!)

4. Dannis 90214262

5. PGK,MBK,DBK,Redliner.... whatever u call him.... he must come or I dont.

6.hanz 94277084

7. DNAdevil - Vincent (and galfren) 90680031 - (if my wrk place force OT i TREAT MC)

8. andytankk - 9040 9014

9. OnceEarth a k a Dax 94599385 ( hopefully i not working night shift )

10. jiaxi07 - jiaxi - 90035124 ( provided PGK,MBK,DBK,Redliner got go oso)

11. muser - Chris - 97405630

12. Alanhim - Alan Him - 96800844

13. Chic_Gal aka Chic Gal - 92981484

14. Blues* - luanne (unconfirmed)

15. myxilplix - raf (if still can't ride then driving down or vivi will kill me) ( raf's the best sweetie pie! -vivi)

16. divine^ponytailz - 94360943 (not confirmed, but hopefully can drag one or two

more 125s along)

17. quikslvr - isa - 81254579

18. Miss yellow Mito a.k.a the Aprilian Mascot (tt's why put in aprilian list)

19. Kram

20.Jerertan 91061317

21. Maiker 81114867

22. berukblue - Hanif - 96164540

23. wacko - wacko - 93481465

DUCATI

1. jess1717 - Jess : 98424371 (1st Monster outing!)

2. obitrok - ron

3. Red Rocket - Damien

CAGIVA

1. redridinghood - vivi

2. CoRoNa - gayballs - 94363570

3. jonathan543 - jonathan - 91452560

4. wan_xtc - Wantaro - 96924681

5. Firebird - Justin - 97111566

6. Sols - Solomon Peterson Teo Seng Kwan - 96802404

7. linglila - andy -81023986

8. StingRhea - Ray - TBC (Haf to Open PitStop later)

9. speed*demon - amin - 91062571

10. Mythology - Marcus - 93876082

11. amgm125 - Enrui & gf - 98209985 (hope wun kena duty)

12.acid "mito"joker-ikaika-(not confirmed)

13. Xenophobia07 - Jeremy - 96705838 (Can only confirm like on the 4th March)

JAP BIKES

1. Samuel

2. Racerboy wayne

3. Lazychoo choo choo

4. Benguin46

yeah can go..

leave approve..

ben...

ur phat bro is coming liao...

tumpang me...

i lazy bring bike..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by dannis@Mar 2 2006, 08:04 PM

For those who havent got a rear wheel bearing problem b4, let me just highlight to u that if u feel a little shake at ur rear wheel while u riding, dont hastitate to give it a check cause mine got it n lucky enough I managed to detect it n so as to say, I m safe.....

For the front wheel, I dont know how the effect will be but u think for urself.... anyway, suggest u ppl to change wheel bearing even if it is good, at the time u change ur tyres..... (front n rear wheel bearing is $65 at FM-might get it cheaper at other shops...try asking around)

vik meeting me tonight go in at ard 9pm

u wan call me ard 6 to 8pm

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by _wacko_@Mar 3 2006, 12:04 PM

yeah can go..

leave approve..

ben...

ur phat bro is coming liao...

tumpang me...

i lazy bring bike..

my bike cannot tompang le.. will kena my "neons".. heheh!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Mar 3 2006, 01:34 PM

vik meeting me tonight go in at ard 9pm

u wan call me ard 6 to 8pm

I'm going in to JB only abt 9plus... I end tuition around that time.. anyone interested in going in before the jam, gimme a ring..

Viknesh

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

guys...dam anyone tonight? i coming at about 9+ 10pm... bringing one of my buddy along! so call me if your coming.. :cheer:

Originally posted by andytankk@Mar 3 2006, 11:54 AM

I went there again today.

It's a Suzuki distributor only.

It's called Adrenaline Motorsports off exit 92 from Interstate 75 Ohio.

But if you coming US there are many shops like this la.

The owner told me there's an Aprilia shop about 10 km away from where I stay, but I no time to go and visit liao...:mad:

No time?!

Make time!

And bring a good camera along. Send us some pics...

wow.....

i parked my bike at my office and they want to do construction on the ceiling just above me and the MOVE MY BIKE TO A FAR FAR AWAY PLACE with my handle bar locked ........scared me sia...

Honda NSR150 SP - 2003~2004

Honda CB400 Spec II - 2004~2006

Honda Wave125S - 2006~2008

Honda CBR929RR - 2006~2009

Aprillia Atlantic 200 - 2009~2010

Honda SilverWing 400 - 2010~2015

Mitsubishi CS3 2012~????

huh they move ur bike without ur consent?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

wads the plans tonight?

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

tonight kulai?

hurry confirm guys?

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

tonight kulai?

hurry confirm guys?

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Mar 3 2006, 05:40 PM

huh they move ur bike without ur consent?

Ya lah ...sianz....

Mitsubishi CS3 2012~????

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Mar 3 2006, 06:09 PM

tonight kulai?

hurry confirm guys?

Soooo.....tempted.....:giddy:

Mitsubishi CS3 2012~????

ben..

u haven go out yet..?

ya lah..

skali u lost..

go KL sia..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

o.O wad time kulai? i got dinner wif my gf parents tonite sia stressed..

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

OT abit. Got a 34mm carb from jinhanz, changed it, change to boysenreed carbon fibre reed valves, ngk spark plug cable and removed air filter element.

the damn bike at low rpms slow like sai, cannot even do low speed moves. sometimes idle too long also can die.

but at mid to high rpms..........like magic! it revs effortlessly to the redline and feels like its going some more!

main jet set at 140 though.