See ya two weeks later Wayne.....

Enjoy every moment in camp. I missed Camp alot ...

You will get to know why later......

Honda NSR150 SP - 2003~2004

Honda CB400 Spec II - 2004~2006

Honda Wave125S - 2006~2008

Honda CBR929RR - 2006~2009

Aprillia Atlantic 200 - 2009~2010

Honda SilverWing 400 - 2010~2015

Mitsubishi CS3 2012~????

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Had a great time out together..

Wayne, i hope you are happy.. Got a try a GSX600 and CBR929.. Power or not?

Dream about when u sleep in tekong ok? :thumb:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by LaZyChOo@Mar 9 2006, 03:35 AM

See ya two weeks later Wayne.....

Enjoy every moment in camp. I missed Camp alot ...

You will get to know why later......

haha i am actually not scared to go in...

juz that i sian cant ride my wife(bike)

haiz

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Mar 9 2006, 04:01 AM

Had a great time out together..

Wayne, i hope you are happy.. Got a try a GSX600 and CBR929.. Power or not?

Dream about when u sleep in tekong ok? :thumb:

u ku niang... i come out i wanna smoke u again ..

u watch out~!~!

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Mar 9 2006, 04:05 AM

u ku niang... i come out i wanna smoke u again ..

u watch out~!~!

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

ya ya.. put the machine gun firing icon somemore..

Make sure when you go live firing, dont shoot yourself.. M16 is not yoshi pipe liao.. No on/off switch to backfire.. :cheeky:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 8 2006, 06:00 PM

Because he is faaaaaaaaaaaaaast and we're all slooooooooooowwwwwww..... :p

i not fast la... u nv pump at ur straight lor...

aiyah there is not secret recipe from me..

all i can say is that day i put in more balls in myself...

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by wan23@Mar 8 2006, 10:22 PM

Its time for u to get ur suit.haha.Sorry cant join u guyz on track day n tonight meeting..Go alot of work to do..take care while u r in came n wish u all the best..C ya soon..

i wan my suit~!

but i will be getting it after my BMT.

haha u got discount for the suit u r wearing rite...

after my BMT u muz bring me go buy ok?

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Mar 9 2006, 04:07 AM

ya ya.. put the machine gun firing icon somemore..

Make sure when you go live firing, dont shoot yourself.. M16 is not yoshi pipe liao.. No on/off switch to backfire.. :cheeky:

haha nice one bro...

haiz... i gonna miss u guys man

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

i hope this 2weeks inside tekong would juz fly

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

My Bro wayne gonna go in BMT ! ! hehee left right left right .... Morning SGT ! ! haha hope u enjoy yr stay in there ... see ya after 3 weeks ... take gd care inside ya .. by the time u come out my wife shld be out too ... yeah ! ! ! :cheer: :cry:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Mar 8 2006, 06:08 PM

Mine is a chrome finish 1997 GT LTS-DH World Cup Eric Carter's Edition, with a customised Rock Shox rear shock with a nitrogen piggyback for rebound damping.

I added gussets to the frame, between the top tube and down tube, as that is the weak point of most LTS frames.

Also welded on brake hose bosses so I could fit on a set of XT hydraulic disk brakes. Woot!

The LTS geometry are the best that GT came up with, until the I-Drive with its eccentric came along.

Glad to know of another LTS rider. One of the most coveted bikes from 1996-1999. :thumb:

yeah, it had one of the plushest rear sus of those days, though my bushings were wearing out at a fast pace, cracked the rear linkage using magura hydraulics rim brake. thought i'm safe wit the brake booster... but the linkage cracked on the other side of it! otherwise my frame's fault free even though i rode it pretty hard & long...

i had my ad12 rear shock custom made from canecreek... heheh... my baby's hanging on my bedroom wall eversince!

]

Guys the pictures will be up later. Wayne take care not sure if you still able to see my this message though. See you two or three weeks later!

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 8 2006, 07:30 PM

Hmm, well, problem is I don't really dare to lean over that far. I still have about 1cm of chicken strips at both sides of my tyres :p

This is my 3rd track session on a Sportbike actually (Today's my fourth :D ), so sportbike riding is pretty new to me, got alot to learn. :thumb:

It takes much bigger balls and more confidence to kneescrape on a big bike. With my RS125 and CBR150 I had no problems. But tipping the 929 over so far makes me nervous.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Originally posted by myxilplix@Mar 8 2006, 11:59 PM

Haha Chris welcome back to the dark side!

Thanks man. I'm very happy.

Went down last night and finalized the deal. Transfer is being done today or tomorrow and then I'm sending the bike in for a full servicing.

btw: Are you using GPR70's on your bike or GP208's? I'm trying to decide what to get. The current tires aren't totally worn but they ain't very good either. Will keep them for the next time I need to change the tires on my DRZ and then use them for burnouts.

I also gave the bike a much needed wash last night. Can't wait to ride it.

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/aprilia-rs250-99-bikepics-537443.jpg

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Everyone having supper.:hungry:

http://img464.imageshack.us/img464/5524/dscf04434zj.jpg

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Isa, Dannis, Alex & GF, Samuel and Ben in action! :thumb:

http://img464.imageshack.us/img464/48/dscf04447tv.jpg

Isa feeding CS. What a loving couple!

http://img318.imageshack.us/img318/4771/dscf04458zb.jpg

Jas & andrew gf.

http://img308.imageshack.us/img308/6263/dscf04473kk.jpg

Kenny & Jas

http://img464.imageshack.us/img464/9513/dscf04482ss.jpg

Andrew & gf

http://img464.imageshack.us/img464/6108/dscf04500ic.jpg

jeiliang & vik caught SMOKING! Hahahaha :sorry:

http://img464.imageshack.us/img464/9230/dscf04515do.jpg

Dax & Jinhan

http://img404.imageshack.us/img404/5402/dscf04524gh.jpg

Vik & Jeiliang finish SMOKING liao ! haha! retake!

http://img439.imageshack.us/img439/6180/dscf04538ua.jpg

Wayne having his "last" supper before BMT.

http://img313.imageshack.us/img313/5590/dscf04547mv.jpg

Still enjoying ....... :weep: his "last supper" ......... so sad ....... haha

http://img313.imageshack.us/img313/4046/dscf04551zt.jpg