• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by speedkills@Mar 14 2006, 07:02 AM

but overhaul what can you change? conrod for sure...gasket... i dun think this 2 come up to $500 lor. that means his workmanship $500 :faint:

he mus be a supermech... but then again, its dannis money=)

Think you all mistaken liao la. He said below 1K leh. $700 also below 1K. $800 also below 1K. so the workman ship is definitely not $500 la. Ai yo ........ :faint:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by speedkills@Mar 14 2006, 07:08 AM

you defitnitely senior.... u uncle alan lei...

uncle alan...when you wanna take me out for a spin? :cheer:

What Uncle? I very old meh? Wow liao call till like that? Call me Da Ge (Big Brother) can already la. hahahaha :cheer: You want me to take you for a spin ha? Think you so big boy liao can go yourself liao la. Don't need me to take you also. Good boy go yourself, OK? wahahahaha........ :bounce:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Originally posted by muser@Mar 14 2006, 08:59 AM

Uncle Alan, can I call you Uncle Alan too? :cheer:

-----------------------

Anyway, some of us are meeting at Holland V today from 6pm onwards so if any of you are free, do swing by and say hallo, or, better still, stay and tok kok for a bit :hungry: Dun say I never jio hor :sian:

Wow you definitely can not call me Uncle la. I only older than you few years old only leh. Hahaha.

As for the meet up, if I can make it I will try to go la. Need to ask for permission leh. Sian ha!:sian:

yo alan u got check out the vids for the track day or not? dunno whether i managed to capture urs... the quality on youtube not that good .. but original file very clear

Originally posted by wan23@Mar 13 2006, 07:41 PM

Im the 1 u meet at ah boy..Aprilia guyz..Do help him out as i introduce him to this forum n told him that aprilia guyz is helpful down here..so guyz,u know wat to do right..:confused:

Yo Wan, paiseh, forgot to mention your name. So hows was the track on sunday??

Ermm, everyone is caught up in this pretty lame childish arguement here (brings back good old memories), so i guess no one would be free to help.

No problem man, I'll source myself.

Drop me a email when you free la, then can go drink kopi when we eng.

*lazy to read through the posts to see got any is mine or not~

CHeers,

Jack Hanya

Originally posted by Maryjane@Mar 14 2006, 10:28 AM

yo alan u got check out the vids for the track day or not? dunno whether i managed to capture urs... the quality on youtube not that good .. but original file very clear

Got any link? I want to see leh.

Originally posted by Maryjane@Mar 14 2006, 10:34 AM

itz ON THE TRACK thread track day thread got a lot

humm.....ok under which topic ha? Cannot findleh ........still searching now ........ :sian:

Originally posted by spiderman+-->
QUOTE (spiderman)
Been mia for a while man[/b]

Zho gang si bei sian ah, heheh. One moment morning shift, one moment night shift, I also see stars already :giddy: Well, it looks today like I'm up and at work at the same time as other people, for once. Damn sian on nightshift when I start work after people get off work, heh.

Originally posted by maryjane

itz ON THE TRACK thread track day thread got a lot

dun think got mine..

:cry: :cry:

well..

seriously..

the term, "seniors"..

wat do they mean in the club..??

for once, they have been longer in the club, they have tasted salt first..

they make mistake, and they dun want us to make the same mistake like them..

i been around now for quite some time ever since i got my 250..

but i still ask them a lot of question whther being technicalities or anything..

i still regard my self as a junior..

well..

some of us have been trying to establish this club whether being on the road or at the track..

they want to prove to others that aprilia is a good bike after all..i respect all of them..

i do know that i also deserve the same respect like them,..

take everything with a pinch of salt..

some of us may say soemthing that can hurt..

but mostly said in a fit of anger...

well..

live and let live..

to err is human..

so..

lets stop all of thsi here NOW..

no more..

very tiring leh wanna read everything..

cheers all..

Linux User #463727

2007/06 - 2009/01:Suzuki GSR400

2009/01 - 2013/12:BMW F800ST

2013/12 - Current:Yamaha FJR1300A

We don't stop riding because we get old, we get old because we stop riding.

sorry..

the above is my post..

accidently use my bro account..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

ya lor..

hehe..

its ok lah...

no prob..

can't wait to see on R6'06

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

i waiting for the shop to call me .. hahah .. ask them whether can lemme open box or not .. they say cannot coz agent do all the unpacking .. sigh

aniway i tink one of the vids i capture dannis pushing the bike out of turn 8 lol

Originally posted by Maryjane@Mar 14 2006, 10:39 AM

Track day Vids

Thanks. Just go through all the play, can't seems to see mine too! :cry: haha

is it...??

hand must be itchy to open right...

hahaha..

got any goodies..

eg micron pipe..??

Hi everyone,

A group of enthusiasts are meeting for dinner at Holland village tonight. We are having dinner at Al-Hamra, a Lebanese restaurant.

We meet at 6pm.

Feel free to join us.

Originally posted by alanhim@Mar 14 2006, 09:24 AM

What Uncle? I very old meh? Wow liao call till like that? Call me Da Ge (Big Brother) can already la. hahahaha :cheer: You want me to take you for a spin ha? Think you so big boy liao can go yourself liao la. Don't need me to take you also. Good boy go yourself, OK? wahahahaha........ :bounce:

I prefer call u LAO TA!!!!!!!!!!!! hehehe

guys i heard frm my fren that big bike can go fix on the aprroved exhaust that LTA listed dunno reall or not but if true looking forward to c a RS250 to have a yoshimura pipe!! think will sound real nice (but look abit crazy) haha

micron got free or buy..??

as my fren also bought r6'06 got a free micron..

wait for akra to come out with r6'06 pipe..

sure very nice one..

i have an aprilia meter for sale at $100. those interested can pm me or contact me at 91460566. temperature, tachometer and speedo all working well.

Originally posted by spiderman@Mar 14 2006, 08:40 AM

nice to see u back chris! :smile:

Been mia for a while man..

oie spidey..wher you go man...sail sail so long... go out when you come back ok! call me man! :cheer: