Originally posted by Sub Zero@Apr 18 2006, 12:11 PM

Yo bro..

Wanted to ask you this for very long.. I notice you guys got alot of Aprilia gear on your website..

But no Aprilia full suit? Like the ones that the Aprilia riders wear on the offical aprilia website? I love it man..

Aprilia racing suit...

we dont have in our stock..

but if u wanna have 1..

Moto Millia will order directly from Aprilia Factory for u..

what u need is...

place an order

50% booking..

surely they can bring one..

but it too damn expensive lor..:cry:

http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/9408/b2ch5.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by myapriliabigbore_kay ell@Apr 18 2006, 12:27 PM

Aprilia racing suit...

we dont have in our stock..

but if u wanna have 1..

Moto Millia will order directly from Aprilia Factory for u..

what u need is...

place an order

50% booking..

surely they can bring one..

but it too damn expensive lor..:cry:

How expensive.. is expensive?? give me a rough figure in ur currency.. It'd be an honour to wear that suit.. regardless of the bike i ride..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Apr 18 2006, 12:32 PM

How expensive.. is expensive?? give me a rough figure in ur currency.. It'd be an honour to wear that suit.. regardless of the bike i ride..

i'll check for u later ok...

or ask for those who 'll come to visit Moto Millia on this coming 29th..

to ask them how much is it..

anyway..

what is ur size bro?

here one my fren wanna sell his jacket...

but NOT a aprilia jacket la...:cheeky:

if u interested..

Size 46

Able to fit sized 48 rider with thermal lining removed (Note not for above 32" waistline though)

Armoured shoulders and elbow.

Condition 9/10

Accessorie added is the back protector. Will be included.

Price RM1100.00

http://img131.imageshack.us/img131/5122/albumpic7mm.jpg

http://img131.imageshack.us/img131/1733/albumpic25tj.jpg

Aldebaran,

new shape rs250 better choice IMO.u get better suspensions, frame, aerodynamics... Since u have been around AF1 guess u would haf alradi done ur research proper. if onli mine was not souped up in the first place...

fnee,

have u factor in the road tax n insurance for a bike more than 10yrs. itz not exactly cheap.

AN650L3 (current): All mod transferred.

SW-T400 (till oct 13): voltmeter, safety features disabled. coocase v36+remote. Adjustable, folding Brake levers. Givi AF318 windshield. on-off switch(pilot light, head light, hazard light), electrical seat unlatch,Dr pulley.

AN400K6 (apr07-dec11): side deflectors, J Costa variator, Dr pulley slider + HiT clutch.

YP250, RVF400/RS250, NSF125.

Hi Guys... I NEED help now... :cry: :cry: Jus met an accident... fork dented, fairring gone case.. head light gone meter gone clutch gone... :cry: :cry: need to change super lots of thing... any bro here can give mi scapeyard tel no? look for which guy... Btw, my is aprilia rs125 Y2K model... PLS PLS PLS msg mi the tel no. my Hp no is 90677677... in NEED in finding second hands parts and cheap one cos still in NS... :weep: :weep:

Originally posted by eclipze@Apr 18 2006, 03:00 PM

Hi Guys... I NEED help now... :cry: :cry: Jus met an accident... fork dented, fairring gone case.. head light gone meter gone clutch gone... :cry: :cry: need to change super lots of thing... any bro here can give mi scapeyard tel no? look for which guy... Btw, my is aprilia rs125 Y2K model... PLS PLS PLS msg mi the tel no. my Hp no is 90677677... in NEED in finding second hands parts and cheap one cos still in NS... :weep: :weep:

i was in the same situation ard 1 year ago.. i scraped the bike in the end.. got back some money from insurance, coe n sell the part separately will get u close to 1k.. n getting a Y2k is bout 2k now if its the milo kong version.. so i think u might consider this.. paintwork plus the part u gonna change prob will cost juz as much... might as well right?

SEPANG TRIP April' 2006

29 April 2006 - Ride up to Sepang for track.

30 April 2006 - Sepang Aprilia only track day.... ride back hm after that...

Interested people pls put in your name n contact numbers.

Trackies

1) Dannis 90214262

2) Dax 94599385 (track paid)

3) Isa quikslvr 81254579 (track paid)

4) Lawrence 98632724 (hotel/track paid)

5) Alan Him 96800844 (track paid)

6) Maiker 81114867 (Due GF might be leaving town so if go will play)

Spectators

1) Kram 98580625

2) Servo 98226237 (SafetyBike)

3) Mike (cameraman)

4) Bryan.k

5) Christina

Malaysian Side

1) Myapriliabigbore

Pending

1) Spiderman 97348976 (Due to MSS race)

Details as below:-

itenery for April 30th 2006

Day: Sunday

Date: 30th April 2006

Time: 9am - 12noon

(* Limited to 30pax only)

Order of the day

Day : Sunday

Time : 9am - 12noon

Duration : 3 hrs

Fees : RM50

0900 Registration of club members & handing out of light packs

0915 Track briefing and riding tips by organizer

0930 Round 1 - Scooters

1000 Round 2 - Superbikes

1030 Round 3 - Scooters

1100 Round 4 - Superbikes

1200 Ends

Pls note that there is a 30pax limit to this ride. And its only open to Aprilia exclusively.

About spectator attendance, I have to re-confirm. But all of us should know that Malaysia has ALOT of Enthusiasts thus entries are likely to be first-come-first-served basis.

As such I would like those interested to put in their names and confirmed payment of RM50 per rider or SGD25 to me. Pls confirm your names by Friday. Late entries not entertained.

I will try to book a limit of 10 from SG subject for approval by MotoMilia but i guess if we make payment ASAP, I don't think it would be a problem.

-----------------------------------------------------

1 more places guys..... once filled up. MotoMilia will be informed. If we have more than 10, I will check with them again. Subject to MotoMilia's discretion and decision. Hope you all understand.

If anyone decides to backout due to reasons of confidentiality, there will be no refund after payment made. Pls find your own replacement after that so at least another rider has the chance to go up to Sepang.

Payment will be collected by this Sunday or when MotoMilia has approved of our 10 slot booking that day which-ever is earlier. Any further queries pls call, pm or use whatever method to reach me. Im available most times.

-------------------------------------------------------

Good News for all !!!!!

Update from Malique direct. 10 slots for us should be possible. Only Aprilia and Motoguzzi bikes can enter the track.

So payment to be made by Sunday evening. Lets meet up either Saturday or Sunday latest probably at KFC Kallang. Pls call me 9826237 for personal arrangements if you cant meet the timing.

---------------------------------------------------------

08 April 2006 Update :

MotoMilia has replied with regards our accomodation. All we need to do is to gather a budget for the whole group and they will assist us in getting a good deal with the hotels there either in Sepang itself or KL city. This is definitely good news. A big thanks goes out to AmeeHalim of Motomilia.

As spoken at Kallang, we will meetup again to discuss the budget for the hotel. Tentatively its set at SGD45 per person for one night, breakfast inclusive where possible.

Hopefully by 22nd April we can confirm so that MotoMilia can help us to book. Our hotel would typically be at the Sepang Area for logistic reasons.

At the moment we have 5 vacant slots for riders playing track after I have broken down the group. Come join us. Its not often we are doing this.

If budget is your concern, then I would say overall SGD200 is sufficient for a relatively cool 2day trip with a little cash to spare.

Im extending the dateline for additional riders playing track till next weekend, say 17 April. So add on the list pls... The first 5 names have been confirmed.

Enquiries via PM or calls only pls. 98226237.

----------------------------------------------------------------

Latest Update 13April2006

MotoMilia has provided us good value for hotel stay.

This will tentatively be the place to stay. http://www.empresshotelsepang.com

I will be collecting SGD40 for the hotel. Any balance to be refunded to you definitely with receipt to prove. Those who can pass me the cash pls do so via bank transfer. Appreciate it if you can transfer by 20April2006

I will be going up to KL on this coming Friday and would be meeting Az to pass him the initial booking fee, etc.

Important:

Those who intend to backout, pls do so now bcos if by 17April I still see your name, I would expect that payment (hotel or hotel and track if still not paid) still be made cos I would have already paid for all of you (in the list) by then. POSB Savings 120-90393-4. Pls call me after you have done the transfer.

Any queries let me know via direct call. SGD200 for a weekend fun, not to be missed. :)

-------------------------------------------------------------

Updated as of 13 April 5pm

Have recevied quotations from the other hotels. As such, will be staying at Empress Hotel as stated above. SGD40 per person. 5 rooms will be booked but likely 4 will be utilised on the day itself.

Arrangement will be made to allow our bikes to be parked in front of the lobby. Do bring along your locks however small it may be.

Reminder : Payment by 20th via cash or bank transfer. No cheques pls:) Special arrangements pls let me know early ok.

So we have probably finalised everything except moving out timing. FYI MotoMilia will only be open up til 1pm on Saturday as confirmed by them. May have to move out even earlier if you want to go shopping at their premises.

Clarifications if needed to be done on the 17th upon my return from KL. Will be away from 14-16April for a charity ride.

Az: Jumpa kamu Friday nite ok... will call u.

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Update:

I have already sent sms to those playing on track. Name, address, phone, plate num and email address. Need it for the registration. Email it to [email protected].

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Update:

Thanks for the email on your personal info. Details have been sent to MotoMilia for processing.

Update: 430pm

Im booking a maximum of 5 rooms for all of us. I understand that there are some who wants to come as well but not enough budget and so on. There will be 2 couples so they will take 2 rooms leaving behind 3 for the rest of us.

Just for anyone who still cannot see that there is a hump on spidy's bike. IT HAS A HUMP.

RS250 machine price for a new bike is about 16k.... Pls do ur research properly b4 posting. Just another info is that the overhaul price is somewhere around 2k.

Those going Sepang, who wants to share with me 4 to a room? That will cut down on our expenses. On my last trip, we had 5 inside a room n still doing good. I still suggest going up at about midnight hour so we can reach at about 6am n wait a while for the check-in.

My last trip we stayed at Concorde Inn, a hotel beside KLIA n Sepang. It is a lonely place but this time since staying inside KL, it will be more exciting. Can go massage liao..... Ride up to Sepang not so tiring but play track... very siong... must go massage....

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Hi guys, i'm new to aprilia's. I don't even know if this is the right venue for this post. I just know that the bike i got, old as it may be, is better than most 2B sports... it may not be the fastest 2B around but i think the handling says it all.

Just registered at the ARC forum and hoping to get to know aprilia riders coz i don't think anybody else would be in a better position to provide sound knowledge and tips on maintenance and troubleshooting of an old RS125 Replica. At the same time be a part of the same flock...

Firstly, i need to replace my shifter, not necessarily the whole rearset, as well as the right pillion footrest. Can anybody point me towards the right direction as to where to get them at a good price - need not be new as well. Thinking of getting them from the scrapyard since they're not critical parts.

Also, which would you say is currently the best 2T oil for an old replica? I've read some info about oils in the forum but in the end, there were still a handful for me to choose from. Castrol R2 good enough?

I would also need to have my seats rewrapped... is the saddler at syed alwi a good place to have new leathers for my seats?

Thanks for taking time to read my post. Hope hear from one of you guys soon.

Originally posted by dannis@Apr 18 2006, 07:56 PM

My last trip we stayed at Concorde Inn, a hotel beside KLIA n Sepang. It is a lonely place but this time since staying inside KL, it will be more exciting. Can go massage liao..... Ride up to Sepang not so tiring but play track... very siong... must go massage....

i dont think the hotel that Servo will booked is inside KL..

it's also nearest to Sipeng..

unless Servo wants to booked at the Radius Hotel where he stay last week..

it's in a middle of KL...

can jalan-jalan in town..

and a lots of entertainment at nite..

u know what i mean..ekekekeke!!

KL-Sipeng is ONLY around 100km give or takes..

and its only 45min to reach there..

wit constants speed of 120-140km/h

and u guys can join us at Tol Sg.Besi that sunday morning..

coz from the hotel i describe is only take u 10-15min to reach the Tol Sg.Besi..

still have time to decide..

fnee,

have u factor in the road tax n insurance for a bike more than 10yrs. itz not exactly cheap.

hmm the last time i asked at mah (around 2-3weeks ago), TPFT insurance for an 18 year old just passed license holder is 1.5k+ for the 2003 model. would there be a difference for a 10year old bike? regarding road tax, do bikes who renew COE have to pay a higher road tax amount like cars? anyone can clarify...?

anywayyyyy... about 20mins ago, i saw a FBA 10*7 rs125 turn into jurong east st32. sweet......... wooo.

Originally posted by myapriliabigbore_kay ell@Apr 18 2006, 12:44 PM

i'll check for u later ok...

or ask for those who 'll come to visit Moto Millia on this coming 29th..

to ask them how much is it..

anyway..

what is ur size bro?

here one my fren wanna sell his jacket...

but NOT a aprilia jacket la...:cheeky:

if u interested..

Size 46

Able to fit sized 48 rider with thermal lining removed (Note not for above 32" waistline though)

Armoured shoulders and elbow.

Condition 9/10

Accessorie added is the back protector. Will be included.

Price RM1100.00

http://img131.imageshack.us/img131/5122/albumpic7mm.jpg

http://img131.imageshack.us/img131/1733/albumpic25tj.jpg

does the suit comes wit the pants

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Originally posted by cheng_xi07@Apr 18 2006, 05:10 PM

i was in the same situation ard 1 year ago.. i scraped the bike in the end.. got back some money from insurance, coe n sell the part separately will get u close to 1k.. n getting a Y2k is bout 2k now if its the milo kong version.. so i think u might consider this.. paintwork plus the part u gonna change prob will cost juz as much... might as well right?

dun listen my bro tok cork. go find ah ann trading at jurong. try to find the parts there. haha... maybe theres a salvage chance... but i can only say.. 50-50 la... maybe my bro's way is not too bad a solution oso.

Guys I'm extending the deadline. If you guys still interested in the BBQ, Pls PM me. I really hope most if not all of ARC members can attend this BBQ As we don't often have such a big gathering and hope everyone here can support this BBQ. Thanks.

A.R.C.- May 2006 Club BBQ

Deadline for registration : 30th April 2006 (Extending by Chairman, ARC)

Payment is to be done via Dannis or Viknesh aka Sub-zero by latest 1st May 2006

Date: 22nd & 23rd May 2006

Time: 11am(22th) to 9am(23rd)

BBQ time : Start at 7pm- ??? (there will be cooked food which we arranged from caterer also)

Venue: Aloha-Loyang... Sea View Bungalow. (next to Costa sands Pasir ris)

Price : S$20 each (if bring non-riding gf/bf, foc)

** MAH PTE LTD has been generous enough to give us S$300 for Aprilians for the BBQ **

** Staying Overnight (also means can drink alcohol) :-

1) Wacko(RS250) - 93481465 (in charge of booking Bungalow)

3) Dannis(RS125) - 90214262 (Organizer)

4) Benguin46(CBR150rr) - 96988499

5) Viknesh(RS125) - 91820340 (Must stay n help)

6) Isa (quicksilver)(RS125) - 81254579

7) Khai (macan_putih)(RS125) - 91455310 (wont be drinking...its against my religion)

8.) Servo (RS250) - 98226237

9) Chic_Gal (MX 125)

** Not staying overnight (also means cannot drink alcohol) :

1) Muser aka Chris(RS125) - 97405630 (Owner of ARC forum)

2) Eyz(RS125) -

3) Mike(Tuno125)-

4) Jazzyme(Mito) - KIV

5) Lazychoo aka Kenny(Kuprilia) - 94879127 KIV

6) Taiji aka CS(RS125)- 81633234

7) Jerertan(RS125) - 91061317

8.) Bryan - 97622737

9) Andy(RS125) - 9040 9014

10) Lawrence(RS125) - 9863 2724

11) Xiong - 96654547 (need someone to pillion him there)

12) Dax(RS125) - 94599385

13) Alan(RS125) - 96800844 (Chairman of ARC )

14) Andrew aka Matrix(RS125) - 98554161

15) macerena aka Daniel(RS125)

16) Hanz aka very fast (RS125)

17) Cruz

18.) gonggong (RS125)

19) balan aka roadrash(RS250) - 90940547

PS : Everyone xcept the ladies, pls add in ur hp number so that we can contact each other more easily.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

SEPANG TRIP April' 2006

29 April 2006 - Ride up to Sepang for track.

30 April 2006 - Sepang Aprilia only track day.... ride back hm after that...

Interested people pls put in your name n contact numbers.

Trackies

1) Dannis 90214262

2) Dax 94599385 (track paid)

3) Isa quikslvr 81254579 (track paid)

4) Lawrence 98632724 (hotel/track paid)

5) Alan Him 96800844 (track paid)

6) Maiker 81114867 (Due GF might be leaving town so if go will play)

Spectators

1) Kram 98580625

2) Servo 98226237 (SafetyBike)

3) Mike (cameraman)

4) Bryan.k

5) Christina

Malaysian Side

1) Myapriliabigbore

Pending

1) Spiderman 97348976 (Due to MSS race)

Details as below:-

itenery for April 30th 2006

Day: Sunday

Date: 30th April 2006

Time: 9am - 12noon

(* Limited to 30pax only)

Order of the day

Day : Sunday

Time : 9am - 12noon

Duration : 3 hrs

Fees : RM50

0900 Registration of club members & handing out of light packs

0915 Track briefing and riding tips by organizer

0930 Round 1 - Scooters

1000 Round 2 - Superbikes

1030 Round 3 - Scooters

1100 Round 4 - Superbikes

1200 Ends

Pls note that there is a 30pax limit to this ride. And its only open to Aprilia exclusively.

About spectator attendance, I have to re-confirm. But all of us should know that Malaysia has ALOT of Enthusiasts thus entries are likely to be first-come-first-served basis.

As such I would like those interested to put in their names and confirmed payment of RM50 per rider or SGD25 to me. Pls confirm your names by Friday. Late entries not entertained.

I will try to book a limit of 10 from SG subject for approval by MotoMilia but i guess if we make payment ASAP, I don't think it would be a problem.

-----------------------------------------------------

1 more places guys..... once filled up. MotoMilia will be informed. If we have more than 10, I will check with them again. Subject to MotoMilia's discretion and decision. Hope you all understand.

If anyone decides to backout due to reasons of confidentiality, there will be no refund after payment made. Pls find your own replacement after that so at least another rider has the chance to go up to Sepang.

Payment will be collected by this Sunday or when MotoMilia has approved of our 10 slot booking that day which-ever is earlier. Any further queries pls call, pm or use whatever method to reach me. Im available most times.

-------------------------------------------------------

Good News for all !!!!!

Update from Malique direct. 10 slots for us should be possible. Only Aprilia and Motoguzzi bikes can enter the track.

So payment to be made by Sunday evening. Lets meet up either Saturday or Sunday latest probably at KFC Kallang. Pls call me 9826237 for personal arrangements if you cant meet the timing.

---------------------------------------------------------

08 April 2006 Update :

MotoMilia has replied with regards our accomodation. All we need to do is to gather a budget for the whole group and they will assist us in getting a good deal with the hotels there either in Sepang itself or KL city. This is definitely good news. A big thanks goes out to AmeeHalim of Motomilia.

As spoken at Kallang, we will meetup again to discuss the budget for the hotel. Tentatively its set at SGD45 per person for one night, breakfast inclusive where possible.

Hopefully by 22nd April we can confirm so that MotoMilia can help us to book. Our hotel would typically be at the Sepang Area for logistic reasons.

At the moment we have 5 vacant slots for riders playing track after I have broken down the group. Come join us. Its not often we are doing this.

If budget is your concern, then I would say overall SGD200 is sufficient for a relatively cool 2day trip with a little cash to spare.

Im extending the dateline for additional riders playing track till next weekend, say 17 April. So add on the list pls... The first 5 names have been confirmed.

Enquiries via PM or calls only pls. 98226237.

----------------------------------------------------------------

Latest Update 13April2006

MotoMilia has provided us good value for hotel stay.

This will tentatively be the place to stay. http://www.empresshotelsepang.com

I will be collecting SGD40 for the hotel. Any balance to be refunded to you definitely with receipt to prove. Those who can pass me the cash pls do so via bank transfer. Appreciate it if you can transfer by 20April2006

I will be going up to KL on this coming Friday and would be meeting Az to pass him the initial booking fee, etc.

Important:

Those who intend to backout, pls do so now bcos if by 17April I still see your name, I would expect that payment (hotel or hotel and track if still not paid) still be made cos I would have already paid for all of you (in the list) by then. POSB Savings 120-90393-4. Pls call me after you have done the transfer.

Any queries let me know via direct call. SGD200 for a weekend fun, not to be missed. :)

-------------------------------------------------------------

Updated as of 13 April 5pm

Have recevied quotations from the other hotels. As such, will be staying at Empress Hotel as stated above. SGD40 per person. 5 rooms will be booked but likely 4 will be utilised on the day itself.

Arrangement will be made to allow our bikes to be parked in front of the lobby. Do bring along your locks however small it may be.

Reminder : Payment by 20th via cash or bank transfer. No cheques pls:) Special arrangements pls let me know early ok.

So we have probably finalised everything except moving out timing. FYI MotoMilia will only be open up til 1pm on Saturday as confirmed by them. May have to move out even earlier if you want to go shopping at their premises.

Clarifications if needed to be done on the 17th upon my return from KL. Will be away from 14-16April for a charity ride.

Az: Jumpa kamu Friday nite ok... will call u.

Update:

I have already sent sms to those playing on track. Name, address, phone, plate num and email address. Need it for the registration. Email it to [email protected].

Update:

Thanks for the email on your personal info. Details have been sent to MotoMilia for processing.

Update: 430pm

Im booking a maximum of 5 rooms for all of us. I understand that there are some who wants to come as well but not enough budget and so on. There will be 2 couples so they will take 2 rooms leaving behind 3 for the rest of us.

Update 19 April

Awaiting confirmation for hotel booking. Hotel is not in KL city. Its in Sepang itself.

Tentative Plan

0730hrs -- Meet up at Gelang Patah

0745hrs -- Safety and route brief by Servo

0800hrs -- Move off

Scheduled breaks in between for petrol stops, lunch etc

1200hrs -- Reach Sepang Empress Hotel

1300hrs -- Lunch

1400hrs -- Move off to MotoMilia Showroom

1430hrs -- Reach showroom

1800hrs -- Dinner at HardRockCafe KL ( Concorde Hotel)

Rest and Relax session Till 0100hrs

0130hrs -- Reach hotel. Rest for the night

Next Day

0700hrs -- Morning breakfast at hotel

0830hrs -- Set out to Sepang

From here to follow Sepang Program

1500hrs -- Proceed to hotel to wash up.

1700hrs -- Proceed back to SG

2100hrs -- Reach SG Home Sweet Home

Program is subject to changes where timing is concerned.

Originally posted by gadget28@Apr 18 2006, 08:59 PM

Hi guys, i'm new to aprilia's. I don't even know if this is the right venue for this post. I just know that the bike i got, old as it may be, is better than most 2B sports... it may not be the fastest 2B around but i think the handling says it all.

Just registered at the ARC forum and hoping to get to know aprilia riders coz i don't think anybody else would be in a better position to provide sound knowledge and tips on maintenance and troubleshooting of an old RS125 Replica. At the same time be a part of the same flock...

Firstly, i need to replace my shifter, not necessarily the whole rearset, as well as the right pillion footrest. Can anybody point me towards the right direction as to where to get them at a good price - need not be new as well. Thinking of getting them from the scrapyard since they're not critical parts.

Also, which would you say is currently the best 2T oil for an old replica? I've read some info about oils in the forum but in the end, there were still a handful for me to choose from. Castrol R2 good enough?

I would also need to have my seats rewrapped... is the saddler at syed alwi a good place to have new leathers for my seats?

Thanks for taking time to read my post. Hope hear from one of you guys soon.

call me @ 92390400

got a pair of pillion footpeg lyin at home..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by servoprax@Apr 19 2006, 11:03 AM

Fyi,

I went to Check out the prices for the clover rc100 full suit. cost SGD1300.

hey bro, there's an MO going on somewhere in the MO thread or garage sale.. the organiser R46 managed to neg a price of 1100 with Chiap Lee.. imo, a very very good price..

i'm considerin between RC100 and importing a arlen ness..

Track Session on 21 Apr 2006

Time: 8.30am @ White Card House

1) eyz - 92390400

2) quikslvr

Anyone interested??

The timing for bike had again changed.

The 10 am to 12 pm session will be allocated for bikes. And the subsequent hourly session would be alternated between cars and bikes.

Originally posted by eyz@Apr 19 2006, 12:33 PM

hey bro, there's an MO going on somewhere in the MO thread or garage sale.. the organiser R46 managed to neg a price of 1100 with Chiap Lee.. imo, a very very good price..

i'm considerin between RC100 and importing a arlen ness..

S$1100 for a Clover RC100 is an unbeatable deal. I already felt that it was the best overall deal for a 1-piece suit at S$1300, not to mention this new lower MO price. There are few contenders in that price range - RS-Taichi and a* have a few 1-piece models at S$1300-odd and there's a 1-piece Nankai going for S$1100.

Originally posted by myapriliabigbore_kay ell@Apr 17 2006, 10:58 AM

wahhhhh!!!!!

congrats to u spidey...:cheer: :cheer:

4th position for the Overall Round 1....:cheer:

practice makes perfect..

so...better come for this 30th trackday...

get some more practice for the North Track...:cheeky:

and dont ran into the gravel anymore..:thumb:

oopss..just kidding..

p/s:im wit servo last friday nite..until 5.am :giddy:

Thanks.... but i dun have enough to change tyre already so i should be giving it a miss for this time... i have not recievec my prize money yet... Can u check when is it gona be ready?

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by dannis@Apr 18 2006, 07:56 PM

Just for anyone who still cannot see that there is a hump on spidy's bike. IT HAS A HUMP.

RS250 machine price for a new bike is about 16k.... Pls do ur research properly b4 posting. Just another info is that the overhaul price is somewhere around 2k.

Those going Sepang, who wants to share with me 4 to a room? That will cut down on our expenses. On my last trip, we had 5 inside a room n still doing good. I still suggest going up at about midnight hour so we can reach at about 6am n wait a while for the check-in.

bro, are you the one that stay opp me..near 631..i'm the one riding cbr600.we met at ah gua lane..hmmm. last time ride aprilia wan to find pple live near me so hard..got long distance can jio you liaoz..my contact 91502864..warren here..