Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 28 2006, 12:23 AM

hey yo

jus wet to mah wedsite and found something interesting

there is a RS kat EURO2 kit to upgrade for rs125 11kw to full power

anyone noes abt this?

Really? :confused: I can't seem to find it :weep: Can you do a screen capture of the page and post it here? As far as I know, our bikes are indeed the full power version, cuz the reduced power version is the one without power valves, meant to conform to regulations like UK's requirement that learner bikes don't exceed 15hp.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

kW to HP conversion is 1:1.34, which means the 11kW version is the power restricted 14.74 (=15HP) version.

like muser says, i do not think we need to bother about that. the local models do not have that restriction.

Originally posted by jiaxi07@Apr 28 2006, 01:37 AM

really~?!~ haha.. tell me bout tt?~ sounds interesting.

i dun noe leh

u go to mah wedsite

aprilia>performance>rs125

then there got say

i also no idea

hahahahaaaa

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by muser@Apr 28 2006, 08:42 AM

Really? :confused: I can't seem to find it :weep: Can you do a screen capture of the page and post it here? As far as I know, our bikes are indeed the full power version, cuz the reduced power version is the one without power valves, meant to conform to regulations like UK's requirement that learner bikes don't exceed 15hp.

this is the one pal

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 28 2006, 09:33 AM

this is the one pal

They are just cutting and pasting the European brochure for the RS125. We've got the full power version. Another point to note is that Mah's website is not the most up to date, to put it mildly.

Originally posted by muser@Apr 28 2006, 09:40 AM

They are just cutting and pasting the European brochure for the RS125. We've got the full power version. Another point to note is that Mah's website is not the most up to date, to put it mildly.

ok thanks

cos i newbie

jus noe how to surf nia

so i jus post n ask

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 28 2006, 09:44 AM

ok thanks

cos i newbie

jus noe how to surf nia

so i jus post n ask

Asking is good :thumb: Helps us all learn. I'm also learning every day. Like I just learnt that it's more complicated to adjust my Honda XR200 throttle cable than my Aprilia RS125 one; but that's another story :offtopic:

hi guys

i have a spare set of y2k entire seat set lying ard, basically its

2 side pieces of the seat cowl, undertray, and tail light, rider and passenger cushion

actually its the entire set on the sub frame

great for replica n extrema mods

condition is 9/10, some bery minor scuffs, color is matt black

asking 180neg

i also hv the entire engine, n electrical components off a 96 replica, all are in gd codition, pls pm me for availability

i can roughly find

valve soleniod

original NGK plug coil

rectifier

magnetic coil

radiator

coolant bottle

airbox

block

valve housing

conrod

the 2 plastic gears, i think its call timing gear

gearbox housing

entire gearbox gears, its in pieces, alot of different size of gears

i m asking 240 for all parts

pls pm for individual parts

delivery add another 20

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg
Originally posted by ah_tee@Apr 28 2006, 10:08 AM

i have a spare set of y2k, 03 entire seat set lying ard, basically its

2 side pieces, undertray, and tail light, rider and passenger cushion

actually its the entire set on the sub frame

great for replica n extrema mods

condition is 9/10, some bery minor scuffs, color is matt black

asking 180neg

I want it please. I've already PMed you, thanks. - Chris (97405630)

Guys I'm extending the deadline to 30th April. ITwo more days to go f you guys still interested in the BBQ, Pls PM me. I really hope most if not all of ARC members can attend this BBQ As we don't often have such a big gathering and hope everyone here can support this BBQ. Thanks.

A.R.C.- May 2006 Club BBQ

Deadline for registration : 30th April 2006 (Extending by Chairman, ARC)

Payment is to be done via Dannis or Viknesh aka Sub-zero by latest 1st May 2006

Date: 22nd & 23rd May 2006

Time: 11am(22th) to 9am(23rd)

BBQ time : Start at 7pm- ??? (there will be cooked food which we arranged from caterer also)

Venue: Aloha-Loyang... Sea View Bungalow. (next to Costa sands Pasir ris)

Price : S$20 each (if bring non-riding gf/bf, foc)

** MAH PTE LTD has been generous enough to give us S$300 for Aprilians for the BBQ **

** Staying Overnight (also means can drink alcohol) :-

1) Wacko(RS250) - 93481465 (in charge of booking Bungalow)

3) Dannis(RS125) - 90214262 (Organizer)

4) Benguin46(CBR150rr) - 96988499

5) Viknesh(RS125) - 91820340 (Must stay n help)

6) Isa (quicksilver)(RS125) - 81254579

7) Khai (macan_putih)(RS125) - 91455310 (wont be drinking...its against my religion)

8.) Servo 98226237

9) Chic_Gal (MX 125)

** Not staying overnight (also means cannot drink alcohol) :

1) Muser aka Chris(RS125) - 97405630 (Owner of ARC forum)

2) Eyz(RS125) -

3) Mike(Tuno125)-

4) Jazzyme(Mito) - KIV

5) Lazychoo aka Kenny(Kuprilia) - 94879127 KIV

6) Taiji aka CS(RS125)- 81633234

7) Jerertan(RS125) - 91061317

8.) Bryan - 97622737

9) Andy(RS125) - 9040 9014

10) Lawrence(RS125) - 9863 2724

11) Xiong - 96654547 (need someone to pillion him there)

12) Dax(RS125) - 94599385

13) Alan(RS125) - 96800844 (Chairman of ARC )

14) Andrew aka Matrix(RS125) - 98554161

15) macerena aka Daniel(RS125)

16) Hanz aka very fast (RS125)

17) Cruz

18.) gonggong (RS125)

19) balan aka roadrash(RS250) 90940547

PS : Everyone xcept the ladies, pls add in ur hp number so that we can contact each other more easily.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by alanhim@Apr 28 2006, 01:19 PM

Price : S$20 each (if bring non-riding gf/bf, foc)

kenny pillon me counted as non riding gf/bf anot?

*just joking*

Originally posted by muser@Apr 28 2006, 11:43 AM

I want it please. I've already PMed you, thanks. - Chris (97405630)

I was confused - Ah Tee just clarified that his fairing set is only the rear part, so I'm not buying from him already. Paiseh for the confusion! :sorry:

Printing Services Available! Apparel, posters, stickers, etc

I can print T-shirts, polo-shirts, jerseys, caps, if anyone is interested.

In normal cotton:

- round neck

- V-neck

- polo

In Dry-Fit material:

- round neck

- V-neck

- polo

Can print any type of stickers, inkprinting and cut-out type.

Full colour posters and photo prints. From A5 to A3 size.

Just got the $100,000 machine so now having promotional period. Everything cheap cheap!

You can reach me at [email protected] if you wish to submit your print designs. Or can call me to see the catalogue too.

I can also print full sized Aprilia full-fairing decals for your bikes, especially for the Buangsters who wish to respray their paintwork.

Lawrence

9863 2724

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Vik, pls plan a meet-up gathering on May 1st. I wont be around these few days so it's ur turn to help me arrange a meet-up so that we can collect the \bbq $$ also. Try to arrange in the evening. N pls make sure u call-up everyone to confirm their attendance. Thanks.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by dannis@Apr 28 2006, 09:42 PM

Vik, pls plan a meet-up gathering on May 1st. I wont be around these few days so it's ur turn to help me arrange a meet-up so that we can collect the \bbq $$ also. Try to arrange in the evening. N pls make sure u call-up everyone to confirm their attendance. Thanks.

Thanx for the Arrow before you leave DanniS!!!!

:sian: :sian:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Yo Dudes, i've just got myself a 2nd hand RS250...would need infos on wheres good to service this bike :)

The race to perfection has no finishing line.Let the good times roll!

Originally posted by SuMerGuy@Apr 29 2006, 05:22 AM

Yo Dudes, i've just got myself a 2nd hand RS250...would need infos on wheres good to service this bike :)

hi leave me your no and name so that i can call u for 250 outings... we have it around once evry month

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Hi guys we r u in sepang now at the hotel lobby waiting for ppl who lose theif way lol .. wat a long trip sia ... so tired hehee

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Finally we made it to Sepang. Just reach since 4am. Mike's Tuno broke down but repaired, then Lawerence 2T pipe dropped out n either piston jam or con-rod jammed. Servoprax have to use his Frazer 1000 to kick Lawerence on his rs125 for more than 200km till here at Empress Hotel at Sepang. Alan, his wife, Daniel n Bryan on a rented car, is still trying to find his way here cause we lost him after Serembang when traffic was heavy.....!!!

What a trip.... so much to learn every time..... but.... we made it here. Going to Moto Milla later. ETA singapore tomorrow is about 8-10pm. 13 person with 9 on bike n 4 in the car. We will try the track 2morrow. Good thing about Empress is that internet is free to use for every room for 10mins.

Got to go now.... live report from Sepang.....lol...

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Everyone have reached n bathed. We are going to Moto Milla, KL now. Wonder how the night life today is gona be happenning or not...lol......

sianz envy sia. hahahahaa take some fotos guys at moto millia. by the way today got a valve wash session at vick house. anyone interested? gif vick a call or sms.

91820340 will be at vick house at 7 . outing after that around 9 to 10. have dinner first. maybe ride around or dam.

Originally posted by jinhanz@Apr 29 2006, 04:20 PM

sianz envy sia. hahahahaa take some fotos guys at moto millia. by the way today got a valve wash session at vick house. anyone interested? gif vick a call or sms.

91820340 will be at vick house at 7 . outing after that around 9 to 10. have dinner first. maybe ride around or dam.

oh man.... being waiting for dis... damn... mus organise another 1 when i recover k vik!!~

Originally posted by jiaxi07@Apr 29 2006, 05:48 PM

oh man.... being waiting for dis... damn... mus organise another 1 when i recover k vik!!~

Sure bro.. Dont worry! I will have this atleast every 2 weeks! :thumb:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg