wow, dannis gonna be sg valentino rossi in time to come !

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Jun 10 2006, 11:38 AM

wow, dannis gonna be sg valentino rossi in time to come !

HEHEHHEE

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by dannis@Jun 10 2006, 05:08 AM

I have an exhaust pipe which gives a lot of mid range power for sale. For RS125 use. It is the small stomach original aprilia exhaust with PGM4 end can. Selling for $70.

hey dannis..

sell it to me lar..

cheap-cheap only lar..

coz im stil new in bikings..

No money la...No job also..

can arr..?

PM me ok..

tq

http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/9408/b2ch5.jpg

Saturday, 10 June 2006.

Event : Outing

Time : 9pm (pls practice punctuality)

Meeting Place: Kallang KFC

I organise this event for the purpose of a get-together of the usual group And also for those who just got their Aprilia or Mito n wants to ride with us. Pls pump full tank cause we gona go rounding.

Option 1 :Mount Faber > 99 bends > Kent Ridge Hill > Labador Park > West Coast Mac > HM

OPtion 2 :East Coast > Changi > Punggol end (maybe can play fireworks there) > HM

*** pls state option 1/2. The more the counts, we take that route.

*** In the riding world, there is no newbies.... onli new riders who will learn to be as good as time goes by.

1. Dannis *90214262 (opt 2)

2. Zeke 97689251 (opt 2)

3. Patrick, Hp91911589 (opt 2)

4. Jerertan 91061317 (opt 2)

5. Alan him

6. Andy (opt 2)

7. Viknesh

8. OnceEarth ( if i not woking ) hahaha

9. servoprax

10. Benguin46 (both 1 n 2)

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Jun 10 2006, 11:53 AM

must ride aprilia out then can go ???

or ride italian bike then can go???

Ai ya ride any bike also can go la.... so see you tonight ha? :confused: ....... hahaha

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

ORDER FOR APRILIA RIDERS CLUB T-SHIRT

This MO will be going on for two weeks only. And once it closes I will not take in anymore orders. Money have to be collected within this two weeks (before 12th June) if not even if you name is in the list I will consider null and void.

P.S. For those who like to deli dali & take their own sweet time and don't even bother to call me I'm not going to chase after you guys. If money not collected after 12th June, sorry to said that there will be no T-shirt for you!

Deadline: 12th June 2006

1) Alan - S size, short sleeve ==> Reflective side & front aprilia logo Paid

2) Mike - S size, long sleeve

3) Adrian - S size, long sleeve

4) Aaron - L size, long sleeve - Nick[Yoshiki] left Sleeve ==. $25 PAID!

5) Andy - L size, long sleeve - Nick[Andy] left Sleeve ==. $25 PAID!

6) Jinhanz - XL size, short sleeve - - Nick[Hanz] left Sleeve ==> $25 PAID!

7) Viknesh - M size, long sleeve

8.) Bun - M size, short sleeve - -Nick[bun^buN] left Sleeve ==> $25 PAID!

9) Insaint - (XL) -Nick, Reflective[Patrick] Right chest ==> $28 PAID!

10) Jazzyme - XS size, short sleeve - Nick Non-Reflective [Jazzyme] on left collar, Nick Reflective [Aprilia mascot] at the back above logo ==> $30 PAID!

11) Chris (muser) - L size, long sleeve and short sleeve (total of 2 shirts for me) (To be paid direct to Law)

12) quikslvr - M size,short sleeve

13) jiaxi07 - L size, short Sleeve

14) no.license - xl size, short sleeve

15) Danny'29 - xxl(american size),short sleeve

16) tAiJI - M size, 2 short

17) brYan . k - M size, long sleeve & short sleeve ( total 2 )

18.) jonathan- L size, short sleeve - Nick, Reflective[jonathan543] at the back above logo & reflective side & front aprilia logo ==> $33 PAID!

19) khai - s size, long sleeve and short sleeve

20) eyz - M size, short sleeve

21) wacko jacko - XL, short sleeve

22) chic_gal - XXS, short sleeve

23) xxes123- m size, short sleeve

24) sanishankin - S size, long sleeve

25) Maiker - M size, Short sleeve

26) Jerertan -M size, short sleeve - Nick, Reflective[Jerertan] left Sleeve ==> $28 PAID!

27) Jackson - m size, short sleeve - Nick, Reflective[Jackson] left Sleeve ==> $28 PAID!

28) K17G - L size, short sleeves - Nick, Reflective[K17G] at the back above logo & reflective side & front aprilia logo ==> $33 PAID!

29) Andre - Nick [CMyRS] left Sleeve ==> $25 PAID!

30) Alex - M Size - Nick[MeePokDry] left Sleeve ==> $25 PAID!

NOTE: Those guys whom did not give your tshirt sizes pls add them in. Thanx.

Those who want the shirt, pls contact vik, place your order and make arrangements to pass him the cash. Or transfer to me.. My account number is 074-06058-7 POSB Saving account. Do give me a call or sms me @ 96800844 when you done with the transfer so that I can check. Thanks.

BTW, there's a Meet up today 9pm at Kallang KFC. If you want can settle ur payments then too..

T-shirt sample

Material: Dri-Fit

Type: Polo Collar

Front

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Printing/modelfrontaprilia.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Printing/modelbackaprilia.jpg

The prices:

Basic:

Shirt + Logo (front + back + Sleeve) = $23

Total min price for the T-shirt will be $23

Additional:

Name (can choose whether you want it to be at left/ right collar / at the back or in the front) = +$2 (Choose one postion only)

Reflective Sleeve = +$3

Reflective name = +$2

Reflective Front logo = +$3

For long sleeve t-shirt, it is available only in cotton material. Deduct $4 from your grand total. So if you want a long-sleeved t-shirt with name, it will be:

$23 (basic) + $2 (name) - $4 = $21

As for the Dri-Fit polo short-sleeved at a basic $23, I guarantee this is the cheapest you can find in Singapore.

The price is usually much more for other groups, including car clubs, etc. This price is only for our Italian fan clubs.

Will bring the sample t-shirts for you guys to try out the sizing.

But for the actual t-shirts, this supplier only accepts COD payment, not credit. So that's why must collect payment first.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Originally posted by dannis@Jun 10 2006, 05:11 AM

Dont miss us too much or else later Kenny will come chasing after us with a monster engine n blow the hell out of us........lol. Be there for the meet-up n u shall c the old group plus a few new friends.....

... ur jokes hor.. all not funny one leh....

Saturday, 10 June 2006.

I organise this event for the purpose of a get-together of the usual group And also for those who just got their Aprilia or Mito n wants to ride with us. Pls pump full tank cause we gona go rounding.

Option 1 :Mount Faber > 99 bends > Kent Ridge Hill > Labador Park > West Coast Mac > HM

OPtion 2 :East Coast > Changi > Punggol end (maybe can play fireworks there) > HM

*** In the riding world, there is no newbies.... onli new riders who will learn to be as good as time goes by.

2. Zeke 97689251 (opt 2)

5. Alan him

6. Andy (opt 2)

7. Viknesh

9. servoprax

11. Lazychoo + Jazzyme (opt 2)

Originally posted by jazzyme@Jun 10 2006, 05:17 PM

... ur jokes hor.. all not funny one leh....

This is funny.... Hahahahahahahaha

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

feel like wanna join the outing but @ de same wanna watch england vs paraguay.u all dont watch football izzit?? :confused:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

ok i got 1 set front brakelines for rs250. used but in mint condition. no kink or bends. selling for sgd130 firm. much higher at vector as quoted per line now about 90 sgd. so im selling much cheaper.....

individual lines can be used for 2 rs125 as the length are compatible 65 sgd per piece.

call me at 91881449 to deal.

Originally posted by quikslvr@Jun 10 2006, 05:44 PM

feel like wanna join the outing but @ de same wanna watch england vs paraguay.u all dont watch football izzit?? :confused:

Come la bro.. Then we go some kopitiam to watch the match later on...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Saturday, 10 June 2006.

2. Zeke 97689251 (opt 2)

5. Alan him

6. Andy (opt 2)

7. Viknesh

9. servoprax

12. quikslvr (opt 2.want to drown in my sorrows)

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

sigh.. i bought an SP.. the desperation to ride a bike has finally overcome me after yet another set-back.. lol. but i swear to myself, i'll get an aprilia by hook or by crook. haha. am i still welcome to join aprilia outings? |: but a little extra right..

Saturday, 10 June 2006.

2. Zeke 97689251 (opt 2)

5. Alan him

6. Andy (opt 2)

7. Viknesh

9. servoprax

sorry i had 2 cancel..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Originally posted by quikslvr@Jun 10 2006, 10:03 PM

Saturday, 10 June 2006.

2. Zeke 97689251 (opt 2)

5. Alan him

6. Andy (opt 2)

7. Viknesh

9. servoprax

sorry i had 2 cancel..

Isa since you're not joining us, how are you going to pay for the T-shirt thing? If not there will be no T-shirt for you liao. :sweat:

Originally posted by fnee@Jun 10 2006, 08:31 PM

sigh.. i bought an SP.. the desperation to ride a bike has finally overcome me after yet another set-back.. lol. but i swear to myself, i'll get an aprilia by hook or by crook. haha. am i still welcome to join aprilia outings? |: but a little extra right..

Just join us. It's ok .....:smile:

Hi, any idea whats e difference in looks btw e illegal Arrow of old n e Arrow now? Or is there a big diff?

If able to somehow pass off, maybe i will get e old illegal Arrow. So anyone selling?

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Take care everyone. Is was fun to join you all. :smile:

Note for Alan thanks,

Setting for the clothing need to change a few.

the placing for the words same as the sample you show us,

plus my nick can put under ( PATRICK@INSAINT ) on the left sleeve.

Thanks Alan. :cheeky:

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg

alan, here's the nick for my M size polo, [~*eyz*~], left sleeve

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

hey alan.. thanks for the invitation. (: i'll join you guys soon.. but fri and sat nights i'm working lah. so quite hard. :D now no more replica for me.. i'll start saving for an 06. ahaha..