patrick, dun worry.. when there's food.. ah beng will be there.. keke

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Guys, can i just ask if anyone knows the exact address of simpang bedok coffeeshop? I would really appreciate it if someone could tell me. Thanks :sweat:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

OUTING HARLEY/APRILIA

Date: Saturday, 1st July 2006

Time: 5 to 8 pm

Venue: Harley Davidson of Singapore Showroom

253 Alexandra Road (Leng Kee Roadside)

MEETUP POINT

Time we leave for Harley: 4:30pm (so be there before this time)

Venue: Adam Road Foodcourt

1) Servoprax

3) muser

4) alanhim

5) Hanz

6) Vik

7) insaint

8) andy

9) macan putih

10) Edmund

11) Dax

guys.. im sorry but i cant confirm if im going tml.. my bike got last minute problems jus now so dono if im able to ride the bike or not..

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by eyz@Jul 1 2006, 12:37 AM

patrick, dun worry.. when there's food.. ah beng will be there.. keke

chin kuan.. its ah ben.. not ah beng.. tell u many times already! haha.. anyways patrik.. if my bike is ready ill definately be there.. is she yer younger or older sister? :sweat:

Guys, can anybody pillion me home after this event? No offence hor. =) Btw i live in woodlands.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Originally posted by insaint@Jun 30 2006, 10:58 PM

Hi to All. For the meeting tomorrow do we wear our club shirt?? :sweat:

PLus this coming monday(evening time at around 7) i got a chalet under my sister, she invited us to go down for bbq dinner.. BTW its her 21st birthday.

If anyone coming down pls leave your name n contact num. Or call me at 91911589, Patrick.

Venue:

ALOHA LOYANG

POOL TERRACE 8

It's not compulsory but it will be nice to wear it if you have it.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by insaint@Jun 30 2006, 09:58 PM

PLus this coming monday(evening time at around 7) i got a chalet under my sister, she invited us to go down for bbq dinner.. BTW its her 21st birthday.

If anyone coming down pls leave your name n contact num. Or call me at 91911589, Patrick.

Venue:

ALOHA LOYANG

POOL TERRACE 8

hmmm time to meet your sister :p hehehehe. 21? same age as mi not bad not bad hahahaha

Originally posted by insaint@Jun 30 2006, 09:58 PM

Venue:

ALOHA LOYANG

POOL TERRACE 8

My sister younger than me. :smile: Theres foodss no problem.

i will be wearing our club shirt to the event.

PLus the BBQ dinner is not hala. I so sorry. But if can down can chat with other riders ( if got) n relax with drinks n t-bit. Thanks.

LAst n HI HI to the guy who call me. i half dead in bed so i dont get your name sorry. I'm Patrick nice to meet you that time on road. :cheer:

GoOd Morning. Everyone. :cheer:

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg

HahAHA you come down will see my sister n her friendsss. :smile:

Ben wat time you meeting others n place n time before going down?? :confused:

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg

OUTING HARLEY/APRILIA

Date: Saturday, 1st July 2006

Time: 5 to 8 pm

Venue: Harley Davidson of Singapore Showroom

253 Alexandra Road (Leng Kee Roadside)

MEETUP POINT

Time we leave for Harley: 4:30pm (so be there before this time)

Venue: Adam Road Foodcourt

1) Servoprax

3) muser

4) alanhim

5) Hanz

6) Vik

7) insaint

8) andy

9) macan putih

10) Edmund

11) Dax

where is adam road foodcourt?

Originally posted by insaint@Jul 1 2006, 09:45 AM

Ben wat time you meeting others n place n time before going down?? :confused:

sorry dude.. u hafta meet some1 else already.. my bike got problem so dono can be ready by then or not.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jul 1 2006, 11:53 AM

where is adam road foodcourt?

i tink its lornie road exit bukit timah road.. den got one small road to the foodcourt u turn in(on the left side).. i not quite sure of how to explain it but i noe how to go.. haha! :sweat:

Those who are coming and have not collected their shirts, pls call me to confirm ur collection at the event before 3pm. I will leave home after that for some errands.

I will ONLY bring those shirts whose members will be coming later.

Originally posted by servoprax@Jul 1 2006, 03:36 PM

Dress code : Strictly no slippers. Wear anything aprilia : ie aprilia cap or shirt If u dont have an aprilia shirt, just find sumthing nice to wear.

Originally posted by insaint@Jul 1 2006, 08:14 AM

My sister younger than me. :smile: Theres foodss no problem.

i will be wearing our club shirt to the event.

PLus the BBQ dinner is not hala. I so sorry. But if can down can chat with other riders ( if got) n relax with drinks n t-bit. Thanks.

LAst n HI HI to the guy who call me. i half dead in bed so i dont get your name sorry. I'm Patrick nice to meet you that time on road. :cheer:

GoOd Morning. Everyone. :cheer:

Yoz bro . . . Aaron here . . . its me who call u . . . :smile:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jul 1 2006, 07:50 AM

hmmm time to meet your sister :p hehehehe. 21? same age as mi not bad not bad hahahaha

wait ur gf kill u leh bro . . . :sweat:

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

hey guys...

on my way home just now, my bike suddenly died on me.

i was on gear 3 or 4, squeezing with dear life when the engine suddenly switched off.

i clutched in, tried to ignite the engine, but it wouldnt response.

kicked the gears down to neutral and tried igniting again but failed.

ended up in the middle of the road, with cars blaring their horns at me.

i quickly switched off and on again, and tried to ignite again, and luckily it came alive.

this experience sounds too similar to my engine seize experience, but after i manage to restart my engine, it sounds okay...

the rest of the journey home was quite smooth, but i dare not squeeze the throttle anymore.

any idea what this symptoms imply?

too lean?

piston seize?

help???!!!

The secret of success is knowing whom to blame for your failure.

Originally posted by andytankk@Jul 2 2006, 01:46 AM

hey guys...

i was on gear 3 or 4, squeezing with dear life when the engine suddenly switched off.

i quickly switched off and on again, and tried to ignite again, and luckily it came alive.

this experience sounds too similar to my engine seize experience, but after i manage to restart my engine, it sounds okay...

the rest of the journey home was quite smooth, but i dare not squeeze the throttle anymore.

too lean?

piston seize?

help???!!!

I had once experience like this few mths back too . . . after then I change my spark plug . . . until now no problem . . . maybe u want to bring ur bike down to FM let Ah Seng have a detail check? it could be other problems?

Originally posted by andytankk@Jul 2 2006, 02:46 AM

hey guys...

too lean?

piston seize?

help???!!!

Not enough track that why :D hahaha........ ask you to go you don't want la ........ see now your bike not happy liao......hahaha ......

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by AaronTan@Jul 2 2006, 06:12 AM

I had once experience like this few mths back too . . . after then I change my spark plug . . . until now no problem . . . maybe u want to bring ur back down to FM let Ah Seng have a detail check? it could be other problems?

i was thinking that might be the problem also.

what number you guys using for spark plug?

The secret of success is knowing whom to blame for your failure.