Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 07, 2007 10:42 pm

haha.. ok la.. you win la..

Jan Track day smell my 2T shiok or not?? Esso Gold baby.. lol...

I want to beat tat kid on the cub sia.. Action like hell remember??

haha i think that kid would be a challenge to u...

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Benguin46@February 07, 2007 09:00 pm

haha.. yes yes! by the way, wayne, dont rush into typing ah.. everything type wrong.. haha! :sweat:

purposely la... i bet u would type like that after me doing the shaky thingy on ur head... wahahaha

hope u still remember the aftermath of it~!

u will experience it when u see me.. IF u happen to forget how it feels like...

:shades:

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 07, 2007 10:48 pm

Aiyoh... then i use wat??

lol..

Bro, why u sell ur X1?? U getting new bike??

hey vik.. i got an excellent idea...

u sell ben ur rs125....... then u can concentrate on ur RVF..

and also u will have abit of cash in ur wallet.. and u can pay ur bill.. and u will once again own a simple gadget call a handphone( juz in case u dun remember wad it is) so ur fellow friends and ur horny girls can get u easily.

isnt this an gd idea... u need to let go something in order to benefit urself.

:deal:

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

haha.. ok la.. you win la..

Jan Track day smell my 2T shiok or not?? Esso Gold baby.. lol...

i also will smell smoke soon..

:cry: :cry:

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Action like hell remember??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

was that me? :smile:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Luciferwayne@February 07, 2007 11:22 pm

u will experience it when u see me.. IF u happen to forget how it feels like...

:shades:

oh no thanks.. i will never forget.. haha! :sweat:

Originally posted by _wacko_@February 08, 2007 01:10 am

i also will smell smoke soon..

:cry: :cry:

y u going to smell smoke? we Big Tummy Power brothers must'nt smell smoke. we must try our best to let people smell our smoke.

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@February 07, 2007 11:17 pm

haha i think that kid would be a challenge to u...

Ya la.. That little bugger was la.. Wat to do.. Those damn cubs are fast.. Always overtake me when im starting to brake for the corner....

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@February 07, 2007 11:28 pm

hey vik.. i got an excellent idea...

u sell ben ur rs125....... then u can concentrate on ur RVF..

and also u will have abit of cash in ur wallet.. and u can pay ur bill.. and u will once again own a simple gadget call a handphone( juz in case u dun remember wad it is) so ur fellow friends and ur horny girls can get u easily.

isnt this an gd idea... u need to let go something in order to benefit urself.

:deal:

Haiz..

Say until like that... Give some time la.. I'll sort out my bills by this month.. Finally my tuition fees will be rolling in soon so i can settle my this month instalment and have abit left to spare...

Anyway, u dont like to let go of anything.. hehe

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Jie Liang@February 08, 2007 06:50 am

Originally posted by Benguin46@February 08, 2007 11:36 am

NO la

You are not a kid.. you're a monster!!

Last Track day had some young kid on a cub also.. Everytime he overtake someone, Me, Wayne etc, the young punk will action turn and look sia.. As though he pro like that..

Wayne jus let him overtake and shake his head i think...

Originally posted by Benguin46@February 08, 2007 11:38 am

RVF lor.. haha! :cheeky:

RVF rest 1st.. Slowly do up.. Get more experience.. then bring down..

Originally posted by Benguin46@February 08, 2007 11:36 am

no la.. that kid was merely 13 yr old..

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 08, 2007 11:56 am

NO la

You are not a kid.. you're a monster!!

Last Track day had some young kid on a cub also.. Everytime he overtake someone, Me, Wayne etc, the young punk will action turn and look sia.. As though he pro like that..

Wayne jus let him overtake and shake his head i think...

nah.. i let him overtake then give him a thumbs up~!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 08, 2007 11:54 am

Haiz..

Say until like that... Give some time la.. I'll sort out my bills by this month.. Finally my tuition fees will be rolling in soon so i can settle my this month instalment and have abit left to spare...

Anyway, u dont like to let go of anything.. hehe

my scrambler made me hurt twice.. i straight away sold it off.

sometimes letting go of stuffs is a gd thing..

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

By all Means... MARRY!

I recently read that love is entirely a matter of chemistry.

That must be why my wife treats me like toxic waste.

David Bissonette

When a man steals your wife, there is no better revenge than to let him keep her.

Sacha Guitry

After marriage, husband and wife become two sides of a coin; they just can't face each other, but still they stay together.

Hemant Joshi

By all means marry. If you get a good wife, you'll be happy. If you get a bad one, you'll become a philosopher. Socrates

Woman inspires us to great things, and prevents us from achieving them.

Dumas

The great question... which I have not been able to answer... is, "What does a woman want?

Sigmund Freud

I had some words with my wife, and she had some paragraphs with me.

Anonymous

"Some people ask the secret of our long marriage. We take time to go to a restaurant two times a week. A little candlelight, dinner, soft music and dancing. She goes Tuesdays, I go Fridays."

Henny Youngman

"I don't worry about terrorism. I was married for two years."

Sam Kinison

"There's a way of transferring funds that is even faster than electronic banking. It's called marriage."

James Holt McGavran

"I've had bad luck with both my wives. The first one left me, and the second one didn't."

Patrick Murray

Two secrets to keep your marriage brimming

1. Whenever you're wrong, admit it,

2. Whenever you're right, shut up.

Nash

The most effective way to remember your wife's birthday is to forget it once...

Anonymous

You know what I did before I married? Anything I wanted to.

Henny Youngman

My wife and I were happy for twenty years. Then we met.

Rodney Dangerfield

A good wife always forgives her husband when she's wrong.

Milton Berle

Marriage is the only war where one sleeps with the enemy.

Anonymous

A man inserted an 'ad' in the classifieds: "Wife wanted". Next day he received a hundred letters. They all said the same thing: "You can have mine."

Anonymous

First Guy (proudly): "My wife's an angel!"

Second Guy: "You're lucky, mine's still alive."

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Thank you for those who came....

Vik, even with a fever and a bad cough.... came 2 nights.

Jeretan, David, Edwin.... not my closest friends but I am very glad to see you guys there on Sunday night.

Some sms me.... thank you. Noted why you couldnt attend. No problem.

Spidy, Isa, Zeke, Ben, Wayne, Kawa Alex, Andy.........

I am just suprised at the number of "friends" that I have made during this whole year. When I am at a time in-need of friends attendance... not to borrow money and not to chase after people for money... just pure attendance.... whats so hard about that..? But anyways, thats what friends are for.... right?

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@February 08, 2007 01:29 pm

nah.. i let him overtake then give him a thumbs up~!

Ya i know u let him overtake la..

Action king.. must teach him a lesson next time..

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@February 08, 2007 01:30 pm

my scrambler made me hurt twice.. i straight away sold it off.

sometimes letting go of stuffs is a gd thing..

haha,

Wayne let go of girls very fast also ah?? hehehehe

Originally posted by Benguin46@February 08, 2007 03:15 pm

huh?! 13 yrs old? are u serious? u mean he doesn't even have a rider's license?!

go track who will catch got license anot

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 08, 2007 03:10 pm

haha,

Wayne let go of girls very fast also ah?? hehehehe

u gu niang.. dun anyhow say hor...

:box: U~!~!~!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by dannis@February 08, 2007 01:55 pm

Thank you for those who came....

Vik, even with a fever and a bad cough.... came 2 nights.

Jeretan, David, Edwin.... not my closest friends but I am very glad to see you guys there on Sunday night.

Some sms me.... thank you. Noted why you couldnt attend. No problem.

Spidy, Isa, Zeke, Ben, Wayne, Kawa Alex, Andy.........

I am just suprised at the number of "friends" that I have made during this whole year. When I am at a time in-need of friends attendance... not to borrow money and not to chase after people for money... just pure attendance.... whats so hard about that..? But anyways, thats what friends are for.... right?

No worries bro..

Least i can do.. You've done alot for me.. Alot for alot of ppl...