my bike break dwn at bukit batok there.

need to tow bike.

riding sp, bike can't start. whole bike like no electric lidat.

fuse like no problem leh.

suspect batt sot liao, if nt is wiring problem.

anyone know of any bikeshop that is open now?

prefer in the west area la, den i will tow e bike there for repair.

frm cny day one until now liao. zzz. suay !

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb62/ya0s89/26092010103-1.jpg

Yao's Pinky ;)

Riding NSR, Need Some Respect

• Replies 20

huachin nvr open leh. anw, huachin boss is called ah kun.

the 2 shop got link de i think.

wah !! jialat, no bike shop open!!

was thinking of trying the mobile mechanic liao. bobian !

Yao's Pinky ;)

Judging from the LEDs from your bike, battery kee chia liao.... oh wait, is that photoshop? :cheeky:

Oh wait, that is the pavement light... ah bish! :cheeky:

Ususally if wiring loose, you still can hear cranking when press starter. Wire gone case = cannot start = battery keep draining = dead.

my led doned quite long ago liao. no problem de leh.

dunno why also -.-"

i sp, no start button eh.

Yao's Pinky ;)

How abt East side any bike shop open ?

AMK bike shop also close. Most shop still close. I-Motor is in Bukit Merah right?

JUNE 1999 - MAR 00 CAGIVA MITO

MAR 00 - MAR 01 KAWASAKI KDX200

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 02 - APR 03 YAMAHA RXZ

APR 03 - MAY 05 HONDA XR400

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

AUG 05 - MAY 07 HONDA 05 CBR1RR FIREBLADE

MAY 07 - Dec 09 YAMAHA FZ1S

Dec 09 - FJR1300

Here ... :thumb:

http://jookhai.office-on-the.net/GTE.jpg

And here ...

ambra at amk industrial park 2 got open every 1th 2th 3th 4th of new year.....

Ambra Enterprises

Blk 5034 Ang Mo Kio Ind Pk 2 #01-327 Singapore 569537

Tel: 6453 7594

Here ... :thumb:

http://jookhai.office-on-the.net/GTE.jpg

And here ...

Ambra Enterprises

Blk 5034 Ang Mo Kio Ind Pk 2 #01-327 Singapore 569537

Tel: 6453 7594

great info..

most bikeshop open after the 5-6th day of the CNY...

want to fix bike can call this mec

Andy @ 83093166...... he 24hrs

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

want to fix bike can call this mec

Andy @ 83093166...... he 24hrs

wah jie..

thanks for the recommendation..

but i tink my bike is kana fused leh.. lolx..

cant start, though got meter lights (no headlights but rear lights)

i believe my HID fused the starter..

u tink he can fix it?

n maybe i can buy some spare fuses for my fusebox from him also.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

my bike break down on cny eve too. btw Kim Heng Huat Motor is open i went on wednesday. Blk 9002 Tampines St 93 #01-60 , Singapore 528836

Tel : 67887333

i think it will be slighty more ex.

coz i dun wanna spend extra $$ to believe in wateva re-wiring ( if there is)

as the prob is maybe caused by the last installation..

=/

LL have to wait till mon.

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

coz i dun wanna spend extra $$ to believe in wateva re-wiring ( if there is)

as the prob is maybe caused by the last installation..

=/

LL have to wait till mon.

did you try off your lightings and push start the bike? remove your fuse 1 by 1 to check if it's blown off..

if u feel that it's ur HID that cause the problem, unplug it and then try to start again see if it works?

wah jie..

thanks for the recommendation..

but i tink my bike is kana fused leh.. lolx..

cant start, though got meter lights (no headlights but rear lights)

i believe my HID fused the starter..

u tink he can fix it?

n maybe i can buy some spare fuses for my fusebox from him also.. =)

i think you ask him better.. he is the mec.. not me..

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**