Not sure if this pieces of info is gd but anyway i extracted it out fr another forum so hoping the rest of fourmer can contribute to update of e list if any.:)

North

1. Woodlands 888 Plaza

2. Sembawang shopping centre

3. North Point basement carpark. (humps in middle of slopes)

4. SSDC (after u enter gantry, do no turn right into lobby will kena)

5. Junction 8 basement carpark

South

1. Vivocity carpark entrance, (the one opp st james, loading bay. Extremely high hump. Beware)

2. Shangri La's Rasa Sentosa carpark (Look out for potholes)

East

1. Changi Airport Terminal 2 Carpark B (the exit nearest to arrival hall)

2. Century Square (Steep B2 slope comin' out)

3. Compass Point ( hump at exit of the car park )

4. Vista Point Carpark ( hump at last exit of MSCP )

5. Anchorpoint basement carpark

6. Hougang Plaza (Very Dangerous corners and humps)

7. City Plaza

8. Paya Lebar Sing Post (exit)

9. Joo Chiat Complex

10. SPC Fort Rd (exit comin' out from station)

11. East Coast Park, Big Splash - Carl's Junior Drive-thru

West

1. Jurong Point 2 (Exit)

2. IMM (when leaving going down the slope to every level)

3. TT International Tradepark (exit, when reaching paymachine)

4. Jurong st 42 public carpark (those with low lips need to take note)

5. bukit panjang plaza (enterance got hump just after slope down

6. Mandai Hill Camp CMW/CMTL car park ramp leading downwards directly to the first floor

7. King Albert Park(KAP) MacDonalds Drive Thru. (exit slope is steep)

8. Queensway shopping centre

9. Ikea (Queenway)

Central

1. Novena square exit from carpark, the slope when turning out to main road.

2. Balestier Mobil Station (facibg the rdside)

3. Quality Hotel basement carpark

4. Mustafa underground carpark (when you are exiting)

Town Area

1. Tiong Bahru plaza (First Hump b4 going down the slope to carpark. OUCH)

2. Great World City B2 carpark (B1 ok)

3. Orchard Parade Hotel (90 degree turns, lots extremely narrow)

4. Lucky Plaza

5. Takashimaya (Ngee An City)

6. Wellington Building

7. Peace Centre Exit (Slope too steep)

8. Parco bugis junction (Carpark entrance from Intercontinental)

9. Concourse carpark (hump in the middle of downslope)

10. Parkroyal Hotel Carpark @ Kitchener Road (steep slope in/out)

11. Tudor Court Carpark (When exiting)

12. Funan Centre Basement Carpark....

13. North Bridge Road MSCP (Blk 13 - behind Beach Road Army market) - Steep slope in/out

14. Millenia Walk (excessive high HUMPS)

15. Upper Cross Street Blk 33 MSCP (exit)

16. Golden Mile basement carpark (In/Out)

17. Golden Mile Tower

Malaysia - JB

1. 1st hump after malaysia checkpoint, its jus beside the fine payment room if im not wrong. there is a stretch of lobang jus before the hump

2. Huge hump after clearence section of singapore custom leading to expressway

3. City Square

Thailand

1. Generally alot of areas (lowered rides beware!)

Edited by biting_point

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

• Replies 43

They should make their humps smaller. Wonder wtf are humps for anyway. Even with humps, people are still speeding over it.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

The humps are for slowing chiongsters down dude ;) Be patient and live with it. :btw: did you know humps are researched to be wasting lots of a drive's petrol? ;)

Tell that to the government.

i've added some..

for Golden Mile, my ride's just enough to clear it.. lucky me..

anyway, for Ikea is which one?? Tampines one seems ok to me, or my ride not low enough???

confirm yours not low enuff, tamp ikea towards 2nd lvl of parking looks scary to me.

Confirm can't clear for mine

if i'm gonna change car, it'll be a SUV for sure.. no worries for humps..

but for now, i'll stay low.. hahaha...

my stock suspensions giving me sqeaks now..

any lobang or recommendation for aftermarket coil over for street comfort..?

or anyone opening up new thread for it??

Do it for me perhaps? :cheeky:

you can open the thread :lol: why not ask in tcss corner :cheeky: I reckon if your stocks are damaged, you should get aftermarket instead of going back to stock. :thumb:

Yesh!!! cayanne or X6 would be good :angel:

The carpark hump for the new flats beside Bedok interchange(Opp Long John Silver) even stock sedan also will kena..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

i've added some..

for Golden Mile, my ride's just enough to clear it.. lucky me..

anyway, for Ikea is which one?? Tampines one seems ok to me, or my ride not low enough???

well i suppose now it applies to both IKEA in SG. Golden Mile gosh i will always remember in n out kena sob sob..:cry:

haha on 2nd tot.. well our breath tellin them tht.. :cheeky:

confirm yours not low enuff, tamp ikea towards 2nd lvl of parking looks scary to me.

Confirm can't clear for mine

ur ride too fierce liao..:D i think u need a air bomber suspension :cheeky:

well my ride height is still slight higher than urs but still i suffer fr most places in SG. lowering ..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

get those adjustable one loh, depends on your budget for coils man. reply with some brands at tcss liao

well i suppose now it applies to both IKEA in SG. Golden Mile gosh i will always remember in n out kena sob sob..:cry:

haha on 2nd tot.. well our breath tellin them tht.. :cheeky:

ur ride too fierce liao..:D i think u need a air bomber suspension :cheeky:

well my ride height is still slight higher than urs but still i suffer fr most places in SG. lowering ..

coz i got the freaking plastic in front ma :lol: Golden mile is totally a terror, full lock front tires haven go up already kena. had to reverse all the way down. pui :cry:

ooooOO ya ur car front lip..

hehe for yours should be around $150 or either way u can get a pre-own at half price. If yours is stock spring and never done lowered, most likely u will kena at certain place but not all those listed above.

all hump very general leh bro, including new jb custom hump?

My car has about 20cm clearance. I have no problems clearing the new JB checkpoint hump. It was among the highest that I've seen.

I've been a few of the places on the list and have not hit anything. I'm glad my car is not lowered. So many places to avoid!

(void *) &NHY;

We live in interesting times!

My car has about 20cm clearance. I have no problems clearing the new JB checkpoint hump. It was among the highest that I've seen.

I've been a few of the places on the list and have not hit anything. I'm glad my car is not lowered. So many places to avoid!

hehe remain it bro, once lowered and you're not heading for tracks is like a PITA in sg. Even you live in woodlands, you gotta make 1 big round to tuas to enter jb.

you mean like sunny and vios all that will tio also?

Yeah,kena while driving my wife's Vios with stock suspension.. Maybe now lower already cos scrap by many cars

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me